Snoopy dog> thanks for ur great help on finding the makan places.
Deb/ valarie/ poody/ randyce> thanks! I’ll reply u ladies thru pm. =)
Eelynn> left out greeting u guys gd morning. Heee.
Darrel> congrats on the arrival of ur lovely niece! Wa… so many babies! =)
Booy> relax… *breathe in, breathe out…* heee.
So far any ideas on that already? Might involve more DIY to cut down on the cost, but that will involve time.
Alicia> u not joining us for the gathering? U mentioned u can’t make it izit? Sorry, old liao. Memory failing le. lol
All> any votes for the type of food? So far, we have votes for waraku de pasta & jap food. We can try to shorten the list of makan places.
-----------
All> For all those who are gg, can drop me a mail with ur contact at
[email protected]? cos i dun think i haf all of ur contact nos.
Did i miss out anyone else? so sorry if i did. pls feel free to join us if ur name is not in the list. the more the merrier! =)
2010 BTBs/GTBs Meetup
Date: 14/12 (Monday)
Venue: Novena (any suggestion?)
Time: 7pm
Attendance:
1. Thomas & HL - ok
2. KK - ok
3. randyce - ok
4. Eelynn - ok
5. valerie - ok
6. DS_Gerl - ok
7. Booy - ok