this coll of mine really one kind, likes to KIV things until donkey yrs later than surface out...
If he was not transferring to another dept, we wldn't even know somemore kaoz...maybe my face looks like I like to clean other ppl's backsides ba...
mmpw> true wat, all of us dunno how to swim, so I cannot save either one of them also, might as well all die lor, then can be together in the nether world...
Haha! Den i ask him if we on airplane & the airplane gg to crash & the 3 of us onli got 1 parachute den how? His ans: "Den i will use a belt to tie u & mum together wif me & we jump wif my parachute." -_-"
agon-e - maybe he don't even handover to Thomas face to face but only when Thomas took over then he realised himself haha... always have bad one among the goodies
thomas> Haha! Coz i work in a law firm rite, den he always say he'll apply for PPO & i always tell him to go ahead. Den i'll ask him whether he noe how to file & he'll say no, den i'll tell him i ask my boss file PPO for me against him! Hahahaha! Den he'll haf to "Guai Guai Jiu Fan"
happyfairlady> No leh, my boss will b back next tues. His flight will reach sg next mon, he said will b back in office on tues, but dunno whether mon will suddenly "pop" out or not...
thomas> i added you too.. angelia.... i seldom online at night... usually is in the day.. if u see me online at night it means i rushing my assignment liao.. haha
Thomas> No leh, not online last nite... most of the wkdays i wont b online at nite (coz too tired after work liao). Hehe! Tis wkend most likely oso wont b online, coz very bz wif church over the wkend.
Wat did u all tok abt last nite? afk=away from keyboard.
Sharlene> Wow! 4 teams! Den u muz b very bz 2day lor...