(2010) 2010 Brides

ooopss.. Everyone falling sick.. Rest well ya..

Aveline> How to see your photos? Cannot find in facebook..

angelia> Thanks for the quote.. over my budget liao..

DS_Gerl> Normal to have blisters for new shoes isn't it.. I got it all the time.. Need to season a bit..

Jaq> Jiayou in getting a new job ya..

thomas/booy: thanks~~

gg langkawi/KL/Malacca..last recce trip le..

morning everyone...

the US site reply me liao but i think the wholesale pricing is really for store and business. Cos they ask like what is the store name/business add etc... I guess we just stick to the SG one ba.

Morning ALL!!

Aveline - Left a comment on one of the pic by the beach, i love that that kind feel hehe.... and I like your 'bao zha tou' hairstyle... very model kind with the big flower.... I wanted to have a big flower type of hairstyle too....

Hi ladies... I'm new to this.. just accepted my bf's proposal 2 weeks ago and, althou i don't know how to proceed from here, but i'm overwhelmed just going thru all these forums...!! help.... :s

congrats elissa! u must be beaming w happiness!!! all of us here are at different stage of prepararion for our customary/rom.

have u decided on a date for ur ad or rom?

elissa: welcome to this thread, all the gals here are very helpful, u can ask them for advice if u need any.

for starters, maybe u can consult a master to get ur AD date first

from there u can source for venues to hold ur wedding

after that will come BS and AD PG/VG

have fun!

Elissa> hihi!! Congratulations!! the most impt thing is date and venue like wat thomas said.. =)

btw i'm selling off my package, so if u r interested, you can drop me a email or juz leave ur email and i will email it to you.. my email is [email protected].

booy> no problem.. take it as a reference =)

thomas is pro lo.. old bird liao.. hee

ave> any more photos? hee when will u get the edited version?

Aveline > my wife loves the pics ! =) especially the scenery. =)

time to buy toto and pray hard. if strike, then can upgrade to do an overseas shoot ... (daydream)

Welcome Elissa ! congrats to you =)

i guess the first thing you have to decide if you want to ROM on the same day or separate. then find a date, then dig out your bank accounts and do budgeting ... then decide on the venue. then look for gown + photographer ...

feel free to pop over for advice =) we're all very friendly here

Darrel: thanks! not ex thou... my package ard 3.5k including AD gowns.. if juz ps will be ard 2.4k...

Angelia: edited version already ready... juz now i nv go get..hahah..lazy leh...haha... simply bo chap rite??haha...

Ave/randyce/booy/ds_ger> juz receive an email frm forever 21 tat our order hav been shipped out yday.. =)

not bo chap lar.. bz? muz faster go collect, tink we more anxious den you.. haha

Ave > for mine a bit different... cos if i upgrade, i still need to factor in the costs of flying over, accomodations, finding a overseas MUA, etc etc

I'm secretly praying that my photographer offer me a free upgrade to overseas shoot in Macau *daydream again*

Angelia: ya lor..i very bo chap leh...actually i dunno where to start preparing leh....

Darrel: oic..if can afford, go oversea.. can treat it like holiday...

Ave: hahaaa.. ya lor... my htb's parents also asked us not to do anything.. but i going to my BS this Sat leh...haahaa...

mich: xiaomei ah....suan me ah? *bish*

angelia: aiyo me not old bird lah...say until I so old lidat zzzzzzzz

elissa: ya forgotten that angelia's selling her package, if u haven't got one can consider hers, quite comprehensive with freebies as well.

all: huh? 7th mth cannot do wedding preparations meh??? me gg to BS tonite leh...

wah suddenly post so many..

thomas> u experienced ma.. hee hee yes... 7th mth is best not to do any preparation for wedding, also reno, moving..etc

cher cher > u new mehz??

huisi > long time nv c u liao... how are u doing?

angelia: cher is new to 2010 BTB la.. usually she's in Jan 2010 BTB ma... heehee

eeyorex: ya lor.. the thread move very very fast... miss a while... got alot of readings to do liao.. haahaa