(2010) 2010 Brides

Jaq: 1 section they can join tables.. no issue.. the other section has a table for 10..so let me know how many ppl then i make reservation...

ds: dun humble lah, ur face bigger than ave's that's why more ppl turned up wahahhahahaa

2010 btbs meetup
Date: 09 Nov 2009 (Monday)
Venue: Novena Square Waraku/ Hans
Time: 7pm

1. bluerosie
2. randyce
3. Aveline
4. Eelynn
5. Booy
6. Thomas (TBC)
7. valerie
8. DS_Gerl

thomas> u very bad leh… u finished ur PS le, but I haven’t hor… save me my small face….

lol...dun worry lah, joking with u nia...u sure look gorgeous in ur PS de babe...

was it ave who started on this face thingy??? whahahahaha

I am super sleepy now… my company imposing “compulsory†overtime till 9pm.. cannot claim off in lieu also.. so ke lian… 4 more hours to go… =(

thomas: hahaaa... know u joking la.. if really cannot.. then i will join on the next outing lor... (**secretly hope can join.. =P) hahaaa...

Yalor.. my ex-boss retired liao.. suddenly like tt.. so sad… 1st time in my 4 year plus in this company.. it may last for a week or so at least coz end of month is our peak period..

It’s not “compulsory†but there will be managers daily who are assigned to mark attendance. Sob sob.. Feeling imbalance since Monday…

deeri: they earn 7-10k per mth work until 9pm is ok lah, but u??? no OT pay somemore, can go lodge report with MOM leh...what kinda logic is that???? ex-boss retire must OT....zzzzzzzzzz

so u wun be gg for the gathering next mon lah? ur sidekick misses u I think...

2010 BTBs/GTBs Meetup
Date: 09 Nov 2009 (Monday)
Venue: Novena Square (Hans)
Time: 7pm

1. bluerosie
2. randyce
3. Aveline
4. Eelynn
5. Booy
6. Thomas & Huiling
7. valerie
8. DS_Gerl

mooooooooooooorning all...

i won't be going for the meetup... kenna booked by my MIL since last week. plus evening i need to go do my H1N1 vaccine. my wife reserved it since dunnowhen and she told me to go on monday.

morning all...

Jaq: sorry leh.. Monday I also cannot make it leh... or u all will be staying till late?? cause i m available only after 8....

these few weeks quite busy...

fridaty is project deadline... then
friday night need to go bed hunting, sat need to meet my contractor, sunday got baby shower, monday gotta go over to my in law's ...

still owe my banquet co-ordinator a meeting and a friend who just relocated back to singapore...

uggrhh ... so many things to do

Hi All!!

Today on MC cos my sand flies bites not recovering then went to see doc again...

Had my PS yday.... fun! fun! fun! Lucky the rain came in the morning and ease when we went out for outdoor shots ard 4pm... went to colbar and ann siang street... had a little review from my PG... think got to top up pics le hehe... btw had uploaded a few behind the scene pics in FB... you gals/guy can go take a look =)

see lah jaq? told u liao, darrel surely cmi again....wahahahhahahahaa

eelynn: dinner starts at 7pm only but surely will have latecomers so after 8pm shld be ok

ave: why u yeah meinu? I dun eat korean food one leh, paiseh hor...if u gals really wanna eat that leave me out then, me and wife will go eat somewhere else and maybe later join u all for coffee.

xfz: was abt to ask how was ur PS but this morning damn busy until now...good to hear that the rain didn't spoil ur PS...my office here rained so heavily yest and this morning...came to office soaking wet basket

will go see later =)

omg...just read this on the news, sad case really

SINGAPORE: A newlywed groom was believed to have fallen to his death just hours after his wedding reception at Hilton Hotel.

Police said they received a call at about 3.25am on Wednesday that a man was lying motionless outside a hotel in Orchard Road.

The Chinese man, who was in his early thirties, was clad in T—shirt and shorts. His body was found at the hotel driveway.

Paramedics pronounced him dead at about 3.35am. He was believed to have fallen from the 24th floor near the hotel pool area.

Police are investigating the incident.

— CNA/so

DS_Gerl - nope... we only took pics at their back door and the seats at their front door... but we did went in to ask for permission first...

Thomas - ya lor sad case.. maybe be drunk...

thomas> wahahaha…. that’s true, me too…
in the morning when I want to step out of the hse, it started to pour… then when lunch time, it rained again….