(2010) 2010 Brides

moooooooooorning ....

yaaay ... today last day of work for this year. next week on leave till 4th Jan. Time to gear up for my wedding preps.

but then... I still gotta monitor my 2 interns. :S

my wife ... sat going to the clinic for a follow up. She's still on soft food. The doctor said its likely that she sprained her jaw when she fell.

Thanks for asking =)

Things are starting to get crazily busy now.

30th doing my pre-wedding shoot. finally my turn liao =P. Still haven't buy my shirt, call the museum... a lot of admin work to do. Sunday gotta go choose the tiles for my house.

wah all so shoik, on leave for the festive season...

I also taking leave soon..me gonna MIA soon from here n back maybe next year hahaha dun miss me ah

Morning ALL!!

So envy... most taking leave for the festive season or otherwise boss not ard... me fat chance... now is just the beginning of my battle...

I really feel like gg for retail therapy... cant stand it anymore...

eelynn: yup yup praying very hard that no customer will come today...

xfz: haha me too retail and spa therapy... too tired covering my colleagues

Kena flu and got mc for the day..goin hm soon in the afternoon aft i clear some more work. But still need to attend Company's Christmas Dinner tonite....=(

Valerie: got to take good care oh... i'm also having flu and cough... been ard for the past 1 week leh.. seen a doctor.. but the medicine dun seems to be effective.. =~(

darrel: sat me gg down to choose my tiles also after signing contract with my id hehe

val: take care ah..sick no need to attend dinner lah

jaq: rem to check in here and update us on how ur AD went hor...all the best!

all: finally decided to retake my outdoor PS liao hahahhahahaahhaahahaha....

Hi All!!

Thomas - Retake need to pay? When is it?

ALL - Better go buy Vit C to eat... in such times whereby H1N1 is so common, Vit C does helps... previously my colleague kena and I was seating just beside with close contact for a few days, luckily the Vit C that I've been taking has kept me well...

thomas: kns tot u say no $$ le...see! told u cfm will go take de...irresistible tat ur photos came out so well from th 1st PS..hahaha

ya I hope me free to check in here n post..kekeke..

me taking DOM n vit c daily liaoz..

jaq: really no $$$ mah...u can laugh at me somemore

can post in FB ur pics also, those taken by ur frens of cos =)

xfz: no lah, just that our night shots weren't nice at all lor...quite sayang come to think of it...

ur teeth still hurt? mine after 1 week ok liao that time

Hi all, finally have some time to breathe after finishing my report..

The prep are making me nervous.. This weekend will be a hectic week for me to print invitation cards and settling my PS layout..

Thomas> Confirmed going on your 2nd PS ah.. So nice..

Darrel> I wish I can also take long leave to gear up for wedding prep.. I'm losing sleep over RSVP now... yawn...

Thomas - My tooth more or less ok liao... but I still dun dare to chew on that side... my dentst sa recovering well but give it abit more time then dun open my mouth too big...

Jaq - i see... will stay tune for sneaks...

Do you all do check with your colleagues if they will be attending the wedding before sending out the invitation?

xfz: yes I do tat..but still got pple can't come despite invitation send n reminder send..wedding preps really can see whether true friendship values

jaq: okkkk

booy: update me on ur trip to T&T ok? I just done my guest list last nite *phew* once finalised I shld be able to go in pretty soon also =) tml me gg to view my edited pics also after gg to my ID there to sign contract, damn hectic weekend for me too. Sun gg down S&C to order my stuff liao, anyone wanna join me there?

xfz: u have to try, dun worry. May have initial bleeding at first but that's normal.

better to do a rsvp first before u send them, otherwise not nice cos once they recv ur invite, even if they not gg also must give u AP...

Thomas> Nvm lah... Coz the ppl i invite r rather close frens. =) And too early ask them, they mite not know whether last min got someting impt on or not.. Anyway, most of them noe the date liao.

Thomas> Ok.. Will update you.. It's either I get from T&T this sat, or else I will start to print at T-dragon liao..

Jaq> It's really frustrating.. So I try to invite close friends.. Hopefully close friends wont fly aeroplane that easily..

Alicia> Send invites then RSVP a brave move..

Anyone been to Danga city mall or Tebrau City in JB? Far from causeway?

Jaq> I can only hope and pray for the best loh..

I have 1 rejection now, I just hope they dun play me out at the end..

jaq/booy: expected lah...u must factor in 10-15% of pilots for ur list...that's why reserve list is very important, anytime can slot in