(2010) 2010 Brides

thomas: now I worry 1 of the jm back out last min coz she might have biz trip for 3mths, n the boss never tell her when, can be anytime this or next mth, she also like ai mai ai mai kind, she is 1 of my 25yrs fren smore..sigh..if last min I dunno where to find backup..n not very nice to ask last min also =\

jaq: then better make some contingency plans first if she's lidat...this type of ai mai attitude, I def wun choose him or her for my big day, dunno wanna spoil my mood

Thomas> My firm no aws wor~ Our bonus is all determined by boss de lor, no guide to follow or wat de, if he feels like giving onli 1 mth, den he gif 1 mth, if he feels like giving more, den he gif more lor..

Jaq: ya lor... have been busy at work.. cause boss went holiday.. haahaa..... so fast lor.. i'm left with exactly 1 month.. haahaa.... =P then followed by Aveline (10th) then Eve (16th)....

HFL: Thank you!! =)

alicia: then u getting how many mths? boss told u liao?

jaq: ya that's the other headache part...my wife also tot of this

thomas: hahahaha u be in bkk enjoying ur shoooping..think I will seldom go online from next wk onwards but hoping to get a job after my temp job ends next monday tho

sorry for later reply..

alicia.. not stress =) we r getting good..

Thomas.. ur hse 5rm?? damnz ex.. i paid 29k for mine.. i felt heartache..

Jaq.. i will move in ard april.. hopefully u get ur hse earlier..

xfz.. mine is bigger den A1.. bout A0 size.. 3ft by 4ft.. e printing i forgot.. e frame cost $260..

i'll chat again soon.. boss back..bye all

Thomas> Haven lah, he will onli tell wen we collect our pay, coz i needa issue pay checks to colleagues oso. And heard my boss on the fone tat he's gg on holiday last wk of dec, den next mon & tues he's oso not in office. So tink i beta get ready our pay checks b4 he go on holiday.

Jaq> Gd luck in ur job hunt too!

HFL> Tat's gd... Nowadays most MIL & DIL cant really get along well. Hope mine will be ok too, coz even after move new hse, still gotta live wif her. hahaha! Btw, where's ur new hse?

thomas> my reno will complete by end of this mth i tink. he told u nxt mth? I want to complete early coz i want to hv more time to tidy up the place and also to slowly move my belongings over. heh.

HFL new house is in sengkang..tats y she mention can go for kopi hahaah

alicia: thanks

Jaq: no leh... boss not in i more busy... headache sia.... u never see i so long never station here liao... haahaa..... How's prep???

eelynn: hahahaha my preps ah..v v v bz no social life now leh, everyday do wedding stuff hahaha..think I wanna tell my bf this sat go for movie - twilight to relac abit lol

randyce: ya hor..hehe mine is jln kayu side

Alicia > i see i see...

xfz > actually over there got a lot of printing shops, you can just go around and ask them for price before deciding on one. and student price is a lot cheaper... haha

hfl: 4room...no choice cos in central area...ur 29k is cov? house how much?

val: he said he's doing ur house now, maybe I heard wrongly ba. anyway good for u, complete so early, still got time for u to clean and move in ur stuff. for me it will be very rushed lor

eelynn: asked u sth previously here no reply one

eelynn: aiyo,patpat, take care manz, drink lots of water n fruits.

alicia; no choice leh, new flats all sk/punggol smore tat time after we apply then yishun bto launch but we dun like also like so ulu..haha

thomas: u r near cbd leh, best among all le..convenient to go places

Jaq> HAhahah! Ya lah, nowadays those new flats coming out de location not as gd as last time flats lah.. But wat to do?! Hahhaha! Even ours at Woodlands oso not tat near to mrt station. =S

Thomas> How much ur reno costs?

thomas- ermm think i sign up with him this earlier this yr for PG..yup his prices have increase but he offer me his old price think cos was recommended by his fren qua..we never ask why..

HFL: congrats to u wedding..oHh would have thought amara was good..want to have them for my wedding but they are fully booked..me also want to do poster.. can i view too

thomas - even simple reno also cost at least 40k..my fren just paid that kind of amount and u won't feel that the hse have been renovated at all..better keep some spare money ah..

wah Thomas you house really cost you a lot... dun think i can even afford that :/

simple reno can cost 40k? hmmmm my fren just did his reno at 8k... i guess really depends on what you want in your reno le.....

ta-dah ....i heard the magic word "reno" so i appear =P

reno costs is really a killer
and then have to think about whether certain things u want to change... or pray that it still ok 10 years later. cos after u move in, its very troublesome to reno again.

Ellen- think that price include all the stuffs she bought (lightings, curtains, toilet accessory ... etc)..she redo all the floorings and kitchen..

If never do hacking should save alot i guess..

Darrel - ya lor..so I did most of the stuffs now..bleeding like mad... i rather do it now then to do again after i move in...

haha
yea lor it's very troublesome to reno once move in....

Chrissy, i see i see.... yea my friend didn't need to hack the floor so that's a lot of cost saving.

Jaq - yours new right? shld be able to manage i guess...but always have some allowance cos usually the final amt will exceeed your target one..

thomas> u meeting any more IDs this wk? Must jiayou and decide ur IDs fast already. Preferably by end of dec. Meet up with jason already? Many of my soon-to-be neighbours r all doing reno now. All rushing to finish before christmas or new yr. Itz the reno season now sia..heh..

thomas: huh? u asked me someting?? sorry sorry... i quite long never keep track of the post here... sorry.. what is it??

Jaq: will do so... =P u too okie?

Darrel> i agreed. Got a quote fr an ID near Paya Lebar. Said they are very busy with alot of reno projs at yr end. After knowing my budget etc, they didn't get back to me again....=(