darrel: u still want the list? tot u finished ur PS liao? anyway I managed to get blue sky photos hehehe...on top of that, I got a few with rainbow also muahahaa...added bonus =)
phoe: dun worry, not too late...jiayou wor
rand: I concur with booy, dun think u got time to go 4 places for outdoor...it will be very rushed for u even if can, prob touch and go at each of the location (may end up with no good pics, so rather spend longer time at one good location to take more? u decide ba)
booy: I can understand ur pain cos I'm also in the same shoes...some wanna sit with their own frens lah, some wanna hv a good view of the projector so wanna sit nearer lah, some buay gum with this fren so wanna sit separate tables lah...all kinds of nonsense. I will try my best only, if cannot I heck care also lah, can't accomodate so many requests.
sometimes think back also damn pissed off, wedding is my big day leh, why shld I accomodate so many ppl and make myself unhappy?
xfz: all the best...rem to check in here and update us on ur wedding ya?