(2010) 2010 Brides

Chrissy & Alicia: hahaa.. its alright lah.. let him influence me.. as long as i get wat i wan at the end of the day can liao... hahaha.. =P

Jaq> Not yet.. Coz my flat not ready so early. And HDB got those sample layout, i shld more or less follow tat for the living/dining room, coz space constrains.

Coden> U shld influence him, not he influence u.. =P

Alicia: no need ba.. cos i told him.. b4 he get anything for his car.. he shld get something of the same price for me.. so is win win situation liao.. haha.. =p

alicia: ya mine layout also same same follow HDB liaoz..coz darn small, reno aga aga got a concept..think will spend slightly >$15k le..sigh

chrissy: I only bring home lappie on wkends..wahahahah wkdays in cabinet de.. :P my hubby this morn also sms me, 'dun forget to bring the stuff u need to work' lol

Coden> HAhahah! So did he get sumting of the same price as his car tingy for u?

Jaq> Ya lor.. I tink my dining table no space to put if dun follow hdb's sample.

Alicia: havent.. but i m waiting lor.. hahahah...

D&G: petrol not included.. only if he gets car accessories like spoiler, rims, bucket seats.. all the expensive stuff then i will get something.. hahaha.. =P

alicia: ya manz, hard to plan also hor..

coden: wah envious of you leh, can buy something equivalent to what he get for his car...I'm incomparable to his gadgets manz...once a very huge blue moon then he buy things lol

Coden> HAhahah! Wonder whether he still rembs tat u told him.. =P

Jaq> YA lor! But me hub wants it simple. =) But on-off i've told him wat r some stuffs tat i want in the room/house, like tv in each bedroom, ceiling fan in living room, etc. And he ask me wat abt ceiling fan in bedrooms, i told him not necessary to be ceiling fans, wall fans are gd enuff for bedrooms. =)

Jaq> YA lor.. Coz the floor plan is not 3d. But i tink we'll jus do a simple reno wen it's ready, coz main tings like floorings & doors hdb alr provide liao, so we need to do wardrobes & cabinets, etc, & buy furnitures & electrical lor..

Coden> AHhahaha!

alicia: hah? standard flat dun come with floorings and sanitary fittings, doors leh unless you opt for it and top up..premium no wardrobe..not DBSS leh lol..

coden: wah 2 LV bags equivalent to 1 EUR trip liao lol. I most prob gg EUR also this year end to celebrate 1st wedding anni as well..but I forking out some $$ also lor..else too ex liaoz..come back we still have to pay for new house reno.
darrel eating popcorns see 3 of us = 1 market talk ah LOL..
my flat is @ fernvale, sengkang west side...

Jaq: he will be paying for our HM.. hehe.. and on top of that 2 LV bags.. but i will buy him 1 LV wallet. =P

we high class de.. we is supermarket.. got aircon de.. hahaha... =P

*munch munch munch* ...

no lar... quite a lot of work to do and need to prepare for a demo later as well.

Coden> HAhahah! Munching popcorns! See lah! He's actually reading our posts! My new flat will be in Woodlands. =)

Jaq> Standard flats comes wif optional floorings & doors. Sanitary fittings in both bathroom oso haf liao.

darrel> A lot of work still can munch popcorns ah? lol~ =P

wahahahah u gals are so funny!!!

As usually the forum doesn't load new post until i hit refresh 3 times continous....*shrugs*

My hubby planning F&E for europe, still in progress am going switzerland, france and italy i think ..

Jaq: nope.. my AD in Sept.. hehee...

Alicia: hahaha.. see lah.. told u liao.. he must be munching pop corns lor.. ooohh.. woodlands whr??

Chrissy: yeah.. my cousin actually say its better to go F&E, but i dun like to plan alone.. as my htb dun like to plan on tours.. so we decided to go with travel agent.. =S

alicia: oh so u opt all for ur unit ah..icic..gd la...at least less headache and less $$ to fork out

chrissy: I also going switzerland, france n italy but most prob package tour coz language barrier and never go before..

codenn ya lor but need a lot of leaves and we are kinda of having headache now..the places and days planned next up is the transportation hehee

Jaq: when u gg? i m oso looking at this 3 places.. but only gg in mayb late nov early dec..

oh.. yes.. have oready finish my PS in APr loh.. jin KS one.. =P guest list.. our frens n relatives de, i m done liao.. left with my parents guest list nia.. almost complete liao.. heheh.. =P

Chrissy: hahhaha.. till date i only use up 1 leave for PS nia.. the rest are kept for my HM.. so now trying to use weekend to go for short trips.. hehehe...

coden: most prob mid dec or towards end of Dec to coincide my wedding anniversary..kekeke..but cfm very ex and freezing cold..
where u working..?

Jaq: ya lah.. no need to bath oso can.. hahahaha.. harbin superly cold lor.. everytime i went china during CNY.. so cold.. so nice.. haha.. =p

Chrissy> Funny meh? =P

Coden> Woodlands ard Champions Way der, near the Innova JC & some other sch.

Jaq> Yup! We opt-in for all. Ya lor, saves money for the floorings. HAhaha! Den wat's the difference b/t ur premium & my standard leh?

Chrissy, Coden> For us, we went as a tour package coz 1st time der & dunno how to walk ard. But if next time we go again, shld be gg as F&E liao.

Jaq> Oh, so cannot opt-in de ah? Ours standard, bathrooms alr done de liao leh, so onli flooring & doors are optional. But i tink ur flooring for bedrooms are those wooden type rite? Living/dining & kitchen r ceremic tiles?

yup..only strip timber flooring for bedrooms which I dislike but no choice, living,dining,kitchen ceramic lor. Nowadays all the same de..

Alicia - funny ma :p Wahh still got 2nd time.. think we very broke already after 1st time - doubt have 2nd time..
you went with JP Intl right? i went to ask over the weekend, they still having the same promo hahaa..

No leh a few of my frens say go tour and extend cheaper than go F&E cos more expensive..

Coden - my CO practice accured leaves and cannot bring forward leave so that's why not much leave not becos of wedding

Chrissy: haha.. i think i wun be touching any of my leaves for my wedding.. and use it all at 1 shot.. hehehe..

have u book ur tour yet?