(2010) 2010 Brides

Jaq: heeheee... do lots of brainstorming tonite arh.... share with me if u got any good idea to tekan ur man.. heehee....

DS: ya lor.. can see u r busy.. dun get too stress up okie... =)

eelynn: the mastermind already plan everything n print out swee swee liaoz..tonight is to relay the stuff n get ideas from other jiemeis nia..lol..for mine no eating/drinking..coz my bf can tahan all these, n also cannot let his tummy suffer, our ROM is after the customary...so later if he LS in the temple..not v nice la..haha

Hi ALL!!

Good weather as of now... hope it stays this way for Booy and Valerie...

blueystar - PMed you..

DS_Gerl - Sorry wor maybe forget to ad you in cos too many peeps from forum... so pai sey, will add you in tonight cos now in office cannot access FB...

jaq> for me also the same…. no gross food or drinks for him…. he got weak stomach and straight intestines…. will tend to go toilet very frequently….
dun want to ruin the whole day

xfz> no problem….

I also cannot access fb in office

hahaaha the suan tian ku la thing me n my jiemeis agree is passe..very old thingy..not fun..coz I plan so many gatecrashers games..all got such thing..boring to me also.

Jaq: mine also got weak stomach.. so the xiongdi will kena.. but i dun like suan tian gu la... very old fashion.. hahaaa.. share share the list with me arh??

Jaq: me too... gatecrash no eating, drinking, diapers, undies etc....no no no... and no "HUAT ah" in video...me going PS later with jiemei to shop for material in Spotlight...

jaq, eelynn> my man Chinese also cmi…. wahahahaa…. can only read simple characters…. worst than pri sch kids…. =P

ave> but “huat ah†is like a must say on AD leh…

wahahahaha how come most men chinese no gd ah..hmmm

juz saw my album layout fresh from oven in email..quite nice~~~~ now waiting for my bf to view if he can by tonight at aussie then cfm for printing.

Hi all, thanks for the well wishes.. Now doing the last outfit then can go out liao. Really hoping for the best ya..

Fun but very tiring with all the funny poses..

DS: haahaa.. ^5.. my man's one.. think worst then kindergarden.. Everytime i see him read chinese... ni what what wo what what.. haahaa... buay ta han...

why u all like to tekan ur hubby har? we are not clowns leh, just play some games can liao lor. I also got weak stomach so I told my wife to tell her jiemeis, all those eating games pls dun play hor.

my Chinese not bad one leh, how come so many guys' chinese no good leh??? weird...

booy: wah u good, doing PS still can log in here to report...u brought lappy or used their PC in the BS? hahahahahhaha

think booy using her iphone or mobile online bah...

thomas: coz hor..if dun tekan now, after marriage, we women will get tekan for the rest of the years nia leh..so must grab this once in a lifetime thing..haha

jaq> but I think hor most of my JMs’ Chinese also cmi… wahaahha…. so hw to convince the XDs and my HTB to read Chinese…

ave> haahaa… then we muz think of a suitable slogan for wedding liao… thn we can start the trend… =P

ds: hahahaa my jiemeis..only 2 of them chinese r gd...mastermind not gd...but I just tell them to go ahead..anyway after my bf at the door, they will slot the paper in for my approval..if ok then they open the gate..haha

my bf's chinese aso chui.... though he always says his oral distinction ... but i think only chinese words recognise him not he recognises them...

i ever saw a videoclip on youtube abt gatecrashing games maybe can do a search... quite funny for some games

Thomas: ya lor.. going there... go lah..so can say hi!!!

Jaq: mine too... hubby said he will make sure jiemei must suffer abit before getting ang bao....haha...

thomas> this mon gathering not my turn to coordinate leh… dun wan my face to be bigger again lah….

jaq> so u r the marking teacher on that day…. lol

2010 BTBs/GTBs Meetup
Date: 09 Nov 2009 (Monday)
Venue: Novena Square (Hans)
Time: 7pm

1. bluerosie
2. randyce
3. Aveline
4. Eelynn (after 8pm)
5. Booy
6. Thomas & Huiling
7. valerie
8. DS_Gerl

ave: huh? go all the way just to say hi? hahahahahaha...

ds: u got higher success rate mah =P

jaq: this time turnout much smaller...must be ur face smaller than DS' :P

hahahahahaha yeah my face smaller better..but I see my album layout photos hor..my face bigger than my bf...very qiang jin tou like tat lol

jaq> u mentioned that ur HTB will hv to write something in chinese and then ur JM will slot the paper in ur door for approval mah…
so u got to mark the paper first and see hw he score b4 u can approve to open the door anot…

thomas> !!!!!!!

ave: eh I didn't say I confirmed gg PS leh, I said dunno whether wanna go or not lol. U eating where? must ask my wife first see if she wanna go there =P

aveline: ah? my ps? u mean booy isiit..

thomas: cmi...u maciam change role with ur wife leh...come sgbrides la, onz abt wedding preps la, jiang jin tou la..go cut fat la...pengzzzzz :P

2010 BTBs/GTBs Meetup
Date: 09 Nov 2009 (Monday)
Venue: Novena Square (Hans)
Time: 7pm

1. bluerosie
2. randyce
3. Aveline
4. Eelynn (after 8pm)
5. Booy
6. Thomas & Huiling
7. valerie
8. DS_Gerl
9. Snoopy

jaq: ave blur liao lah wahahhahaa...same like last time lol lol lol

what lah? I cannot come forum meh? she also got do wedding preparations hor, just that she dun come online only lor. My face bigger than hers, of cos lah.

ds_gerl: ya ya..n the mastermind tell me, eh u can use the stamps tat u give ur students : excellent, very gd, good to rate his writing n poem or song HAHAHAHAH

Thomas, XFZ> I have iPhone so can still surf and connect.. Finished my PS.. luckily no rain, pity that no sunset photo.. But as mine is rustic feel so it's not too bad with this kind of weather.. Happy happy!

Booy - I see... glad the weather has been ok for you and that you have enjoy your PS... got any sneaks?

DS_Gerl/Darrel - Have added you into FB's album...

XFZ> Only took a few while doing the hair.. Nothing else after that as my photographer might not like it.. Also no chance as a lot of photos involve my hubby.. think our couple shots are better..

Eelynn> good morning.. Finally some sun today..