(2010) 2010 Brides

jap> y the bedsheet for serta need to buy extra ones? I bought serta mattress too...delivery date on Jan or feb 2010. Bought bedsheets from robinsons already 2....

jaq> y the bedsheet for serta need to buy extra ones? I bought serta mattress too...delivery date on Jan or feb 2010. Bought bedsheets from robinsons already 2....

I seldom come in here, shall save this link to my fav list now. Haha.

AD: 07 Nov 2010
Venue: Grand Park City Hall Hotel
BS: i-wedding collection (for AD only)
AD PG: Wow Media-Vapour Trail Design
AD VG: Wow Media
Cartoon MontageL Wow Media
Pre wedding: Taiwan-Romentic Life
ROM: 20 Sep 2009
ROM Venue: Zhou's Kitchen @ Anchorpoint
Geomancy: Choong Loong Geomancy & Trading (Fu Lu Shou Complex, #B1-07)
Lovenest: Dew Spring (Still building)

valerie> My AD is just 1 wk after urs, on 21st March. keke! Where's ur lovenest? U wanna try my PG? I can send u his package, jus gif me ur email addy. =) They say serta mattress is higher compared to other brands, so normal bedsheet cant fit.

updates again ...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>his_fairlady</TD><TD>19.11.09</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Signoria</TD><TD>colleague</TD><TD>colleague</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cornygal</TD><TD>21.11.09</TD><TD>Noble House Tung Lok</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Tsang Studios</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06.07.08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>cornygal </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluerosie</TD><TD>25.12.09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Jesser's works &amp; Jude</TD><TD>CP Creative</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>SBWS</TD><TD>Coral Spring @ SK</TD><TD>bluerosie </TD></TR><TR><TD>jinglebell10</TD><TD>Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>shanshine</TD><TD>1 Jan</TD><TD>Hilton Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Hilton Singapore</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wiggie</TD><TD>1 Jan</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>most prob AD day</TD><TD>most prob at the Waterfall at Sheraton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaclyn</TD><TD>2 Jan</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cassafina</TD><TD>2 Jan</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Ala carte</TD><TD>Rebirth Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>piger</TD><TD>3 Jan</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>Glory Studio</TD><TD>Moving Pics / Friend</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>pigerling </TD></TR><TR><TD>jen</TD><TD>4 Jan</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Windmill Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.01.10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bahamass</TD><TD>9 Jan</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Plush Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>avelinekoh</TD><TD>10 Jan</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Blue Bay</TD><TD>Erik Photography</TD><TD>Enchanted Colours</TD><TD>Over</TD><TD>British Club</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>avelinekoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily</TD><TD>10 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>William Teng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>evergreen_23</TD><TD>10 Jan</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starry007</TD><TD>10 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vera123</TD><TD>10 Jan</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Marcus Lee Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Over</TD><TD>Keppel Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>aeriss</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Noble house</TD><TD>Taipei Lishe</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Fernvale Vista 2</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunstarz</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Derrick Ong Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eevee</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Laguna Country Club</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>16.01.09</TD><TD>Aloha Changi</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>jazzster</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>overseas PS in Taipei with Julia's</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson D'sign</TD><TD>Thomson D'sign</TD><TD>Thomson D'sign</TD><TD>02.05.08</TD><TD>ROM Office/New House</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Compassvale</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>u1c0l3</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Y@ppies (Kelvin)</TD><TD>15.11.08</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendycsk</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>OCC Jade Suite</TD><TD>Nemesu Ave</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>reannemak</TD><TD>17 Jan</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26.09.09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vaquita</TD><TD>20 Jan</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Orchard hotel</TD><TD>Fernvale Residence</TD><TD>vvaquita </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_diamond</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24.10.07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinook</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10.05.09</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>DreamyFairy</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17.12.06</TD><TD>The Cookie Museum</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternityong</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Lam Photography</TD><TD>Lam Photography</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fionakoh</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>My Montage Guy</TD><TD>My Montage Guy</TD><TD>24.01.09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Rivervale Crescent</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>winterpolaris</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>klitz</TD><TD>24 Jan</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tikkles</TD><TD>29 Jan</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>DIY (bought gown from overseas)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23.12.09</TD><TD>Function Room @ Aunt's place</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>amrasenelya</TD><TD>31 Jan</TD><TD>Hilton Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Absolut Resolution</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24.05.08</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ent</TD><TD>31 Jan</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14.06.09</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesscy</TD><TD>31 Jan</TD><TD>Noble house</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenzi</TD><TD>31 Jan</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>FFIL fren</TD><TD>FFIL fren</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui_shan</TD><TD>31 Jan</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>celinekam</TD><TD>6 Feb</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Coral Spring @ SK</TD><TD>celinekam </TD></TR><TR><TD>etirine</TD><TD>10 Feb</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22.06.08</TD><TD>The