(2010) 2010 Brides

agon-e: now then u know...
this coll of mine really one kind, likes to KIV things until donkey yrs later than surface out...
If he was not transferring to another dept, we wldn't even know somemore kaoz...maybe my face looks like I like to clean other ppl's backsides ba...

mmpw> true wat, all of us dunno how to swim, so I cannot save either one of them also, might as well all die lor, then can be together in the nether world...

Haha! Den i ask him if we on airplane & the airplane gg to crash & the 3 of us onli got 1 parachute den how? His ans: "Den i will use a belt to tie u & mum together wif me & we jump wif my parachute." -_-"

thomas > eh can like that one ah? no deadline for the projects ah? im surprised he doesn't even feel shy when giving you a handover..aiyoh..

agon-e - maybe he don't even handover to Thomas face to face but only when Thomas took over then he realised himself haha... always have bad one among the goodies

agon-e: some ppl's skin thicker than a tank's, what to do? will be even busier once he's no more here, cos I have to do his job also

Thomas> Haha! if he lays a finger at me, he'll deserve worse! usually is i piak him more than he piak me! keke...

agon-e & mm&pw> Hai Qun Zhi Mah?

mmpw: he handed over to me this morning when I looked for him, when I saw the dates on the documents, I went .........................

thomas> Haha! Coz i work in a law firm rite, den he always say he'll apply for PPO & i always tell him to go ahead. Den i'll ask him whether he noe how to file & he'll say no, den i'll tell him i ask my boss file PPO for me against him! Hahahaha! Den he'll haf to "Guai Guai Jiu Fan" :p

Thomas - then ur colleague really super think-skinned haha n how come ur boss didnt "chase" him for the work he supposed to complete leh?

happyfairlady> Haha! Tat colleague of thomas transfer to another dept liao, so he has to take over tat shitty's work lor...

thomas> Mayb tat shitty colleague of urs plan it long ago de, tat's y he request for transfer & leave so long ago de work for u to do...

mmpw/Alicia/HFL> he always got excuses lah...also wayang a bit here n there, that's how he managed to 'escape' lor

pitiful hor? I cannot reject him cos it was ordered by my boss and GM

Maybe hor Alicia? but nothing I can do now also other than doing it lor...think have to look for new job liao

I going home now gals, tok to u all tonite! bye

thomas> Eee... cant imagine a guy wayang... ya lah, there's nth u can do now lor... But hor, now economy not gd, u still 1 2 change job ah?!

happyfairlady> No leh, my boss will b back next tues. His flight will reach sg next mon, he said will b back in office on tues, but dunno whether mon will suddenly "pop" out or not...

I'm back gals!

alicia: no choice leh, stay here I will die faster

btw gals who added me, how come I only see Eve's and another gal (dunno who) request window ah??? Thought shld have few more? Weird...

thomas > I added you too, will drop you a msg

Alicia > what does Hai Qun Zhi Mah mean? Sorry my Mandarin isn't very good..dohh

walau say I blur *hmph*

I see all the windows now! funny leh, now then popped up....zzzzzzzzzz

but I dunno who is who, I just clicked approve only hahahahhahahahahahhahaha

agon-e> hai qun zhi mah means black sheep among the good ones

Hi ppl..

I love DIY and have recently decided to share my creations with all of you.

Do visit my blog for wedding accessories! I have Swarovski Crystal Tiara, Cufflinks, Fresh Water Pearl Necklace and Bracelets!

blingblingnight.blogspot.com

See you there soon! Happy Shopping!

morning!!!

thomas> i added you too.. angelia.... i seldom online at night... usually is in the day.. if u see me online at night it means i rushing my assignment liao.. haha

wrk is lytat.. sometimes hard to avoid...

i sign up for the bows2009 too...

Morning all!

Alicia: yalor boss sucks, GM also sucks sigh...

angelia: I see...ok tonite I go home and approve u!

Shar: wahhhhhhhhh.....home alone huh?

alicia: hahah..cannot bully them la..today month end..muz do closing..super tiring..i do for 4 teams leh..sighz..

thomas: yah lor..home alone..haha..

Thomas> No leh, not online last nite... most of the wkdays i wont b online at nite (coz too tired after work liao). Hehe! Tis wkend most likely oso wont b online, coz very bz wif church over the wkend.
Wat did u all tok abt last nite? afk=away from keyboard.

Sharlene> Wow! 4 teams! Den u muz b very bz 2day lor...

Thomas> Oh! Btw, check wif u all, if after ROM, but b4 AD, wld u call hubby/wife parents as "Auntie/Unlce" still or start to call as "Ma/Pa"?