Group visit to MBR - proposed day & time: Thurs (16 Oct),6.30pm

1. mm&pw - ok
2. Alicia - ok, 7pm
3. star - ok, 7pm
4. deerixp
5. angel
6. starwee
7. angel's bro's gf

angel - fri I cant, dating day :p ok, gals what abt Tuesday (14 or 21 Oct)@ 7pm instead?

Group visit to MBR
1. mm&pw
2. Alicia
3. star
4. deerixp
5. angel
6. starwee
7. angel's bro's gf
8. Miss Vivi

mm&pw> Eh, i tot angel's bro's gf cant make it on tues? Ya, we r so near! We can even meet up at cityhall 1st (if u r taking the free shuttle bus)! Haha!

prefered 21st Oct.. cos i will be attending a course that day... at Town area... (:

But im fine wif 17th ya.. just that i will be late! =P

Alicia - hehe, ya but usually i will walk (exercise!). btw u r fine with which date?

angel - is ur bro's gf can make it the tues on 21th?

Group visit to MBR
1. mm&pw - 14 & 21
2. Alicia
3. star - 14 & 21
4. deerixp
5. angel
6. starwee
7. angel's bro's gf
8. Miss Vivi - 14 & 21

ok, another date proposed :p am fine with monday too, as long as not fri & sat.

so far, Tues, Wed & Fri not available :p left Mon or Thurs. so lets work out on these 2 days.

Group visit to MBR
1. mm&pw - 13, 20 & 23
2. Alicia - 13,20 & 23
3. star
4. deerixp
5. angel
6. starwee
7. angel's bro's gf
8. Miss Vivi

mm&pw> My point of view is tat if u 1 2 go c the shop, beta act fast, so tat u can go home discuss wif bf & decide again whether to sign wif MBR &/or look at other shops using MBR guide, etc. According to uncle quek, already got ppl sign wif them for Jun 2010 le (but i dunno whether does it makes any difference whether to sign earlier or later, like banquet, 1st come 1st serve)

mm&pw.. i'm fine wif any dates..

alicia.. banquet n BS will make abit diff as banquet they have limited area n as for BS, b4 u officially sign they will let u knw if they can let u sign according to ur dates as in if let say they have 3 couples were to get married on the same day den they might not able to accept incoming couples for tt particular same day as they will not have enough manpower =)

Alicia - my bf's view (or most bfs' view) is still early lah haha...

btw, u gals visited other shops before signed with your BS? I would want to visit a few shops to see their gowns (after some research & packages viewed as guides). Try to get the best deal within my budget :p

Group visit to MBR
1. mm&pw - 13, 20 & 23
2. Alicia - 13,20 & 23
3. star
4. deerixp
5. angel
6. starwee
7. angel's bro's gf
8. Miss Vivi - 13, 20 & 23

mm&pw.. i visited 3 BS b4 i signed up wif my current BS.. its good to look ard else u will regret for signing up due to impulsive if u found another choice

mm&pw (mmpw)> i haven't been to any other BS yet.. so MBR will be the first one that i go.. i have also check out julia but i tink most importantly is you like the style of the BS gowns and photography..

mm&pw> I din look ard much, onli ask for quotes online, din go to the shop to see, so MBR is the 1st i went & signed.
Coz my sis oso signed wif them (she signed on her 2nd visit).

vivi, angel & Alicia - i see. so far i have MBR & julia quotes but julia is abit expensive for me. the coming visit to MBR also my 1st visit to BS

vivi - what are the 3 BS u visited?

angel - ya, thats y I would want to see their gowns 1st but I don't like hard-sell ppl :p you havent advise your & bro's gf preferred dates.

Alicia - wow... u saved alot of works on BS searching. so lucky to find the one u like on the 1st visit.

e 1st BS i went to is located at toa payoh central but i forget e BS name.. dint realli like their gowns coz i saw those on display like abit 'old' den e photography is normal..

den e 2nd 1 i came across is santiago.. saw its roadshow at bugis.. i must say tt their gowns are realli beautiful but however e sales ppl r v pushy who make me feel uncomfortable.

n by chance i came across a webby which is my current BS n i fell in love wif e photography.. so i went to tk a look when they have roadshow at vivo.. after discussing e package i sign up wif them.. frankly speaking.. i dint have a look at the gowns.. but looking at e gowns in e photography & those who have collected e fotos from the BS.. shouldnt b a prob =) so i signed wif them

Group visit to MBR
1. mm&pw - 13, 20 & 23
2. Alicia - 13,20 & 23
3. star
4. deerixp
5. angel - 13 & 20
6. starwee
7. angel's bro's gf - 13, 20 & 23

mine is signoria

my package is 3688. the packages is all about the same.. just that the pics i took 18R instead of those normal 15R (hope i not wrong) den usually they will let u choose either 1 frame or 3 in 1 frame for ur fotos potraits n mine can select e fantasy effect design. was given ring pillow & signature book & 2 sets of bridemaids & best man suits. lastly plus 2 fathers jacket if i not wrong =)

Hi all, windy here. Angel's bro's gf.... actual i should be 2009 btb...hope you all dun mind me joining =) see you all soon at the grp visit to MBR

mm&pw> im fine wif any days ya.. (:

Me too signed up wen first visit to MBR... Uncle Quek is veri friendly and i like their Photography... and after seeing my Bf's Wedding Photo Album... I knew i did not made a wrong choice... (:

oh okie.. dun worry.. all of us will get a BS which suit our style & needs =)

sometimes its not a bad ting to sign up early.. afterall BS do keep open dates for the package for few yrs.. =)

n we can secure the package amt at e same time as price r increasing every yr

windy> Welcome!

mm&pw> Ya, indeed i saved a lot of time looking at other BS.
But i tink i gotta ask uncle quek abt the ring pillow & guest book wen we visit them.

Group visit to MBR
1. mm&pw - 13, 20 & 23
2. Alicia - 13,20 & 23
3. star - 13, 20 & 23
4. deerixp
5. angel - 13 & 20
6. starwee

Group visit to MBR
1. mm&pw - 13, 20 & 23
2. Alicia - 13,20 & 23
3. star - 13, 20 & 23
4. deerixp - 13, 20 & 23 (hopefully not tied up with work...pray)
5. angel - 13 & 20
6. starwee

Im a new BTB for 2010. Just wondering have any one start to book venue for Sep - Nov 2010? The booking is still not opening yet?
Btw i just signed up with whitelink any btb had also signed up with them?

eve> she's my bf cousin who intro me to MBR de.. (:

Elaine> Welcome oh, Mine AD still haven decide the date yet... But ROM-ing nxt year (: I ad singed up with MBR...

Group visit to MBR
1. mm&pw - 13, 20 & 23
2. Alicia - 13,20 & 23
3. star - 13, 20 & 23
4. deerixp - 13, 20 & 23 (hopefully not tied up with work...pray)
5. angel - 13 & 20
6. starwee

most of us can make it on monday
so let's fixed it on the 20th, 7pm ok?

starwee- u have not reply but hope you can make it