(2010) 2010 Brides

early release for? vesak day?

dun have

is in the news announce 2 weeks ago ah..
think all gahmen sectors have..my coy is gahmen own so many have bah..my mum's coy also have but some dun practise that tho

some big pte companies also have bah..
we r given the table mat for indicate every mth which day to fix for eat with ur family day -_-" also encourage us to submit photo of having dinner as a family to win travel vouchers..

moooooorning everyone =)

long weekend was great =) though still think i need more sleep =P

did house maintanance + cleaning, and after that took photos of the house. Its now in my facebook =)

also went for a massage and slept a lot after that... shiok

gd the morning all~ hows everyone long wkend..
mine was terrific from the prayers of vesak day..but end up very sick n muscle cramps with little bruises on knee n feet..lol..but manage to sleep whole night on fri..

then chiong expo for all the fairs n exhibitions lol..walk n walk..see until eyes blur, pocket also many holes liaoz...

deb: I get lots of tidbits,lingerie n bottoms from john little sale..HAHAHAAH...

darrel: yes, we went around 4pm+ in front n behind all jam, ask my hubby to park illegally along the mrt track behind expo there..surprise no cars park there until after we park, everyone follows lol..he was worried sick that may kena summon after we r in the expo for 4hrs hahahaha...when we left, the jam was even more ridonculous lor...the Q at upper changi road east stretch till the shell station there..aiyo..duno y pple still come so late even though they close at 10..got time to shop meh? Smore there is buddhism play at hall 2...

1030? warraoz..so early lol...
bedlinen always got hourly specials..but the material so-so nia...OG also having sale, vesak day I went waterloo st temple, pple already queuing 1030am at entrance n when 11am open doors, they rush in -_-""

alicia n aveline..the 2 As finally appear lol...

aveline: moving on sat ? Like that will be quite tiring wor..move 1 day able to finish?

alicia: me n thomas already agree to have next gathering @ aveline house..BBQ!!!!coz is near town n condo..wahahaha =x

Jaq: can lah..not much thing to move actualli except daily neccessarities+clothes+shoes....

haaaa......

Alicia: i also changing money 1st..since euro dropped!!! haaa..

Jaq: i think i will change this week or next... haha... why end june?
will drop further???? hahaha....

I just booked for a day trip to batam for spa!!! Horray!! next sat!!! cant wait man!!

aveline: coz tats my next payday, tats nearing to world cup, tats after school holidays? So in hope it will dip further? hahahahaah

wah batam..where? ktm resort? harris?

Jaq> Oic.. Ya lor..

Ave> dun dare to change other curencies, coz not enuff money to change, and oso we mite not visit tat country alr. Safer is still ringgit, coz neighbouring country, most likely will still go. =)
How much is it? And wich spa?

Alicia: oic.. cos we going europe for sure.. so now waiting for natas fair in aug.. so we can change now...

I going batam.. for 6hrs spa @ $195per pax..haha....

Jaq: just keep alook out on the Euro from now on.. might still drop further or alittle.. i m oso waiting to see if it drops further..before i change.. =D

aveline: hahaha me also going natas end Aug for EUR yr end...$195 6 hours of spa?! Warraoz..wun ur skin get dried up??? so long?

hehehe all of us waiting for EUR to drop.. :P

Hihi all... Got BBQ? Sounds good..

Aveline, newton is good.. I'm looking at the apartments at balestier and novena.. Maybe next time can be neighbours..