(2010) 2010 Brides

my wife got a new hobby... facebook shopping. but then horr... she got no internet banking plus IT idiot, so now the whole experience is like i have to go shopping with her virtually and pay too :S

not much difference from going shopping @ orchard except all see her things only

thomas> eh i v bimbo le. realised when i talk to bluey tt day that i actually went to the wrong ID thinking it was urs. Haha anyway just went to see Peter last week

hi all,was busy yest at work n kena left right centre from boss, wasn't feeling well also..

not only me never come in la..yest only 4 posts lol..break record liao..
darrel: as least u dun need to carry her shopping bags n walk n walk aimlessly with her mahz..LOL..isn't it good? hahah

online shopping is addictive coz of the convenience but the quality n what it appears of the real 1 always so far away from the photos..deceiving..

deb: hahahahhahaa...u blur lah, not bimbo...so how's your discussion with him? settled ur id liao?

jaq: oh dear...cheer up ya...me also very sian of work...u take care of ur health ah...

Zao An Everyone..long time no see

Thomas : Has a quick glance on ur photos, really a lot. Guess U spend a bomb on it

Yesterdae attend a course preview on a degree, might switch from ACCA to degree...

morning all,
thanks deb...
think I fell sick again, throat pain n slight fever :\

thomas: u really have alot of photos!
snoopy: how come?

snoopy: haha those u saw were selected ones only...if I were to upload all I think I sure faint first. didn't spend as much as u but still quite a lot by my standards =)

good luck to ur studies!

jaq: aiyo take care ah...got see doc? my wifey still not well, yest went to see doc again, today on mc resting at home

better rest well and drink lotsa water...

think I have close to 1k photos lol

Jaq : rather then repeated the procedure - fail pass, fail, pass..Degree seems a better path for me in accountancy career. Can be completed in 12 mths, at least there is a time frame for completion, nt for ACCA

But this is a long distance learning, Lecturers only come to Spore for 2 weeks. The rest of the terms will communicate throught online assessments, tests, email, forums etc...

Nt sure this way of learning is suitable for me...

no c doc..beginning last mth also like that..sigh..probably due to the hot sun in navy open house on sunday..cannot take it...

yup thanks...1k of photos? u mean $$? I also top up 1k but additional 14 photos nia lol

snoopy:actually u wanna pursue accounts career, best is ACCA coz is relevant to masters n it is recognise, after 5yrs can take CPA...but is true lor, acca really tough..10yrs limit to complete, some of my frens cannot take it, also give up halfway after failing 2-3 times of some papers..but I surprise those from non acct background fren - like engrg etc, they pass all the way..duhz..

I did my degree long distance learning also then last 2 modules go perth for 2 wks to complete..u have to be v discipline if is self study..then check for updates now n then n email lecturers questions..mine still have classes so for my lazy brain still nt too bad..

snoopy: my bba that time also like that, angmo lecturer only comes for first lesson, subsequent ones local lecturer takes over. we used forum to communicate also.

jaq: ya the weather really damn hot last few days...last nite I buay tahan anymore, practically watched tv all the way in my MBR with aircon on. How I missed the weather in Japan...so shiok

no no no...its 1k as in the quantity haha

Jaq : Even ACCA is much more better n recognised , think I have no fate with them...haha

Thomas : At least U got local lectures, mine nope.

The next intake is this year Nov, but my hubby is aso considering futher his studies. Maybe let him completed first, then I do mine.

wah then must wait until how long?

wanna study better chop chop get it done first, u wait too long u may not wanna study anymore liao next time.

Thomas : His degree time frame is aso 1 yr, his is hospitality & tourism mgt.

Can't 2 of us get study loans at the same time..rite?

snoopy: hmm that part I'm not sure cos I nvr took loans b4, maybe u can check?

ave: u are back notti one...how's ur tummy now? growing bigger? =)

alicia:thanks!
thomas: 1k in quantity!!! erm..my AD photos got 1k but not my PS lol
snoopy: better to start asap..else when baby comes in, we grow older, quite tough to handle as we have lovenest also to do housework...
I most probably registering specialist dip from SP..n see how it goes...6 yrs after grad..really dun feel like touching any academic books lol

jaq: yalor...shocking hor? lolz. I will go for my jap course first before I touch masters hehe.

ave: wahahhahahaa...tot u preggy...everyone thinks so too haha

Kenny likes kids.. but our plan is not so fast..he also planning for his further studies.. when i am 30 then..ahha.... but seems getting pregnant is scary after watching "back up plan".ahaha...