(2010) 2010 Brides

morning all

thomas: there is already 600+ couples sign up for 20 sep ROM...
aveline: aiya never say last night, I can bring the mag then show u later..tho I haben open the package..haha

Jaq> Dunno where yet leh.. Hub keep saying abt sembawang, but i got no idea where exactly it is. Will be gg down BS tis sat for trial MU, den if PG ard, will ask for his opinion bah..

Morning ALL!!

Alicia - so fast, taking PS le... got do masks? Must keep your face hydrated so that will be a mei mei bride then the MU will stay on better... so this weekend you will e very busy wor, got to go BS, do mani-pedi hehe...

jaq: yalor...but still cannot beat the record on 7 july 2007...765 couples

alicia: huh? u mean u haven't finalised ur locations? better to think this weekend first lah, if not later u got headache

Alicia - thou busy, its such an exciting and forward looking event hehe... this sunday I'm also gg down to my BS... what's the name of the place in Sembawang?

Thomas> Hahaha! I'm not so worried abt the locations tho. My sis b4 her PS she oso tot of the places she wanna go, in the end oso din go to her places, whereas she went to other places the PG recommend de. lol~

Jaq> I dunno where exactly in sembawang he meant, but he said got those rustic buildings. *scratch head*

xfz> I oso dunno.. hahahha! Hub oso not able to describe to me fully wat there is. Ya, it's an exciting event. =)

Happy Girl> I dunno leh, i told hub mite jus gif up sembawang coz seems quite out-of-the-way to other areas.

Jaq> hahahaha! Dun tink there'll be surprises lah.. keke!

xfz> Oh?! hmm.. But i tink mayb wont go der lor, coz quite inconvenient to go other places from there.

if got ppl staying there, u need to ask them for permission to take pics one hor...if not later kena sued for trespassing...

blueystar: me looking for secretary, admin, accounts, marketing etc...

thomas: we can't find the cafe u recommend in paradiz centre leh..the nubra ur wife still wan coz they extend the offer till end of this wk..I gg down again to 'confirm' my purchase this sat..if u all wan, let me know then maybe meet there for entitlement to the 15% discount..I still feel very ex tho..haha..so bringing my bf down to 'confirm'

randyce/deerixp/ds_gerl/angelia: nice meeting u gals...

Hi all, too caught up with work..

Finally have some time to breathe and upload the cosy potluck affair in my facebook... Realised didn't really take a lot of photos.. Too busy eating and chatting..

bluey: purchasing

jaq: lol...of cos u cldn't find lah, it's in parklane, not paradiz leh. nubra I will ask her again...u are not alone, she feels it's ex too haha

booy: only 5 pics? hse nicely done up though

Thomas & Jaq: oic... dun get dejected.... gd things worth the wait... normally this Q is slower cos most r waiti for bonuses n headcount budget is already spent....

thomas: pengz... eh I never say no cleavage I worry hor..actually I am fine w/o the nubra de..but my coordinator n frens say nicer to put on for WG..looks more glam then I vain, kpo go see haha

jaq: for the rose petal i dunno consider ex anot cos they use fresh roses so calculate based on stalk of rose use. den 1 pack will abt 1 dozen. cost ard $18. is it expensive?