(2010) 2010 Brides

Darrell> where is this ma kwang sinseh? And how much? I tink i may need to see le la. Quite bad. Ache quite badly when i try to stand up. =(

aveline: juz my luck of job this yr...

val > actually u should call them first and ask if there is a lady sinseh at the branch today. they rotate to the various clinics. if there isn't one there, ask which clinic she is at.

they are slightly on the expensive side, but i don't know that many places that have lady physicians doing tui-na that my wife can go to.

Jaq: dun b sad... think it as no pt for u to serve such heartless boss aso.... next 1 definitely a better one....

Val: is tiong bahru area convenient for u? i know of 1 sinseh tt's there n he's quite gd...

there used to be one at zion road which I used to patronise last time but he has shifted le, dunno where he shifted to also.

jaq: is that so??? that young chap is Simon, I tot he took over from his dad??? aiyoh such a waste...he's good le like his dad

Everyone> Thanks for the contacts. Erh..the tiu na pain or not? This is my first time in need of this kinda service. If pain, i go see western doc and eat pain killer can liao..

Thomas/Jaq: yah i m talking abt the zion road one... but the last i known is they have shifted to Bukit Ho Sweee... Near Tiong Bahru Plaza...

Val: it's called Gim Hin, the person is Simon Lim, Add: Blk 34 Jalan Bukit Ho Swee #01-854 (it's behind Tiong Bahru Plaza) Tel: 67335554/6270 1461 Opening hours Mon - Fri: 10am - 8pm Saturday: 10am- 6pm n they end at 2pm for Sundays & PH. .. try calling first just in case...

Val: the price is reasonable but i can't really remember.. confirmed cheaper than ma kwang... he's gd in a sense if he feels u nd western doc he'll tell u honestly n won't insist on treating u...

Darrel: so u spent 2650 for the mattress? is it a king or a queen? initially i only wanted mattress coz i thought of using my htb's current bed frame then buy new one after moving to new house 1 yr after marriage. (inconvenient to move here move there) but i kenna "scolded" by my mum. she insisted we buy new one.. think they are "pan dang".. haha

yah.. big hole.. but one item down the list...=)

Thomas> Didn't see Snoopy today.. I dun have her number..

For Aveline and Randyce, I can let them know.. We must be able to get Snoppy first before calling off.. Later only she goes to Novena and she will kill us..

mine is a queen. room not very big. if i put a king size, next time no place in the room for a baby cot.

plus both of us quite slim... and hope we stay that way too ... =P

darrel: haha..icic.. the only thing mi and hubby agree is we need a king size bed.. coz i am not a good sleeper.. always move here and there.. he always landed up in a small corner when on a queen size bed..

bluey: YES that's the ONE!!! So they haven't closed shop after all...this Simon is good, he got few standard liners which he always says lol

the last time I went, price was less than $20 iirc, now not sure

booy: yup hope she comes online to see this cos I dun have her number also.

darrel: wah u good hor, I asked u king or queen u mai answer, deeri asked only u answer :P

think I have to settle for queen also now cos FS master said cannot cross the MBR toilet door's line and a king wld exceed that

Thomas: hahaha... u wana treat me a meal since i helped u find back ur sinseh? u sounded so happy... i think i went to ask ard n managed to find the sinseh back... but tt was aso abt 2 yrs ago... so Val better call first...

Deerixp> I also went to S&C on Sat.. haha..

Thomas> For now, the gathering will still be ON..

Aveline> Very near to your workplace.. Try to make it ok?

Booy/Derixp> yup. Went there on sat. ard lunch time i think. Spoke to melvin over there. THe price quite reasonable i tink. U all bought anything fr there? Had lunch at the amk mkt hawker near there. The carrot cake was yummy. Quite long q though. heh. =)

the carrot cake there is yummy, but eat liao also have to run 10 rounds cos oily =P

booy: cancel it ba...can always reorganise another one...too little ppl also not shiok

Hmm...simon is guy ar? Any female sinseh there? Mine prob at lower back near the butt..heh. Shy wor. Ok..will go check first. =)

what's there to paiseh rand? abt the cancellation?

dun worry lah, used to it liao...last gathering also like that whahahaha =P

not true meh? hahahaa...when tok abt gathering all will be very keen one, but actual day a lot wun turn up de lol. That's why I dun wanna be organiser whahahahaha =P

hi fellow btb n gtb,
share with u guys, i just came back from Bangkok. Went to shop n found my bridesmaid dresses. Althou i only have 3 to 4 bridesmaid, but i bought 5 dresses, so they can choose. try it out with my friend in the hotel room... Hehe. is only S$20 each, n my bridesmaid get to keep it after my wedding too. It will cost me min S$50 each in S'pore just to rent.
1255566.jpg