(2010) 2010 Brides

Booy: i leave it to my designer. i already knew wat the final pdt will roughly look like.. today i tried my gown (the halter ballgown)...fits mi well.. so next round, she will show mi the beadings on the gown i worn today.

previously i had tried other OTR gowns to c which ones suit mi already..

morning all...very tiring weekend

jaq: haven't firmed up the final locations yet but have some in mind liao

eve: is she old? as in 40s or 50s? cos I noticed those single and ard those age group ones usually are a bit bian tai one haha, they will push u beyond ur limits when it comes to work...

Morning ALL!!

Everyone getting excited with PS... I haven even had my first consultation.... think shld call up my BS this week to check...

Had a hectic weekend again... but more or less settle for my lovenest cos all the furniture already arrived as of last sat.... have been busy being a maid.. keep washing and cleaning... must buy more hand cream lol...

moooooooooorning all

xfz > dun worry... geri also haven't go either. our gown designer told her to go buy shoes. should be sometime these 2 weeks though.

thomas > no leh ... she only in her mid thirties leh ... but she very very career minded and no intention to get hitched type ..

Alicia: i am goin MBR later to choose PS gowns and suits. Will arrange with Jade on the next fitting on MTM gown later.. anyway, late Oct PS... i guess the next fitting to view the partial beadwork should be late Sep or early Oct bah..can't wait to see the finished product. =)

eve: oh my...think she's going to be an old maid soon hahahahhaa...

deeri: u on leave today? me and wife going down to our BS later also after work hehe

xfz: good for u...more or less done liao ur hse...

eelynn: feeling better?

thomas: should be from home ba.. but htb never kena anything leh.. he say maybe not from home... 4 bites leh... itchy...

thomas: yup yup... on leave.. but need to go office for an hour to wrap up some work. already work at home on weekends le..

gtg.. bye!

eelynn: ya lor last sat just finish full mth. den she planning to bring her back to my place this thur... miss my niece so much... so cute

booy/blueystar> will sent ur tonight.. hotmail givin me problem again..

ave> saw ur PS photos.. like your yellow gown, elegant!! =)

hmm are your gettin the nu-bra base on the lady recommendation? the lady told me juz get the normal silicon one will do.. but tinkin if i wan to get the superpadded one cos tat one looks good too..

angelia: i will be getting the silicon one but she say i can also get the featherlite one since gt promotion. quite tempted le but dunnoe when will i use it

Angelia: shd comes in all sizes..

Eelynn: cannot lah.. born in the yr of pig..cannot change and be super hardworking..or else i am not me anymore... haha...

ave/randyce> ok. den i guess they are probably oos.. btw jzu to cfm, for all the type of nu bra, the size is de same rite? as in if i'm gettin cup c for silicon, de rest also de same? i can't reali remember wat the sales ger told me..

angelia: duno leh.. but always got this problem.. think stomach not very good... last week kena flu... then body aching... then today flu slightly better.. but just now feel very disgusted.. then vomited stomach acid..

Angelia: me too.. luckily.. i only bot accessories from F21..phew!! haha....

Randyce: no lah.. must control.. not so fast... must wait till next month..