(2010) 2010 Brides

Jaq - your big day coming so better have enough rest k... water is a must...

Tonight gg to remove the stitches for my wisdom tooth, abit scare... Now trying to DIY my JM's wrist corsages and AP box... last night tried doing one wrist corsage, very simple design but quite happy wth it so shall strive to continue with the rest...

Do you all know where to buy cheap but ok quality long sleeve shirt for XM and ties?

Valerie> ya man, we shld haf share! Hahaha. Next time k. lol

Jaq> aiyo, must rest well ah.. ur big day is coming!

Thomas> u so bad!

Alicia> hi hi! =)

Aveline> wa! Ur boss think u r superwoman ah? 1 person cover 3?
Dun remind of the “twisting†lah! Kekekeke

Xfz> wa. Must tk care oso hor!
Must share ur corsage pics with us, ok? I wanna c… heee

Hi peeps..So sorry...sincerely apologise...i totally forgot about the gathering last night..was too busy....i only recalled it at 12plus am last night when i was lying on my bed and i go "ohh shit.." pardon me for my forgetfulness

eelynn/KK/xfz:yeah I will try..
xfz:now G2000 got sale, 2 for $49, 3 for $79, else BHG/taka also have sale..ties I bought from BHG..2 for $20

Thomas> I was rushing out a report, so it was really draining... I also have sweet tooth, but really too full from the milk shake..

KK> You were sitting too far away... Lazy to walk over.. haha.. Next time, let's go to those chinese restaurant with round table..

wah... seems like you all had fun last nite
Their pasta portion is big now? last time i complained to the manager that the portion was too small, maybe they have improved liao hahaha...

booy> next time we must try "musical chair" le, change and rotate after 30mins. wahahaha

ellen> we usually chat till lost track of the timing. next time do join us if u haf the time. =)

ave: wahahhahahahahhahaa! ya now I know why liao...alicia not there last nite =P

alicia: my wife was asking me where's alicia also LOL

booy: u really skinny leh, somemore nvr eat last nite, not hungry meh?

kk: simi??? I not bad hor...u organiser must go ard and talk to everyone mah...u left out booy that corner, u bad bad leh =P

ellen/chrissy: next outing can come join us...pasta portion is big, that's why kk and val can't finish also wahhahaahaha

val: haha I see...u eat very little like my wife, that's why I always have to share with her cos order 2 portions end up I have to be 'dustbin' LOL. btw have u tot how to ti qing for ur hubby? hahahaha

morning all....

need to check with those that has taken ur PS. do u wear ur wedding shoes to take photos or u wear another pair of shoes just for photo taking?

bingbong> There are regular meetups here.. So we can tag the faces to all these words we are typing to each other...

randyce> I wore my ROM shoes.. I have another pair of wedding shoes for AD.. The shoes might be dirtied like mine after the PS.. And some people said that the AD shoes must be new...

i heard some friends wear sports shoes for their wedding shoot.

i've a question here abt 'meet the parents' session! is there a 'protocol' to follow? like place to eat must be abit more high class, what questions will be asked, what potential tensions/conflicts can i expect and how to deal with it? and if im not close to my sis, does she have to go to this thing, or it is more acceptable if whole family attends, etc?
thanks for ans all these!

jia you all BTB

Morning all~

randyce> My PG says my gowns r long enuff to cover my feet, so can no need to wear heels, but i still wear coz to match hub's ht. But for outdoor, i only wear those slip-in shoes (not heels).

xfz> Happy bdae! =)

alicia/booy/eelynn: ok got it... will go get a pair of 3 1/2 inches shoes for PS and fitting first... den nearing the date den shop for AD shoes

booy: I can see that...

alicia: yalor, esp KK and ave wahhahahaha

rand: my wife wore her AD heels for indoor PS only, once go outdoors she changed to her crocs cos u can't see anyway with ur long gown covering ur feet. Or any other comfortable shoes also can, no need to so jialat walk ard with heels haha.

xfz: happy BD! hope ur teeth not so painful now =)

Randyce> i also wore my AD heels but switched back to slippers or ROM heels when at muddy or wet areas. heh.

XfZ> happy blessed birthday. =)

goot morneng all~

talking abt AD shoes, think I need to reserve my PS shoes for AD liaoz..haben buy n dunno want to buy anot hhahaha..
most of the time we do not need the heels for PS, I wear my sandals all the way coz gown can cover my legs..hahaha only when wear short gown then wear the heels...so only 15mins

ask u all ah, the ROM pens, need to be blue or black? Haben buy..haha

val: we meeting peter this sat to sign liao, so happy that finally this huge load is off my mind! weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

jaq: black

Alicia/Thomas/valerie/Eelynn - Thanks for the well wishes... now audit period so my leave blocked... so sad birthday still need to work.... went to remove the stitches yday, dentist say 80-90% recover le but he say slowly still need some time and dun open my mouth too big hehe... at last I can have a good birthday meal today...

Eelynn - Why AD shoes must be new? me thinking to wear back my rom cum ps heels hehe..

Alicia - I see... me see see first... if happen to find one that I like then maybe will buy for AD to match the WG... EG confirm wear back the silver one that I currently have...

Jaq - Thanks..

eelynn: have ah..u r inside the list of viewers wor...

alicia: ya I also think so..coz silver doesn't really match most of my clothes..too crass..haha

have ah..I check le in FB..

kaoz this cake love cout*ure svc cmi manz..say got alot of emails., then miss my number in email..collected much more $ for the cookies then say forget to mention $3 for delivery charge..which is 5mins drive away from her house nia...zzzz..tot of giving them the biz now I doubt so already..sigh