(2010) 2010 Brides

thomas> gd for u. Mayb can discuss abt other reno details with him first such as wat laminate to use, color etc. Then the reno can start immed aft u get ur keys. Hmm...u not waiting for any more quotes liao ar?

ya whatever he can do first, we will get him to do so as to save time =)

oredi got few quotes that time liao...after comparing prices abt there, we went with him cos like u felt more comfortable with him

walau now then I realised ur AD is just next week jaq! hahahahahhaa....damn fast sia...everything done? lol

mine's less than 3mths to go...kaoz so many things to do somemore

me too... i have fear leh...
i cannot imagine living with another person ,imagine seeing the same person everyday leh...maybe cos i have been independent all along and have a room to myself, juz take care of myself will do.. suddenly need to change...scary!

aveline: mine already start to change, no more morning or night sms..no more i love u liaoz..

I also no more having the bed by my own, 2 rooms on my own le.. *sobsob*

Jaq/Aveline - Its like that de, I can truely undertand what you are gg through... me is guo lai ren... I also use to have 1 room and bed all by myself then all these change after we shifted out to our lovenest... must rem to make extra breakfast, must rem to boil water scare later no water to drink, must rem to do laundry, must rem to do ironing for 2 pax, must do housework etc... I tell you the very first instinct is "Mummy I miss you" and "staying by ourselves is really not easy"...

Thomas/Valerie - me ard 2.5 months to AD... insert haven print, haven ti qing, haven GDL, haven confirm JM/XM, haven view album layout, haven choose AD gowns, haven do montage blah blah...

xfz: heehee... i went for a nap just now after taking medicine... not feeling very well... my boss keep asking me to go home.. .=)

all: actually I think I will not get used to it also, living on my own and having to do everything myself...somemore away from my family
kinda mixed feelings when I countdown to my AD if u know what I mean

val: me starting on my guest list, hope to complete it soon...wanna go in JB with me?

alicia: so early? my wife just emailed our coordinator asking for the letter to go collect from T-Dragon. However I need to do up my guest list first otherwise I won't know how many cards to collect since they based on 80% of confirmed attendance.

Headache...

Thomas> Ya lor.. Coz hotel gif us 85% of confirmed guest. Wen we booked wif them, we booked their minimum 25 tables, so our cards r 85% of 250 pax lor.. Shld be enuff de, coz for relatives, 1 card = 1 family mah..

thomas> i duno. hv to check with hubby first. he is so busy with work these days. heh. when u wana go? Booy goin JB this wk or nxt wk i tink...=)

val- sames as thomas I did that too. cos it find it easier to manage and also not nice to give invite to them if they cant make it..cos once give invite they mst give angbao to us irregardless of whether they are coming..so felt paiseh...

Val/thomas i am going in next weekend ...hehee

I need a breather badly

val/xfz: no choice leh.. got to settle some stuffs.. not nice to leave it to them to do la... =) will take good care one.. heehee....

eelynn mine gave me 100%..got tons leftover..think of returning it to them else so wasteful...u better take care of urself the big day is so near for you now

eelynn> YA lor.. My parents oso say sure got enuff.. At the most if really not enuff den relatives no need to gif lor, jus tell them by mouth can liao. My sis de wedding oso my dad call each relative & inform them, coz we not posting out the invites tat time coz my parents say dunno how to write the traditional addressing for them. They said if write wrongly, den ppl will say. *shrug*

Chrissy> Wah! 100% ah! I've nv heard of hotel giving 100% leh, tis is 1st time! =)

Ave: hahaaa.. *choy choy choy* dun think such way oh... see ur hubby like treat u very good leh.... *envy envy*

Alicia: heheee... i gave out my invites to my relatives on Sunday on my GDL... heehee... =P

Alicia: ohhhh.... heheee....

chrissy/Ellen: my hotel mentioned that if i want they can give me 100% but i don't need so much la.. so requested only 90%.. =)

Eelynn: no need to be choy lah... tat is provided i haven rom..but i rom-ed..ahha...cant change... treating me good is diff from i getting used of staying together.... at home no one bother me and i am the youngest..so no need to take care of siblings..say liao..too independent....

Chrissy> Oic... So ur hotel gave u 100% cards, but u printed less than 100% inserts? As long enuff can liao wor, coz printing inserts later excess waste money leh..

Alicia yup cos i dun need that so many cards..they just pack and give me ... will return to the hotel cos i know him quite well also hehe..