(2010) 2010 Brides

Darrel/randyce/Jaq - Thanks!! Next few days alot of events line up... still need to clean the house too... likely will not be able to log in until next week...

darrel: u still want the list? tot u finished ur PS liao? anyway I managed to get blue sky photos hehehe...on top of that, I got a few with rainbow also muahahaa...added bonus =)

phoe: dun worry, not too late...jiayou wor

rand: I concur with booy, dun think u got time to go 4 places for outdoor...it will be very rushed for u even if can, prob touch and go at each of the location (may end up with no good pics, so rather spend longer time at one good location to take more? u decide ba)

booy: I can understand ur pain cos I'm also in the same shoes...some wanna sit with their own frens lah, some wanna hv a good view of the projector so wanna sit nearer lah, some buay gum with this fren so wanna sit separate tables lah...all kinds of nonsense. I will try my best only, if cannot I heck care also lah, can't accomodate so many requests.

sometimes think back also damn pissed off, wedding is my big day leh, why shld I accomodate so many ppl and make myself unhappy?

xfz: all the best...rem to check in here and update us on ur wedding ya?

rand: heng that time I went sentosa to take PS, IR not open yet so still $2 hehehe..now so exp zzzzzzzzz

to be honest I wun give up sentosa if I were u...cos it has the best 'mixture' of surroundings for u to take...got beach, got flora, etc

i'd give up dempsey or botanic gardens if I were to choose btw them

darrel: the list of things to bring my wife also did up the list liao...very efficient hor she? =P

arranging my XDs to meetup maybe next week to brief them on the day's events...pass them their ties also.

thomas: hmmm like tat ar... dempsey my bf like so if going by ur view i can give up botanic garden ba... sentosa shld be able to take greenery too rite?

rand: yup sentosa got lotsa greenery for u to take...also got the famous tree there which a lot of couples take too (I also took)

botanic gardens is also nice leh...esp with the arches there and the waterfall...I know I'm not helping u to make up ur mind hahahahahaa....I took mine somewhere near botanic gardens and it turned up splendid, very happy with the photos =)

haha u decide lah, one place has to go I feel otherwise too rushed for u. will be very tiring too if u shoot whole day until 8+pm

randyce > i help you

botanic gardens = greenery
dempsey = building
sentosa = greenery / beach
fullerton = building

so just take out what you think is extra.

Randyce> It depends on what you prefer girl.. I personally don't like Sentosa.. You must catch the sunset at Sentosa or else I think it's better not to go if it's too rush or late..

Thomas> I am very sianz... This table planning will never be a perfect one.. Just live with some flaws.. hahah....

XFZ> Enjoy your big day... Hope that everything is smooth for you..

booy: it will nvr be perfect...just pray hard that on our AD there wun be any A380 pilots to spoil our day...

ellen: sometimes gg to too many places also no good cos

1) end up have to top up many photos if all of them are nice

or

2) too rushed at each location thus not spending enuff time to get the best pics

hope rand/ds get what I mean =P

booy/darrel: thanks thanks... feel like troubling you guys alot...

thomas: i get what you mean...

will have to discuss with my bf on this again... if i go sentosa most like is for the big tree and beaches that all...

rand: actually if u are there, can try asking whether need to pay if u wanna take in the casino or RW...most likely have to pay lah but no harm asking.

at least u will be one of the first to take PS there =P

XFZ - Congrats and have great fun on your day

less than 3wks to go for me, val and booy...after all the planning over the past 1yr or so, finally its coming to an end...

beginning of a new phase in our lives...all the best!

xfz > congratz .. hope u enjoy ur wedding day as much as I did ..

Congratz to all March BTB and GTB on ur upcoming wedding ... chuan dao qiao tou zi ran zhi ...

all> thanks for all the advices and replies….
and yes, I will def make a big fuss if we cannot complete all locations…. will tell my htb to be the baddie…. wahahahah….

jaq> since we r starting at 11am, sure will hv heavy breakie de… ardy told my htb that I want to eat mac breakfast le… got the new luxury meal… big breakfast + hotcakes … yum yum…. :9

Thomas> yes, PM me the list when u hv it… but can it be by tonite? cos fri PS le… at least still got time to buy anything tmw….

I told BS I wanna go punggol lalang field and seletar camp area… then they suggested to us that they will bring us go Clarke quay first as we hv too many greeneries le… not nice in album… and the sun does not set so early…. ard 7pm… so punggol will be last stop… hopefully can get sunset shot there… but not sure the lalang field there is facing which direction?

all: RW just called me back... currently they are still in soft opening so there is still some touch up going on.... so no such facilities for wedding PS yet... Most likely will intro such facilities in the 2nd part of the yr....

ds: CQ also nice...me planning to go there with wife after our banquet to take somemore photos also hehehe

anyway I managed to get this list for u and rand, my wife's list is sth similar to this

1. Drinking water with straw
2. Tissue paper
3. Wet Tissues
4. Extra accessories if u want (earrings, necklaces, scarfs)
5. Umbrella
6. Facial blotters (for oily face)
7. Small mirror
8. Own makeup set (for touchup)
9. Medicine (panadol)
10. Insect repellent
11. Slippers
12. Portable fan
13. Props (rose petals, bubbles etc)
14. Camera (for those sneak pics)
15. Light snacks

hope this helps u and rand =)

i think my GDL is 7th March :p

erm actually i havent start writtin out invitation card... send out by next monday..

my AD is 14 mar , Dinner on 20 mar

bedsheet must buy red or can buy pink huh?

phoe: u hving ur morning activities and dinner separately?

I didnt buy any red bedsheet cos no point, only use once nia haha

wah next mon then send out? sounds late...u still need to do rsvp wor...

phoebe : I aso thinking next mon send out the cards. will write on this sat....

I juz buy normal bedsheet, unless ur parents ask U to buy

Thanks all for the well wishes...

phobe - For an Chuang purpose i buy maroon and white wit some black and red flower embroidery... cos I think elder still hope to see some red... but on AD i will be usng another set which is pink...

thomas: i think ur posts funnier leh hahha.... too bad RW not open to photo shoot in first half of the yr.... but for couple ps is in later part of the yr can consider RW liao