(2010) 2010 Brides

thomas: hahaha same as me,I also going this sat back next mon, gg port dickson..ya lor I also say, I wanna save up n go for my EUR HM but this trip he suggest 1, he wan go somewhere to relax -_-"

orh my wife DL some ncq maps from websites ard but they weren't good enough, so ended up we added somemore directions inside and asked T&T to draw for us.

thomas:2 pax including coach, lodging,daily breakie n we upgrade to water chalet,with holiday surcharge n disc, close to $600.
ya ya i already told my hubby where to go for hm n which agency tat time when we book this PD trip. lol

randyce:try streetdir..

oh..gonna get from ASA most probably..coz so far all those long haul package I engage them, their overseas agent is v gd, take care of us v well.They also got the package of the places I wanna visit most : France, Italy n Switzerland

not reowned, the boss is actually ex SA tours boss..so shld be no problem handling EUR tours n heard gd reviews also..

SA is quite ex..ASA quite reasonable pricing I feel n their itinerary abit different from the rest for most of the tours.

Chan brothers I heard too many complains abt their local service n agents..so I never engage them before..they r quite pricey also..

Chrissy > F&E is possible but you must have the time to plan la... many of my frens went F&E for Europe and they really enjoyed themselves

chrissy,

oh so u are e one who engaged the same curtain maker as thomas... thought is ellen. hee. im still comtemplating whether to go JB to make not... cos we dun drive so will hv to take cab dunno safe or not. so far i only go city sq.

darrel and ellen,

day & night curtain need railing type? what is railing type ah? my current hse is using binds. old hse used to use curtains but very troublesome to attach hooks to curtains. is the current 'technology' still like tt?

gd the morning all~~

chrissy: me planning for xmas that week can celebrate 1st wedding anniversary n hope is a white xmas..wahahahaha...c how la..gonna be v ex..F&E u gotta know their language n know the way around ba..n also how u get to places etc..itinerary planning.

btw u all go JB make curtains..they come ur house to measure n do after u went in to select fabric n designs? Then u go in again to collect the curtains? What abt the railings? I thought of just getting those simple ones which u can get ready made ones over at IKEA etc..

today everyone is busy? any one knows of good tui na master in amk or yishun area? i sprained my ankle this morning. fell down while rushing to my cab. stupid right. the floor was wet. sob sob...

Jaq- you need to pay them transportation charges to ask them to come out and do the installaton for you.. usually if you go in and collect is becos u already have ready railings install just hang the curtains.. mine they come out and install for me

HG- yup me ..i was the on who pass the contact to thomas hehee.. so when u go in and quote both of us for discount lol .... i think take taxi quite safe qua..just go during day time and don't show your belongings to others should be fine

ELlen - yup possible but think alot of planning to be done beside dunno whether is it more expensive than tours or not ..thanks

chrissy,

so after we confirmed their services n selected e fabric we want, they will come and measure? then they come in again to install for us? how much did u spend?

chrissy: icic..hmmm will consider..where is the shop?

happygirl: ah take care manz...means today no class for u? There is 1 tuina at 900+ yishun central, juz opp the 925 big kopitiam..same block as the posb bank..he quite gd..u may wanna try..

jaq and alicia,

no lah, still in sch. actually not so serious, just limping. my colleagues recommend me one place near my workplace. maybe go there cos nearer. thanks jaq. dunno if it will be painful...

but my other colleague says shld not go chinese sinseh straight. shld go x-ray. what do u guys usually do if u have a spain?

jaq/HG: busy like shit this morning...now then got time to come in...damn sian

jaq: thanks for the info...maybe when I'm planning to go europe next time then I will look for ASA...

as for the curtains, for me I went in to choose fabric/design first, then later sent her my measurements. A bit confusing this part so we made quite a lot of phone calls to each other to verify the measurements. supposed to collect but we had no time so in the end paid them to deliver and install also.

HG: going in by cab is relatively safe, not to worry. Just have to observe the usual protocols like not bringing in too much cash and dun wear flashy jewellery in front of them.

oh dear..sorry to hear that. take care of ur leg ah...for me minor sprains I just go see tui na only, if serious fall will go hosp x-ray.

hg/jaq: forgot to mention if u wanna self-collect, u may have prob with the railings cos its long. Not too sure whether can fit into normal saloon car or not. I'm driving a swift so can't collect also I think haha.

hahaha if really wanna do curtains, everything they bao n I just pay, else very troublesome to go in n out n hassle if there is anything wrong..just like my concept of why I dun go JB take wedding PS...although is like half price compared to SG.

thomas: u can book with ASA for korea n taiwan also..being a person who always complains, 1st time my mouth is shut when tour with them hahaha..

HG - yup what u say is correct, ermm i forgot how much my curtains are already..

Jaq - u can ..just go there select the curtain and rods that you want and they can do the rest

Thomas/Jaq - some of my frens say euro is going down further ... should we be changing now or wait and see??

Talking about guided tour to Europe... quite a no. of my friends went and said that there are 2 main groups of pple who join guided tours:
> Old folks
> Families with young kids

So hor, very troublesome... like movement tends to be slow, pple tend to be late etc... one even experienced that the old folks said they're tired and hence some itiniery of the day were cancelled... all went back to hotel to rest zzzz...

Not sure if those who went recently (Alicia & Booy?) experienced the same thing... :P

erm, I still prefer our chinese food lah hahahhaa...

packed ur stuff liao bo jaq? me haven't even started, last nite plonked onto bed and zzz cos so tired...

hahahahaah guess as much..

not yet, tonight then pack @ parents place then bring to my in laws side..nth much to pack for getaway..smore is beach 1 R&R..

rem to pack some sweaters or windbreakers..can be quite cold in hokkaido now still when the wind blows..take more photos also ah...ahhahaha

zao an~

thomas: wahahaha I din pack also for my trip last night, was watching ninja warrior n your hand in mine while editing my hainan island photos..
Guess have to pack tml after my fren's bday celebration liaoz ahahahahah..

u got alot to pack leh..better start today then tml can check wat haben pack lol

jaq: dunno why leh...these few nights like so tired, really no energy to pack...see bed only wanna zzzz liao whahahahaha =P

walau I missed ninja warrior zzzzzzzzzzzz...I love that show! always laugh until pengz lol.

think I better start tonight...and close the MBR door.

ahahahhaah no energy to pack..u shld be looking forward to it leh lol...

u close mbr door, but u need to pack ur clothes ur wardrobe in MBR right..then halfway packing u feel tired then doze off at bed ah?

morning~

Alicia > LOL good la your tour group got a few HM couples... not so boring hahaha

Thomas > remember to bring the Japanese plug adapter...

thomas: since u mention abt irresistible tempts of the bed until must close door..haahahha...

me reading abt reno in HDB websites n renotalk..until my eyes blur liaoz..so many contractors n IDs got mix reviews..sigh