Courtyard, National Library</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>etirine </TD></TR><TR><TD>natelyn</TD><TD>13 Mar</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Fashion Bride Taipei</TD><TD>Absolut Resolution</TD><TD>Vocare</TD><TD>14.06.09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy106</TD><TD>13 Mar</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Moving Frames</TD><TD>21.03.09</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>tbooy </TD></TR><TR><TD>thommy</TD><TD>14 Mar</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>New Image Collections</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>Nelson Film</TD><TD>12.02.09</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>darrelandgeri</TD><TD>20 Mar</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Blush Blush / Chris Ling</TD><TD>Chris Ling (Eugene)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25.04.09</TD><TD>Villa Halia @ Botanical Gdns</TD><TD>Bedok South</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>alicia_yong</TD><TD>21 Mar</TD><TD>Hotel Royal @ Queens</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>20.03.09</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Champions Court @ Woodlands</TD><TD>hweishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelle</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Qian Xi @ Farrer Park</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27.03.08</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaofeizhu83</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>22.06.09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside</TD><TD>Sembawang Green</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>deerixp</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room / Chris Ling</TD><TD>TheMovingFrame</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>Punggol Lodge</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>agone</TD><TD>17 Apr</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Studio Sago</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>ohmessylife </TD></TR><TR><TD>ferlyworm</TD><TD>29 May</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>Punggol Vista</TD><TD>FerlyWorm </TD></TR><TR><TD>missyling</TD><TD>May</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Oct 08</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xin_starzz</TD><TD>6 Jun</TD><TD>Qianxi @ Jurong SAFRA</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>Senja Green</TD><TD>magnxc </TD></TR><TR><TD>yIng3r</TD><TD>26 Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26.06.09</TD><TD>Regency House, Poolside Area @ Rooftop</TD><TD>Fernvale Court @ Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dinitegrity</TD><TD>8 Aug</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>DreamzCoffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>randyce</TD><TD>25 Sep</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>Compassvale Beacon</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eeyorex</TD><TD>25 Sep</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards / NY Vogue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>Punggol Breeze</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lawlipop77</TD><TD>26 Sep</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25.09.10</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>SG Bridal House</TD><TD>The Moving Frame</TD><TD>Filmman Video</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>Damai Grove</TD><TD>limtan </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbpanda</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>baosy_87</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10.10.09</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Straits Vista @ Marsiling</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missybrooklynn</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.10.09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>piglet18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>la_vie_en_rose</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>Punggol Arcadia</TD><TD>norahs </TD></TR><TR><TD>pompompurin</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23.10.10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ferraria Park</TD><TD>trixie_1708 </TD></TR><TR><TD>withualways</TD><TD>7 Nov</TD><TD>Grand Park City Hall</TD><TD>i-wedding collection /Romantic Life</TD><TD>Wow Media-Vapour Trail Design</TD><TD>Wow Media</TD><TD>20.09.09</TD><TD>Zhou's Kitchen @ Anchorpoint</TD><TD>Dew Spring</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chrissyeo</TD><TD>13 Nov</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Venus)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20.09.08</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Mercury III)</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>nitegirl </TD></TR><TR><TD>loewe79</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16.05.09</TD><TD>Peony Jade Keppel Bay</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>skydreamie</TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Blue Bay</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol Arcadia</TD><TD>skydreamie </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygirl198230</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Erik Photography</TD><TD>In Jack Studio</TD><TD>08.06.09</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>happygirl198230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kat0606</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>06.06.09</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Straits Vista @ Marsiling</TD><TD>wskat0606 </TD></TR><TR><TD>princesscloud</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>princesscloud </TD></TR><TR><TD>liquidsnake</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>Grand Park City Hall</TD><TD>Fay's Couture</TD><TD>Chris Ling (Darrel Chia)</TD><TD>Rema Video</TD><TD>20.09.09</TD><TD>Zhou's Kitchen @ Far East Square</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>Amara Sanctuary</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>bennyang studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>04.10.08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Poolside</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>annisan</TD><TD>26.02.11</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19.09.09</TD><TD>Bottle Tree Park (Khatib)</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>desloveann </TD></TR><TR><TD>michecwy</TD><TD>22.05.11</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fables Couture Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fernvale Residence</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Below are my details:

AD: 14 March 2010
Venue: Mandarin Oriental
BS: Di Gio
AD PG: TBA
AD VG: TBA
ROM: 14 June 2009
ROM Venue: Villa Halia
Lovenest: Punggol Coralinius (Phrase 2)

1st day in my new job..back to CBD area..zzz with the mad rush..

aveline: me n my bf hse 5mins drive on main road..hahaha..so wun meet in expressway..

valerie: coz their beds r thicker?

xfz: will call melrose too..thanks..

my GDL everything will be in $$ other than the cakes as offerings for the deceased ancestors...

all > for my banquet package with Laguna Country Club, I am allowed to do 1-2hours usage of the golf course for photoshoot but only on Tuesday mornings. You all think I should do the shoot? Or there's nottin much to take?

