(2010) 2010 Brides

morning all!!

i received the forever 21 items yday and packed it already..

who will b gg to sunshine plaza tmr so tat i can bring it out..

for those that is not gg, where is it convenient for me to meet you?

anyone know where got sell angbaos with only 1 'xi' zi on the angbao..can't seems to find..nowadays so fancy with alot of pictures LOL

Morning all~

Celine> hey hey! Where u MIA to?

Jaq> I can help u look ard, i saw a couple of shops selling wedding ang pows near my place. Wat color u need? red? How many? i tink 1 pack mayb abt 4 onli.

alicia: red or gold is fine with a 'xi' word..coz I wan simple ones to give out on my AD..1 pack normally is 5 or 10..

ask u all ah, advisable to give jiemei /xiongdi angbao after the whole event or give in morning n after banquet?

morning all

DS: thanks...will do....I ask her first

jaq: chinatown has what u want, the other place is the shop in amk central which I told u abt last time...for me, I will give APs to my bros/sis in the morning

jaq> I’m fine with having dinner after that… see the rest if they want to hv dinner together…

angelia> I’m gg sunshine plaza tomorrow… will transfer u the money tonite….

randyce> angelia ardy emailed us her acct no

ave> great! see ya tmw then =)

Collection of Nubra on 10Sep (Thu), 7pm @ Sunshine Plaza
1) ds_gerl – 630pm meet at dhoby ghaut stn (ok for dinner)
2) randyce – 630pm meet at dhoby ghaut stn
3) angelia – 7pm at sunshine plaza
4) ave - 7pm at sunshine plaza
5) jaq - 7pm at sunshine plaza
6) deerixp - tbc

jaq> shld be ard that area bah…

anybody heard of victor’s kitchen? I heard they serve not bad dim sum….
tried once b4 very long ago but was quite disappointing…. but heard from my fren that they hv improved recently…

jaq: that's good...at least u can thrash ur glasses liao

if u gals are going over to Parklane, take the lift and go up to the 5th level, there's a small cafe there named Lee Siao Leng Cafe...very yummy food!

angelia> okie… noted…

who else is joining for dinner, pls update in the list below

2) randyce – 630pm meet at dhoby ghaut stn
4) ave - 7pm at sunshine plaza (not joining for dinner)
6) deerixp - tbc

2) randyce – 630pm meet at dhoby ghaut stn (ok for dinner)
4) ave - 7pm at sunshine plaza (not joining for dinner)
6) deerixp - tbc

Hi everyone! =)

HG> haha… really ah?
Many of my frens r more excited than I am… though just 1-page, very contented already. Heee

Deerixp> thanks! A lot of nice weddings in tis issue hor. =)

Seems like more gatherings nowadays. If I can finish work early tmr, I’ll go kpo kpo, ok? heee

me also ok for dinner