(2010) 2010 Brides

thomas: heehee.. u same age with my hubby arh?? he also rabbit.. my MIL also rabbit.. so bb also must be rabbit.. =P

Jaq: u going again for the tok?? what movie is that?

haha thomas, wait for ur gd news...so far in here..like nobody preggy yet hor..*wink*

eelynn:ya..spend 1 year in our house then preggy better...at least suited to the environment 1st..

my daddy is rabbit too... haha so many rabbits around.

my family got a lot monkeys actually, at least 5... :P

Jaq > haha good luck to your plan... but take note on one thing though... dragon babies gotta face stiff competition in all aspects - primary school places, O and A level, uni entry etc... becos birth rates will be higher during dragon years hahaha :P

yah... keep getting overwhelmed with work lately.

the long weekend was a nice break for me to catch up on doing nothing.

morning all

ellen: I think even not dragon years also got competition especially good schools..I say only la..plan in dragon year sikali give birth in snake year same as my dad n hubby hahaha

darrel: difficult to say thomas will be dad 1st leh...dun forget here alot of pple MIA le..maybe they conceive already..ahahaha

me upper thighs aching after 5km fun run yesterday LOL

jaq > i think the last time i ran anything more than 3km was 10 years ago. :P never liked running.

I wonder if i can get my wife to start running or swimming regularly.

maybe we can just put their names down and they will appear :P

eelynn: hahaahha u take care of health now la..most impt

darrel: I hate running but I sign up this is coz will run thru helix bridge n mbs...hahaahha...sua ku..go look see.. u dun have ippt or reservist already? I love swimming..trying to swim every sun now with fren unless got event or women thing come..

alicia: ah wat marathon? no wor..5km is for fun nia lol

thomas: haahaa.. cause u mentioned u planning to have bb ma.. =P

Jaq: Taking care le.. but today dun feel so good...=~(

thomas: buy air tic n fly there now lol...

I getting a sore throat..sigh...drinking alot of water n vit c...even take diamond water from my office downstairs..hope it helps.. lol

diamond water is some gd minerals put inside the water purify the water even better for the human body to absorb..but I only started to drink last week..maybe once a week bah.. else too clean no good for immune also lol

Jaq > actually diamond water don't add minerals. it's a series of 6 filters that purify and "detox" the water so it's supposed to be healthier.

anyway, drink more water is good... clean water is even better

eelynn: yup I drinking alot..1.5l this morning liao lol..

thomas: u still have ur ID quotation on ur hse..I wanna look see look see n budget wat I wanna do..coz currently they have premium bto offer