Alicia> Hen's party 1 to 2 days before AD is too shack for brides.. I prefer at least 1 week before..

Valerie> I'm one day before your AD.. Originally also 14 Mar.. hee..

Eve> It depends if you like the green... If you like the green, go for the photoshoot..

Darrel> I find that reno show harassment is much better and less terrifying than bridal shows..

Jaq> Great that you are starting on your new job..

valerie > yup buggy inclusive so can take on the buggy too ..

darrel > ya that's what I thot so too ... not everyone will have such chance to do photoshoot on a golf course. so since inclusive might as well ... haha

Jaq: i stayed in Hougang. Northpoint is abit far.. prefer City Area or East area for the mani and pedi..Thanks Thanks!! hee =)

alicia/aveline: eh nearer to tanjong pagar, behind is amoy..hahaha

aveline: oh both parents say dun need to send cakes to relatives..so only offerings to ancestors nia..

eve: there is alot to take!!! golf course u can lie on it, take photos at the small lake, buggy or even the swimming pool side? morning can be quite nice wor

deerixp: oh..u wanna try nail xpert at purvis street? I juz came back from my pedi there..

reanne: welcome to JWN btbs~~kekeke do post in there~

ladies, I got a problem thinking of dress code for jiemeis in the morning, xiongdi wearing blue or white shirt with berms n black pencil tie but jiemei can wear what to suit ah..smore got 2 dun wan to wear dress

Valerie> Hen's party is usually planned by your good friends.. It can be things liks crazy drinking nights or relaxing spa.. I prefer spa.. hee..

Aveline> That time you went to mani/pedi at Far East Square right.. Which one is it..

Jaq> Retro for the gals?

Morning all~~

deerixp: erm $70 for both abit little wor..maybe just the basic one, coz nail art n french more ex

booy: ah retro? in what way?

Morning all~

Booy> Haha! Coz my sis not working alr, so hen's party nearer to her AD is fine wif her. =)

Eve> If u've got the time to take the golf course, den go for it.

Valerie: yes..hen's party planned by good friends...

Booy: i nv do mani/ pedi in FES leh...

Jaq: i also think hard for the jiemei morning wear leh...

mooooooooooorning ...

jaq > actually its very hard to colour co-ordinate unless you buy for them. Last time i was a brother, my friend told us to come in blue long sleeve + black pants. end up everyone wear a different shade of blue. My wife bought her bridemaid dresses when we were in taiwan, so we dun have this problem... i hope.

On the other hand, anyone knows of any t-shirt printers that isn't too expensive, and dun need a high quantity ? Thinking of doing a custom design for my brothers and printing for them.

Morning ALL!!

Welcome to all the new members of our thread =)

Booy - Ya now is home sweet home le... Hen's party is fun.. I had mine 1 week before my ROM... I also prefer spa and mani/pedi session bu then end up my fren organise one at Pump Room... Ohhhh.... crazy but fun! fun! fun!... actually spa anytime also can but these crazy hours only once lor hehe...

deerixp - I'ma slo looking to do mani/pedi for my PS... need to do twice in the span of 1.5 weeks cos 2 PS days... now thinking hard to do wat type and wat colour... then also need to do colour my hair...

Just went to confirmed my PS gowns yday.. so fun but tiring keke... am now looking so forward to my PS at end of the month...

All> Regarding organising a hen's party...what if it consists of ppl from diff grp of frens? Some of the frens even i duno too. A hen's party coming up (not mine) soon...heh

Darrel> how much did ur wife spent per dress? I hv ask ard. Custom made abt S$70 and above for dress. Me also headache lor.

I mean if the frens duno each other..abit awkward rite for hen's party? Or shld i separate it into diff days for diff grps? heh

hi all, i guess it's getting really exciting for you all. i just had my own wedding 2 weeks ago on 20 sep so i can really understand how you all feel.

anyway i'm here to promote some Just Married plates that can be tied to the back of your wedding car as part of the decoration. You can use it to put at home or on your bedroom door (which is what I'm doing) after your actual day so it is not wasted at all.

