(2010) 2010 Brides

hi ladies... thanks alot... appreciate tons!!
juz saw tis website this mornin and thot it's something fun and meaningful even if we don win anything... and tis 2 photos is our fav..

diane> the email may not represent anything.. it can juz b a normal forwarded msg which he finds it meaningful n after sending it goes into the trashbin.. do not think so much into an email. anything just ask him.. the email can also send to tat ger mayb cos tat ger is facing some difficulty in life and tis email is to sort of advise her..

y|ng3r..u paid deposit for ur flat alreadi?? if not yet u can give up ur flat.. but den i wont suggest u to give up.. coz i'm sure tt u n ur htb must have been very sure that e both of u r meant for each other n wanna settle down together, therfore u have come tis far like planning for wedding, sourcing for ur lovenest & etc.. i would say everyone will made mistake.. but it will depends how u look at e problem & solve it..even though quarrels & unhappiness is 1 tings tt cannot be avoid in relationship.. i would prefer to find a solution to solve e existing quarrel.. at least tis will bond ur relationship up to another level as well as understanding each other.. i'm sure u oso wont wan to quarrel wif htb over same issue again & again.. even if to encounter quarrel.. i rather its a new issue & e both of u to solve together..

2010 BTB Dec Outing 30th Dec 2008
1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

hey gals.. let us join in tis webby http://www.wedding-travel.com posting up pics wif ur loves one.. =) thanks angelia..

Sharlene.. morning.. long chat.. i seldom go in nov 09 thread liao.. ha..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

HFL: already paid the deposit.. we bought it last yr jun balloting.. so now only waiting for the keys to come...

ya, we trying to resolve lor..

y|ng3r.. since u have come to far.. all e best okie =) dun tink too much.. sometimes issue is aint tt negative as we may tink it is.. n all of us here will be glad to lend u a listening ears if u wanna rant ur complaints =)

oh by e way wat is ur msn add?? i tink u r not in my list..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

Daine> agreed with angelia... its jus a normal forwarded email... dun think so much ya...if not u will be veri xin koo de...if ur meant together no one can break ur up de... so just take the three month as a Test between both...

i used to encounter all these... really! but i nv give up on this r/s cos i knew we both love each other is just that how we gonna handle and solve the situation we had... for my case i noe he's not good at talking so tend to sae wrong things and end up im the one feeling so pain... i knew so i will just swollow it...

just like recently... he can said to me...
if 2010 cant get married then we can forget it le.... my heart sank lah... i tell myself to endure... he just fed up and being rush... to comfort myself...

cos we planned our wedding in year 2009 intially... then my ah gong passed away this year apr so no choice but to push back to year 2010 and now the shifu said 2010 we cant get married.. is not a good year for us.. so i said early 2011 yet i got to hear such a heart breaking words from his mouth...

i got no choice but to went back ydae to shifu to consult on our wedding date again... the shifu sae early 2011 lo thats the case.. and right in front of the shifu he still can sae if gotta drag to 2011 then can forget it le... the shifu oso shocked lah to hear that from him.. and he know how i feel so he help me... and i cant control and break down *cried*... after that we went back to have a good talk and he apologise and he finally accept if really cant get married then we shall push back to 2011...

Diane> i knew i cant talk to him on this issue cos he cant understand and will throw temper at me.. so i purposely want to meet up with the shifu again which is his mum's friend and i knew only he can help me out on this issue... englighten him...so now prob is being solved le... (:

there's olway a way out for everything! (:

annisan..i guess ur htb said those hurtful is just a fit of anger.. maybe he dun like e wedding to be keep defering.. coz i oso encounter.. i have everyting booked den fh's daddy passed away in june tis yr.. den we got to defer e wedding n everyting den finally we decide to stick on to nxt yr.. i guess e feeling is demoralise.. but lucky for u ur htb have decide to wait till 2011.. at least more time for preparation =) jia you

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

HappyFairLady> yah lo... i knew he dont meant it de... cos like what you said he dun wanna to drag le... and he just dont understand and being stubborn.. like No means No cant be felxible lidat de... so i got no choice but to look back for the shifu and thinking he can help me to enlighten him and yes he did..now waiting for dates le... then i can start our preparation le... (: its not easy to work together and plan for wedding... sure bounds to have disagreement somewhere de... but have to endure lah cos both are anxious and excited... haha

HappyFairLady> haha... me too wrote down everything in notebook now just waiting for dates only... once got it le.. just proceed with our plans... hees (:

alicia.. i'm not sure of e prizes wor.. i just join for fun.. teehee..
alicia.. u go join oso

annisan.. i just find tt when times comes by for preparation we will find info we need easier coz i will lost thread info.. so best is i jot down everyting

thanks all for e voting =)

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

Jeslyn,

I ask him in e past ardy when I found out her pics in my personal private folder. He told me 'his fren's name'. I also dono hu lai de.

Anyway after Sat I found out that is not e case. She was a fren of his frenz. So in e past when I found her pics in e folder & his explaination is all lies..

Yes he know I frequents his email alot. Especially found so many stuffs like he tagged other girls for their contacts etc. Anyway ya I guang ming zhen da lo.

Annisan, yes is jus a forward mail but is not forward to anyone else except that girl in particular. Not forward to his best frens, neither to me, just the girl alone.
Ur guy also very bad. Why say cannot marry den 4gt it? Y nowadays de guys so insincere?

HappyFairLady> Haha! We dun haf an official photo taken together... :P We both dun like taking fotos, so we onli took 1 neo-print last time (very popular tat time)... haha!

