angel> U got mail!
mm&pw> Yes, i tink most of us have gone through the stage, but for my bf, sometimes he's still not in the mood to tok abt it. I even mention to him b4 abt cancelling the whole ting off, since we onli started wif the preparations, but he say me siao! Den i told him, since he dun 1 2 call it off, den it's his choice ah, dun later say it's me. And i oso always tell him tat i'm helping to cut down on the costs & his timing, so he shld b appreciative! For my sis, last time wen she tok to her bf abt wedding, he oso always say not ready, so my sis din touch on tat topic, until her bf felt tat it's weird, & he started toking abt it himself, den my sis start her preparation.
vivi> I din put any deposit wif phototerrain, he said no need & he doesnt 1 his clients to feel the pressure like "jiao yi", so he said to pay him 1 shot off after the AD, wen we go collect the fotos & dvd.
So now mine mostly settled le, onli left the hotel, coz still waiting for him to come view the venue wif me, but i haf tentatively booked wif the hotel co-ordinator le. Den next is ROM, wich i'll haf to wait till dec tis yr & see whether his mum's health is ok & up to it, den we'll book the ROM. Phew!!