HFL: hmz..something happened to the seller side..HDB rejected..saying seller cannot sell...we are tryin to sort it out with the agent now lor..sighz..sad...
blue_diamond: yah..i agree...1% is xiong..if u have frenz working as property agents..ask if they willing to help not lo..coz i also have another fren who volunteered to help me do the paperwork..den i juz give him a small AP..but since my bro-in-law also agent..den juz get him to help better..actually..my hubby and i also started lookin for a flat ard the same time as u..we also viewed alot of units ard the same area..hahah..before deciding on this one..haha..but now..sighz..quite sad..coz juz received news that the transaction may not go thru..sad..so now crossing fingers and hoping for the best ba..owner is goin to appeal..sighz..hope we can still get the flat...]
Alicia: agree man!!din noe tat my dream wedding is so ex!!diane package really v ex..hmz..anyone saw her ard these days??
Blue Diamond / Thomas: thanks! I am back... went to the southern ridges (mt faber and hort park) with my bf.. nite time we went marina barrage..hee..
but still... no proposal yet...hahahaha
Booy: yup.. i know the 888 pricing.. tt's value for money... previously did not really consider coz of the pillar... but if now no pillar..tt's great! The 928 pricing is also reasonable and quite value for money. I had eaten Wah Lok lunch with colleagues once... Great food! =)
ying3r: icic.. actually yesterday was not scouting for places to take photos.. yesterday was our anniversary day so we we go to these places... hee
today maybe not, need to bring my bf's sis and niece out coz they back from australia for a short holiday..they staying in australia now..so he cherish the time he spent with his 3 yr old niece.. =)
ying3r> Haha! My bf oso dun go parks or romantic places, the onli place he like to b is at home. lol... I dun tink he even remb our anniversary lor... -_-"
ying3r> Haha! Ya lor... My bf oso very lazy de... If go out, den he dun like crowded places, but sg so small, go anywhere oso got a lot of ppl lah, so he tinks best is stay at home.
ah u also wedding dinner..like sharlene..
this morning fetch my bf to camp, saw a lot of wedding cars manz..either on the way to fetch bride or the couple in the car liaoz..
me not going to the fair since already gotten BS..now need to focus on banquet..hehehe..I mtg long shifu at 6 later...whole afternoon will be housekeeping n do my stuff..hehe