(2010) 2010 Brides

Hi all, too busy in office today.. No chance to log in..

Aveline> Think I will just buy one silicon first.. Buy too many, dunno if I will use it or not..

I also love the gojane shoes.. comfortable! but spree has to wait lah..

Eelynn> Rest well ya.. Take MC tomorrow to rest...

Deerixp> I'm going to my bridal studio to discuss on my MTM next week.. Finished choosing?

hello everyone….

was down with fever & diarrhea ytd
…. on mc for 2 days… feeling better today le…

i’ve received the nubra orders from booy, deerixp, angelia and randyce….
ave, where’s urs??

blueystar> r ur orders confirmed? do u wanna change the sizes?

Anybody else??

clarification on the featherlite promo: no more group discount will be entitled if opting for the featherlite promo…

ave/rand/booy> i got blisters when wearing the pair of white wedges leh…
…. Maybe my skin too delicate liao…. hahahaha….
but do admit that the height is very comfy….

xfz:trying to get a job lor..else accept more tuition assignments for time being

ds_gerl: take care!~ I still recovering from my flu also

Jaq> so fast.. u muz b reali shag due to travelling...

Ds_ger> muz take care n eat more vitamins to replenish...

booy/blueystar> i make a typo in the filmman quo. tat i sent ur last nite, it should b 2008 quotation n not 2009. sori.

ALL> thanks for the concern...
was really "dead" ytd... slept thru the whole day... feeling better nw...

jaq> at least u still hv some backup income for the expenses to wedding preps...

angelia: ya lor..my parents doesn't really seems to be ok with this job..bf also..

ds_gerl: but still not enuff..hopefully can get job by sept..

DS> Take care. These 2 days started raining again after so long of hot weather.

xfz> So if 1 2 get electrician to lay cable for tv point can or not? Coz onli 1 bedroom. Other alternatives will be antenna? Y u no mood to work 2day?

Jaq> Gd luck! =)

Alicia - I think can, the electrician have to tap the TV point from the living room to the bedroom... but the wiring I dun how he gg to run... cos my new house also I tap the tv point from one of the bedroom to my tv feature wall in living room cos my original tv point in living room is at another side of the wall...

feeling lousy becos of some family complications... dun worry it will be over soon... tonight i got kickboxing class to let off some steam =)

Jaq: good luck!!!!!

xfz: where are you attending at?? is it fun?? I'm quite interested leh.. can tone up as well.. heehee..

ave> got ur mail le...

ladies> so far, we hv got 8 orders ardy... my fren & her colleagues r also interested in getting... so we def will be getting the 15%!!!

Aveline - Thanks... need that very much...

Alicia - yup my house already done up le... now slowly moving personal stuffs over... break from the class for 1 month le duno tonight still can do it or not lol... tml sure bodyaches....

Alicia - I have not taken any pics yet... the electrician is engaged by my renovator so I do not know how much he charge since everything is calculated in my reno package... anyway I have not conclude my reno package final details with my renovator yet cos I still have a shower screen not yet install and my last payment is still withheld by us hehe....

me on mc today also...so many ppl sick lately

DS: take care...drink lotsa water and also rem to take med...

jaq: high time u shld tender...jiayou in ur job hunt k? recover well