HappyFairLady> Yeah, agreed! (:

Diane> indeed he should not sae that to me... but i know he dont meant it de... just cos of he's being fed up of keep dragging... and i know he's not good at words... but after meeting up with the shifu he knew he's wrong and he knew im veri hurt of what he said to me.. he did apologised and comfort me... so i oso accept it... as i love him for hu he is... we been together for 3yrs 6mths le so i knew his character...

Annisan,

Good that u accepted his apologies.
My htb apologise too. But i don tink is a great or big deal anyway. Anyway can just open their mouths & apologies aft doing a wrong thing.

I don tink he is trying to help her. I tink he is up to something naughty. He don even bother his best frens's r/s issue. Why will he be concern of other ppl (not close also as he claimed)?

I dono what is coming to us or to me.
Thing wouldnt be that bad if he hasnt lie.
Or if all these bad thing didnt happens in a row
- Find a girl's pic in my private folder in his PC gen wo ping qi ping zhuo.
- Smoke 1st time caught
- Tagged msg asking girl's contact
- Smoke 2nd time caught
- Sacrifice me
- Leave me
- Lies surfaces

Just too much for me to handle.
Is not like he is leaving now (at least that will calm us or e r/s dw) but he is leaving next yr. Still so long more to go. Think b4 we had e 3 mths break in b/w, we may've ardy solve it unwillingly ardy as forced by circumstances.

I fully understand many of you ask 'Den y still be with him?'
I honestly dono e answer.

Michelle> Voted u liao...

Diane> Tink u seriously need to tink abt ur r/s. Or else tings will keep coming up, den u'll feel even more worse. Mayb bcoz his tinking/mentality haven settle down? My bf used to go chat irc wif gals & ask for their nos too, but tat was yrs ago.. Tink most guys will go thr tis period, coz they r still trying to b playful... He will oso call her & sweet tok to her (but nv sweet tok to me) & sms her & stuffs, but they dun meet... I used to flare up by his actions too & felt very upset. Tat happened wen we're still schooling, now he's matured more & stopped all his nonsense & i've been beside him all these while wen his dad passed away & stuffs, so he felt tat he is very reliant on me & so i always tell him to treasure me lor... So now i dun haf all these happenings liao, but once in a while, he'll jus tease me & said sumting like he 1 2 go sum place wif his "gf", & i noe he's jus trying to see my reaction abt these, so i'll jus tell him to "go ahead", coz i noe no1 is able to tahan his temper & stuffs.

Diane> i think u really need to think abt ur r/s... As u dun give in and feel that u dont trust him anymore... then what's the point of being together? y dont u use the soft soft way to handle instead of the hard way? at least they will listen... cos if u keep insist on something then he will get irritated de and end up becoming quarrel... which is not veri nice~ olways try to tok nicely to each other... things will work out de...

michelle & annisan.. i have voted for e both of u =)

Diane.. i guess u should let urself slowly tink through for e future tt u wan.. dun just rush into marriage.. coz ur partner is suppose to be wif u for e rest of ur life.. if u can tolerate all e stuffs & he will change.. tings will get better.. jia you..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

michelle/annisan> voted!! =)

Diane> i guess every guy will go thru a "defiant" period. where he tink that he's still young, wanna play all this.. it's up to how much u can tolerate.. it's like, take it or leave it situation. for me i choose to leave my ex (who did the same things as urs, probably even worse.. he can b consoling other crying gers while i'm besides him crying)

if not.. be like alicia, tolerant n patience.. explain to him.. let him appreciate what u did for him.. it's hard on you but u got to make a decision. do not hang on for the sake of hanging on.. there are better greener pastures outside..

alicia> tat's gd! u muz b glad!

i feel tat every guys will go thru tat stage.. even me sometimes i will also feel this but den again, woman can control themselves better.. keke

angelia> Ya lor... Coz we more zuan yi mah... den guys got more you huo... lol... He last time oso always got these kinds of tings come up de, now he's more matured liao, so stopped nonsense le...

haha.. ya lo.. normally guys become mature will stopped all those stuffs alreadi.. i rather they do tis kind of stuffs early den later when they have family..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

HappyFairLady> Ya lor.. Tink schooling days too free liao, tat's y got these tings "new" to them... lol... Now work liao, so bz at work, where still got time do all these nonsense...

Alicia.. ya lo.. i tink they oso wan find long term partner rather den those fling.. coz not all online relationship will last long..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

Up to my neck with work, today so many ppl on leave, I kena demoted to clerk also liao
No time to come in here anymore, plus my lappy at home also decided to call it a day sobs

Alicia: Best if you go down to the shops if u are looking for wedding bands, websites can't see much. Nothing beats seeing it 'live'

Angelia: done!

Diane: Do not rush into ROM-ing with him, let this 3 months be a cooling down period and also a test to your relationship. Guys don't like to be pressurised into doing things against their own will, trust me (cos I'm a guy too).

If he has a change of heart during this 3 months, move on and forget abt him. (better to know at this stage rather than when you two have gotten married).

If his heart is still with u, then all's well.

It's not healthy to be suspicious of him all the time, I think u two seriously need to sit down and talk things out. If minor differences like these cannot be resolved now, don't think abt resolving bigger issues next time when both of u settle down together. It will most probably end in divorce, to put it plainly.

Don't wait anymore, thrash things out with him before he leaves, otherwise it will be worse.

Alicia: btw u msned me last night? sorry I went to sleep early, just saw your msg this morning but too busy to come in and reply...

ying: sorry to hear that u have r/n probs too, what happened? did he do something behind ur back? if it's not too serious, perhaps u can have a heart-to-heart talk with him?

Thomas.. hope u r feeling better though tis period is a down period.. 2008 is coming to an end.. n everyting gonna be alrite.. send my regards to ur FW too.. tkc..

Alicia.. u searching for wedding bands?? i tot u bought urs??

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn