(2010) 2010 Brides

no lah, u know who's dino still pretend dunno...

Thomas: i really dun know at that time when booy mentioned wor...

i still tht she mentioning about anyone of us, gals..zzzz

ying: nvm lah...this Booy very notti also, now call me SNAG

Alicia: u nvr go otherwise u can help them eat hahahahhaha...

morning everyone..

last nite is definatly a great outing =)

Jaq.. no prob.. u told me by 730pm if u nv call means no meet.. we meet up soon k..

Alicia.. gathering good.. pity u not wif us ..

HFL:hehehe...yupyup..next round join u all..

booy:ah old from outside ah...hmm ok I now abit gan jeong leh...haben found banquet venue yet..scare by the time we found already fully booked..

Good Morning to All!!
Wishing ALL a Happy New Year!!!! May all things great comes your way in 2009!!

Great to hear that you gals enjoy the outing last nite... so sorry wasn't able to make it due to my class...

Jaq & Booy - You may contact [email protected] for enquiries of banquet....

Jaq - No need to bring anything to meet Long Shi Fu... he is quite detailed in his explanation... anything you not sure just ask him lor...

xiaofeizhu:wah long time no seee!!! Oh ok..will do..tml n Fri will think of what to ask him..haha.

Will email rebecca for the banquet thingy. Thanks~

Booy> no wonder... u looked pretty stressed up. it's ok, next time u'll do the talking lor. hee

Thomas> ey... dun think so lei. oh serious ah? perhaps bcos we just met him up not long ago. he's gd rite?

Alicia/ Jaq/ xiaofeizhu> do join us next time... it'll be fun with more! =)

eh our coy dun practise such half day. But they give staff 1 half day for PH eve, only can be taken for PH that is of ur race or religion..but since I never taken any this yr so far, my boss grant me the half day today..LOL sound pathetic tho.

Jaq> Ha! At least beta than mine lor! My boss nv say anyting abt half days on eves lor... And last wk during xmas eve, he abt 6pm (wen he's leaving) den tell us we can go off if nth much to do & our official off work time is 6.30pm! Literally no half day at all! But we still work till 6.30 den go off lah...

All: i wonder how u all do the spreadsheet to shortlist to which hotel, BS etc to choose.. any sample ma? sorry me a bit slow in this one...

Alicia: hahah.. my half day is up till 4pm.. so i rather go for 1 day leave.. my HR also always wait till last min then say one.. idiot one..

y|ng3er:I did the spreadsheet in my brain LOL. BS already shortlist some in my mind then cxl cxl cxl..end up left 2-3 of them to choose, n gotten liao after the WT show.
For banquet, also the same..but open to more options..coz been to many bridal shows liaoz =X

Jaq: hahaha.. my mind keep changing.. that why a bit cannot do spreadsheet in my brain.. LOL.. plus must show proof to my HTB lar.. if not he sure nag and nag...zzz

KK & HFL - Will try my best to join the next outing =)

Jaq - You are most welcome...

Alicia - Me half day too... 12pm can go off liao...

So fast end of 2008 already... Guess this is a gd chance to reflect on our past and assign new resolutions for the new year c") And I'm really thankful in meeting all of you here in the forum... TQ frens!!

Alicia: yup on half day today

KK: yup he's good, thanks for the intro

XFZ: nice knowing u too, have a great 2009 everyone

gOOd mOrn EveryOne!!

I wish all a gOOd start from tomorrow onwards ^o^

Hw was the gathering?? next time mux invite me too ah?? hehe..

Tomorrow i am gg to survey some of the BS.. will update all again ya!!

My company got no half day.. *sianz*

MaG

haha still got company lunch Alicia, have to eat before I can go off...going Vivo with my FW tonite for the Ch8 stars countdown, hope can cheer my FW up a bit

yIng3r> u know who to ask when it comes to spreedsheet rite? hee. ask the expert.

alicia> had half days for the past few years. but today till now, no news lei.. =(

Mag> Enjoy ur BS shopping tmr! I'm gg to sign up my BS package tmr... 1st day of 2009! hee...
u r always welcome to join us for the gatherings.

All> before all our notes get archived, hereby wishing all of u, HAPPY NEW YEAR! May 2009 bring u more blessings and happiness! =) A busy year ahead for all us here... Cheers, pals!

KK: congrats...must be very happy right? I know I was when I signed up with my BS too haha

Take care, stay pretty all BTBs here and have a blessed New Year ahead

thomas> yes, indeed very happy. but need to do some bargaining before signing.

yIng3r> ya lor. think the expert is busy. hee... we shall let the expert reveal her own identity. haha. i do have a simple one for banquet, u wan?

thomas> efforts ma... i have 2 dinners tonight... =(

all> who's the expert... i also wanna noe....

kk> which BS u sign up wif?