(2010) 2010 Brides

anyone can advise on your selected march in songs? I'm still thinking hard..

Thomas> your ID firm has a lot of raves. Good that your reno is on schedule..

booy: haha I'm using Enya's songs...a bit unconventional from the usual ones but both of us like it

yup quite happy with him...at least complete earlier I can clean up the whole place and start moving in my stuff...one headache lesser also.

anyone got contacts for professional cleaners? may need to engage one to clean up my house thoroughly. thks

Thomas, my hotel probably stricter, the coordinator says they only play from original CD... which means I can't even sync music with my montage. sianzzz... Btw, you using "Only Time" is it? I likely using Enya's too... but not for the march-in, probably for the whole night.

Hi All>

Was Busy today din have a chance to log in...

And as usual this thread is moving fast... :P

btw, anyone here heard or take Creme Photography??

morning all. =)

thomas> gd to know that your reno is completing soon. =) we are still in the process of shifting and packing our stuff very slowly. Glad we finished our reno early...

val: yalor...can pack our stuff over once everything ready.

ave: notti one, I pm u later..thanks for ur cleaner contact =)

anni> ok... personally, I don't really like the photos.

*disclaimer* Just my personal feel

On Pre wedding photos, quite cold, expressionless. Very very advertisement/editorial feel. but doesn't show the chemistry between the couple. Personally, it doesn't feel like a couple shot.

On Actual Day, technically, not that strong. flash control and colour consistency not quite there yet. A lot of posed shots, not that much on candids. Angles fairly standard.

Conclusion: below my benchmark (cos mine quite high) :P

but then again, i was also looking at another photographer's website at the same time. google for ambi photography and check that one out.

Darrel> Okay, no problem... im getting advise here also... hehe :P still hunting and asking around for their quotation....

Oh,ok ok thanks for yah help...

Morning ppl..

Later got TGIF for my company, so stop work at 2plus, then it's party time

Last nite, try to post my wedding pics on the FB, so slow. Lose patience liao..tonite continue again...

snoopy > what do u use to upload ? direct from the FB website ? or do you use some photo-manager software that has a plugin to do mass uploading ? e.g. picassa

try to sms him and tell him to check his email, its faster that way =)

why shy???????? darrel's even more shy than u lor whahahahahhaha

Jaq : Me aso, eyes already half closed liao while uploading...

Darrel : direct from the website leh..where to download the programe??

we have this party every 2 months..but before party, have to listen the CEO's talking..veri sianz..

My pics only upload half of it only...

xfz > you can ask the venue to keep the tables (or dun set so many), but there won't be cost reduction. The extra food can be distributed to the red tables.

xfz: hah..I also unable to fulfill all the empty tables n seats also..is either u try to fill up the tables or tell ur coordinator that the remainder tables u will still pay but come back to consume after AD

Thomas/Darrel - We same fate...

Jaq - Thanks for the suggestion but am not sure if SMC allows such arrangement... I will check with them... Did you play original CD for your bkgrd music?