(2010) 2010 Brides

xfz: why ur name so special one ah? ppl one 'r' only, u have 2 :P

u not gg in with us to jb to print ah? really save a lot leh...dun 'guo bu qu' with money lol

Thomas - I also duno why got 2 'r'... its spelled in the birth cert this way... heard from my mum, this name was given to me by an ex-neighbour who is a pastor (but me not christian)... anyway like that more special ma haha... stand out from the rest...

Duno abt the JB thingy yet... cos as of now hubby like not very keen to go in leh... so I go and find backup plan for local printer first lor...

harlow all!

been "away" for quite sometime.. seem like everyone is on de topic on reno n HM liao..

xiaofeizhu83 (xiaofeizhu83)> which printer is it? can share?

morning all~~

xfz: wah ur thinking is same as me..HM aim for europe..same abt the long lon holiday..smore cannot leave our lovenest vacant too long, pple might break in..smore mine 25th storey..hurhur..this happen to my uncle when he shift in Punggol..n kena watched for few days liaoz.

thomas> no leiz.. so sad.. but we check with the bs if say donwan to use it for wedding den we will use it for anniversary shoot.. no need to top up anymore $..

angelia - long no 'see'... been busy?? Here's the details:

Address: 605A Macpherson road #05-01 Citimac ind complex Singapore 368240
Telephone: 62829269
Business hours: 8am to 6.30pm Monday to Friday

Thomas - Jaq already printer... her's is hot stamping type... will see how again, cannot commit anything now...

Jaq - Think our thinking typical hehe... you saw my PM yday?

xfz: I know jaq oredi printed, she can always join us for makan and shopping mah =P

val: hahahhahhahaa that's what I've been trying to tell her also but she kept insisting her arms are fat...I dunno in what way fat also...hahaahhaahahha

morning all….

I’m still deciding between Europe or japan for our HM….
target will still be Europe lah… unless budget really tight…. =P

thomas> me even worse lor… BS invoice no. opened twice liao… once is 2nd prize and recently is consolation….
bought that time din open… din buy then open…. @#$*^…

hello there angelia… long time no see

xfz: ya saw le..replied u also..but doubt I can apply leh..dun have relevant experience.

thomas: doubt I can go. next mth every wkend have to preps for the wedding.

ds: ahahhahahahhaa...my BS invoice no. also zhun zhun opened before but I didn't buy, starters
u must maintain ur 'yi tai' hor babe, cannot anyhow #@$@%#@%!%#@%^$#@^ one LOL

jaq: u found a job yet? now at home or office?

my BS invoice no also open! 1st time we buy together at tanjong pagar there after we went there...but consolation nia..after tat always jump haha..so nvr buy liao

not yet...still hunting.. =\ at home lor

valerie/thomas - cos born in the year of piggy... aiya photos are deceiving lol... fat place all hidden in the pics le... manage to get a gimpse of my desaru photos when I went to take the studio ones.. really got fat arms lor... unedited copy really CMI... then my PG show me how he can photoshop the pic *flip* then my MUA was like 'then say earlier ma no need to draw the eyes until so jia luck' haha... joke of the day then...

Jaq - ok, will check email tonight cos PM are channel to another email account...

xfz> hw’s the price like compared to tdragon and lil’art??
design leh? or is it juz words printing??

thomas> hw to maintain…. $$$$ leh….
the best part is that time when we booked our BS, we bot the no. for that week… following week then opened 2nd prize… so suay that both HTB and FMIL 4got to buy for that week….

jaq> I rem u got teach tuition rite?? wat subjects r u teaching and at which level?
my colleague is looking for English tutor for her daughter for P5 this yr…. u interested?

jaq: jiayou in ur job hunt =)

xfz: really bo? nvm next gathering u come, I see for myself LOL. yeah fats on the arms really can photoshop one, my PG showed me how she did it, me and wife was like wah!

angelia: u all cannot win me lor...me fattest here liao...

DS - $107 (include GST) for 300 copies of inserts... printed on cream/ivory paper with gold ink include cartoon.... Lil'Art is $120 (not sure need to add GST or not) for 200 copies, subsequent $5 per 50 copies, printed on cream paper with gold ink but no cartoon only a 'xi' word.... tdragon is something like $110 for 200 copies then 20 cent per sub pc... cartoon or not I not sure cos the webby nv write...

angelia - dun like that say... got chance to meet in person then you will know le haha...

jaq: that's what I said all along lor..but she kept insisting she got 'hidden' fats LOL. somemore she went for so many kickboxing classes, sure will have fit and toned arms haha

Thomas/Jaq - after the kickboxing class got slightly better then before but still dot dot dot... sometime in class I also eat snake nv do full force... now my office relocate to tampines, abit feel like giving up on the class after this session ends... feels very tired in the class after all the shuffling of the transport as well as time...

thomas> u lost so much weight! now is gd liao... cannot b too skinny also..

xfz> hav we met up b4? tink like long time no meeting.. should organise one soon.. =)

jaq> yup… next yr will be PSLE liao… she stays at hougang and prefers a lady tutor….

xfz> price seems ok to me… will chk them out…
or if u happen to get ur inserts printed with them, can share some pics with me?

KK - ya lor gers are gers...

DS - okie... if I order from them I will share...you not in rush to get the inserts right?

angelia - think we nv met before... so far I think I only met up with alicia, HFL, deeri, aveline, annisan, celine, jaq & happygirl...

jaq> okie… I will gv her ur contact…
hope to hear gd news from u…. at least some fast cash for ur wedding ….

xfz> thanks… yup, my AD in Oct… so still got time…

Halo ppl,

I can attend the last gathering, n yet cancelled..

xfz > U are nt fat. U look juz nice to me..I still need to maintain myself

xfz: yalor a bit hectic also hor? shuffling here and there very tiring also

angelia: not enuff leh, BS told me if I wear all white it will make me look fatter
erm actually we just organised one for last mon but a lot cmi last min, so it was cancelled lol. guess u too long nvr come in here liao so din know

kk: ahhh u are here today...agree with u. told my wife if there's a strong gust of wind now, she sure kena blown away by it also =P

ds: u so early asking abt inserts ah? u bery KS leh lol.

snoopy: diff to imagine u were fat in the past leh...

xfz> ya lor, tat's what my hubby always say.
u look gd, dun worry!
btw, ur kick-boxin is @ jeluntung? is the instructor gd? is it mandy? =)

thomas> heee. trying to log in, so long didn't join u guys for chat le.
ur wifey is slim enuf le. lol
i saw in archive abt the gathering. Novena is a gd location for me. heeee. so when's the next meet up? =)

snoopy: yeah I saw, that's why I said hard to imagine u were fat last time...what did u do to lose so much weight?

kk: I find she's too slim to the extent of being skinny lol. she cannot gain weight one leh, dunno why...been trying to pump her up with food but no luck...hahahahahahahhaa

u wanna organise? haha

thomas> then u haf to hold on tight to her when there's a gust of wind lor. lol
so envy, she can eat anythin, i haf to control m diet like siao then can. control le, oso like this. *FLABBY*
i can organise, but i can't log in as often as b4 le. afraid miss out the messages ah.

hmmmm. shall we look a date in the next 2weeks?

thanks randyce!

All> any days preferred for the meet-up?
i would prefer mon, tue or wed.

venue, maybe we can c the attendees then decide on the venue, how abt that? or any recommendation?

aiyo.. now the topic is weight arh?? hahaaa.... i also need to loose some more.... but i guess woman are not satisfy no matter what... right?? =P