(2010) 2010 Brides

aveline:jialat right lol..sigh..

valerie: ya entertainment wise lor..else u can just put from he chase u till u get together, proposal till u get together photos? nvm abt too few photos..still can put de..

jessie> Oh, too bad!

valerie> My SIL's wedding lunch, she did photo montage & her ROM foto wif 2 short videos. Mayb u can try doing ur ROM video, if ur ROM is different day from AD.

Ya.. Reno just finish plus wedding coming up.. Me n hubby pay till hand soft liao...

Really neva felt so broke in my life be4. So now have to try to save on VG and all... All cents count.

Val > Try save more $. Reno really spend a lot of $$ one..

Jaq> thanks. Shall tink abt it. =)

Alicia> haven't see my rom video yet. Yup..mayb can do up that one. =)

Jessie> Agreed. Every cents count. Hard to save money at this pt. From buying heels, flowers, mani & pedi, PG etc to reno. I spend $ faster than i save leh...=(

haahahahah pi nian ah...doubt we can go honeymoon during that period tho is 3 days holiday...my bf say can only go honeymoon during apr coz tats when he get bonus lol...

my bf side the cousin last yr wedding, she got give us this yr wor..so paisey to take tat time

Jaq> Oic... Mayb ur family no such customs abt 1st yr of CNY after AD no need gif AP. hahaha! Eh, if dun go HM, can go short trip nearby lor, ya, like bi nian. Ppl wont noe mah, they will tink u go HM. kekekeke!

Valerie> I dun have baby photo.. But have photos from 2 years old onwards... So still not that bad.. The photo montage is something to keep people occupied and feel involved.. Or if you can get some friends of yours to prepare entertainment like singing, piano etc.. That's another way...

Reno must have budget for every single thing and stick to budget.. Then won't over-spend too much...

Jaq> I tot first year of marriage, dun need to give AP..

Thomas> Spending and more spending.. Buying a house and maintaining one is really siong.. Never know that small little misc things that I bought can also reach hundreds of dollars.. Those big item like TV, aircon is even worse...

alicia: hahahaaha no $$ leh..smore chu yi I vegetarian..reunion dinner can't get to eat together..

dunno ah..see how bah..coz my bf side there alot of cousins...smore all still studying kind..zzz
2011 CNY also jialat..we spending on reno for lovenest lol

alicia: yup yup i heard b4 that wedding 1st yr during CNY no need to give AP de... but that time my cousin got married in Dec den the next yr CNY she gave me and my bf.....

But some cousin dont give but only start giving the following yr... i guess it really up to individuals ba...

Darrel> Mine same as u mah, AD after CNY, so even if our families dun follow the "1st Yr no need gif AP" rule, we still got abt at least 10 mths to save up for the AP $. lol~

Jaq> Oh... Eh, den jus stay @ home lor, den if ppl ask ur parents how come nv see u, den get ur parents to tell dem u went overseas. kekeke!

randyce> hahahaha! Tink mayb oso see how gd terms u r wif ur cousins?

Alicia> Wat i heard is hv to give AP but u can still collect AP from the elders. After the 1st yr can no longer expect AP from elders le..Whuch version is true?? haha..

ave: u feel poor nvm, kenny is rich can liao wahhahahaha

jaq: u real or not? installment got prob paying? dun kena repo man hor...

think the first yr after CNY no need to give AP varies from individual ba...some practise that, some dun. Mine expects me to give immediately for the following yr so next year CNY will be the last time I'm collecting AP liao

jessie> Go to the top of the page, click on "Profile" -> sign in -> Scroll towards the bottom, look for "Preferences" -> Untick the box that says "Do not send me "Private Message" emails from other board users" -> Save

Morning ppl

I m thinking of going to these 3 venus for coming PS - Henderson waves, changi boardway n Singapore flyer..

Any comments abt these places??

Alicia /Booy/Eelynn/Jessie/Jaq/Valerie/randyce/Thomas: THANKS all =)

had my photoshoot yesterday! had fun.. =)
Look forward to photo selection day!

To BTB who are with MBR too:
We like our MUA Apple alot!! Apple is really great.. I really like her make-up and the different accessories and hairdo that she did for mi. she went the extra mile to buy food for hubby and me (when we are taking our last indoor shot) so that time is not wasted and we could go out asap for our outdoor shot!

Not forgetting weijie, our PG. His professionalism is admirable. He really tried to capture the best shots for us throughout the day. =)

morning all~~

deerixp: heeheh had fun right :P like that photos will turn out v nice~~

wah yest whole night no posts eh..
thomas: u v long time never post 1st in the morning lor...

All> collecting my keys today. Hubby's mom gave him some raw rice for us to put at 4 corners of the hse. Anybody know when can i clear away the rice?

Morning all!

Valerie > We also got put the raw rice. We leave the rice there until reno start. Then I think our contractor clear for us ba..

Mornign ALL!!

This week is a heactic week..

Yday broke my thumbnail and my PS is this friday *so sad*... gg for my final fitting tonight for my PS gowns hope I can fit in since the last meeasurement...

valerie - Mine is cleared by the contractor...

booy - Glad that you have fun, will view your pics tonight...

DS_Gerl - That time saw your post on doing gel nails right? Can last? Easily break? If need to do house work can still do gel nails?

Aveline, jaq, jessie, xfz> thanks

xfz> i did the gel before. Lasting. but super inconvenient. Esp when u sms. i got rid of it aft 5 days...heh