The size is about elbow to fingertip of an adult and is made of hard plastic. Your names will be printed with the design and not stick on using stickers.

Email me at [email protected] for the samples. Thanks!

*I may not pop by often into this thread so please email me all your questions and I will answer them within the same day...

darrel: ya I understand that..coz experience that before also..my bf mention about buying the xiongdi wear from bugis when he back from wallaby with his xiongdis..

I tot of rental of dresses but problem is 2 of them dun wear skirt or dress kind leh...so headache..I also tot of getting customised tshirts for them..
Darrel: u can try going JB to make, at city square..quite cheap wor..

valerie: is ok to have different groups of frens mahz, make frens lor..my jiemeis not all know each other de...juz mingle n as u know, gals easy to get along once click
so dun worry

Jaq> Retro as in short and mini dresses or those bellbottom flares and patterned hippie shirts..

Aveline> Ooppss.. I mean Far East Plaza.. Cannot rem who went previously..

XFZ> I don't drink.. So those Pump room session is out for me..

Darrel> The dress that you bought is pretty cheap.. Hopefully, I can get mine in bangkok..

Hi xiaofeizhu! =)

Jaq &amp; Aveline> i see. Ok lor. Shall let them mingle then, =)

Darrel> The dresses really v cheap. Tot clothes in taiwan quite ex de. Your wife v resourceful sia. =)

All> U all decide on PS venues already? I'm looking for places that dun need to pay a single cent de. Coz i'm kiam ciap. heh. Any recommendation? I heard (from someone that i can't rem) that somewhere at emerald hill is a gd place for PS..Ahy idea where is d place?

me back...anyone missed me?

deeri: can try Nail Lab at Square 2, promotion gg on now, pedi $33 with free mani. My wife is going to her own though, total less than $50 I think.

As for GDL/AC, our master already gave us a list of dates to choose from liao, I will be doing my GDL ard 1.5mths before AD and AC ard 1 week before AD.

val: welcome here! we share the same AD if u can remember haha.

All: Looking forward to my PS this Fri

Deerixp> I bought my fake nails from Guardian phamacy at $8.90 a set of 24 nails inside. Then i went to my Manicure shop to ask them help me glue it at $10 charge. As my toe nails are abit bigger then the largest one from the set, so did my pedicure n painted the same design for my toes at $35. So all in total, i spend $53.90 for my ROM Mani &amp; Pedi. Cheap!
Here is my mani &amp; pedi design:
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_ZNGEDHQhIDs/SrWpSMxkgYI/AAAAAAAAAPc/9CjuqSr78lw/s1600-h/paint+my+nails+with+petals+in+french.JPG

I went to Diaso ($2) to buy a 24 set fake nails for my mother too, same thing, bring over to glue for $10. Is better to ask them stick, more secured than doing it yourself.
The deisgn from Diaso:
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_ZNGEDHQhIDs/SrUPklVisSI/AAAAAAAAAPU/7hk4FLxO_TA/s1600-h/pinkiss+petals.JPG

I did a different design of mani &amp; pedi at the same mani shop for my Photoshoot to Taiwan. Here is the website n the deisgn:
http://saigon-star.blogspot.com/2009/05/latest-acrylic-design-on-nice-client.html

This is 3D design, i did it at $70+, is consider very cheap, outside will be $120+. Try to do your nails at neighbourhood area, is alot cheaper, remember to ask the price b4 u do it. Bring along some photos design that you want too. only do your nails a day b4 ur PS or AD, n rem to wash ur hair b4 going. You dont want any scretches/ a broken nail on ur AD/PS. I did too early, by the time i reach Taiwan, the crystal start dropping, went to TW to do again. Wasted.

Booy: I’m going Bangkok this Nov too, planning to get Jiemei’s dress there too. My jiemei sizes ranging from large too small, abit hard to buy off the rack with everyone able to fit. Most Bangkok cloths are in free size for ladies, don’t think my large size jiemei can fit in, so thinking of tailor made there if possible. Anyone been there that have any tailor they known of?

valerie: Ya, is alright to have all diff grp of gals at your hen’s party, let them know each other first, so during your Gate Crushing will be more fun too. For photoshoots venue, you can try Hort Park near somewhere Queensway Shopping. Is free, they have a show room there like a normal hse set up, you can go in n take photos. And in the park, they have little garden with different design n decoration, you can take pictures with beautiful greenery there.

moooooooorning ...

thomas has reappeared ! ... so busy ?

valarie > what type of setting are you looking for ? green ? urban ? emerald hill is at orchard area ... between centerpoint and orchard midpoint there is a pub. there is a five foot way next to the taka jewellery (or is it SK)... you walk in from there.

museums charge $100 i think