(2010) 2010 Brides

eelynn.. Ohh ya wanna congrats you (if i guess it correctly :p)

when u going for your trip..

Ellen - haha.. come come i help u ..u delegate ur work to me :p

jaq,

hope u get better soon.

eelynn,

where are u going?

chrissy: where u working? I half working half dozing off LOL

eelynn: play FB lor..chat msn lor...all these I dun have leh lol
HG: thanks!

i also dun have FB and MSN.... sobz.

used to have MSN but kenna blocked becos some idiot was openly chatting away RIGHT IN FRONT of our MD... tsk tsk.

Eelyn-- errr y mst pray .u funny leh err ok shall not say much

Jaq - me work in lavendar city hall area

I FB MSN until sianZz liaoooo hahaaha..FB dun update very fast leh..

jaq: ya lor.. u told me that time.. heehee.... a friend of mine use her phone to msn always lor.. she not scare kena 'aim' sia..

Eelynn > tried ebuddy b4... it didn't work so too bad....

oh you going TW... now already holiday mood liao la... hahahaha

Jaq > like u lor, at my office also... all MSN related chats are banned.

ellen: u working in govt or stat board eh? sian hor..been using msn to chat in office since i started working till I landed in this job 6mths ago hurhur

eelynn: buy back ah zong mian xian for me!!! hahahaha

Eelynn - hahaahahaaha am sure u can eat one leh... t ar bao stuffs back for us hor.. how long u going to be there and u going taipei only or??

booy: long time never see u here... dun sob dun sob... if i dun go.. next few yrs abit hard to go holiday liao... =P

Jaq: yeah!!! heeheee... 4 more days!!!!!! =)

Jaq : Ya...A long long wait for me...

But after holidae, will be a crazy busy period for me till next yr liao.. Training, budget, audit all come together..

snoopy: nvm..at least u get to enjoy n relax then full energy back to chiong work~~ heheeheh..

chrissy: me ah..2 yrs later...need to move in lovenest then go to the countries that impossible to go after having kids then conceive..hahaha

Jaq : Think I will be more tired after the holidae..haha..

I am thinking to bring my lappie along to check emails n liase with my collegues abt work stuffs...but there is no internet..

Guess have to go to the internet cafe liao...

Eelynn - no where to grow money leh..

Ohh talking about babies.. think 50% are either pregnant , think alot of labbit babies next year hahaa...