(2010) 2010 Brides

thomas: she think i wonder woman 1 hr can manage 200+ staff and still think i din do enuf .. den everytime expect me to work late like her .. (fyi, she's not married) ... so once she scold me till i cant tolerate liao so tender lor .. now found this new job, more pro-employee and easier to manage also ...

but ya wedding still there but nvm i'm still a customer ... keke

Eve: hahaaa.. paiseh.. lost track liao.. .heehee.. u too long never come online la... Laguna C.C.. wah... good nice place..

Randyce, Jaq & Booy - Not confirm yet cos my MIL still wants to check on dates...sigh...so troublesome

Angelia - okie you can mail me the details at [email protected]
are they any good? And rgding academy video, they are your AD VG or just recommending?any idea on their service?

DS_gerl - wow thats pretty comprehensive huh?hows their works and service?

I think im one who is pretty particular about service and cant stand agressive sales, that's why im trying to get as much details and recommendations before heading by to the respective places/studios...grrr

betty> nope i didnt sign up wif academy video.. but saw their wrkz, not bad.. hee =)

my AD VG is filmman video and my bf love it.. he like the way he do the video. hee

actualli when BS is concern, i'm pretty sure tat abt 75% are aggressive..

jzu drop u a mail on my package.. =)

betty> i can say their works r great if not we wun be signing up with them

but u still got to see it for urself as u might not like it...
the service they hv rendered to us so far are good... very prompt response to emails...

Thomas> Didn't have a dinner though.. Most of us have other appt...

Eve> Changed job again.. Very fast this time round.. Glad that you found a better one now..

DS_Gerl> The visit of the shop is great! They are very friendly and make us pretty comfortable there.. And they teach you how to put on and very pro.. Gave us a lot of advice.. I need to change my size liao.. haha..

I like the silicon and super-padded one.. But if you want more "liao", then silicon is definitely a better option. Super padded one is very very light though..

booy> thanks for the update....

makes me so tempted to get the silicon =P
so for silicon, is it still the same size as normal bra size?? cos i rem some ppl r getting a size bigger than their normal one...
maybe i shld also find time to visit the shop too...

u can email me again for your cfm size & order...

This thread has got the friendliest ppl around i must say...ahahah all very active and helpful!

Thanks Angelia and DS_gerl for the advice and recommendations! You all more or less got everything settled for?

hi all~~
me fallen sick le..flu n sore throat..feeling in a daze after having dim sum..gotta work in hotel room while my boss bring his son go do his suit..hurhur

Jaq: ^5... .me too fallen sick... Body aching all over and cough and flu... but i'm working still.. got lots of things to do...

girl got to take care, ok!!!

eelynn: no fun sia..me juz want to go back S'pore now..zzz..time to hunt for new environment..

deerixp: wah u take care..ooo have fun choosing the gowns ok~~ dun be like me..3 sessions to choose n cfm 2 WG n 1EG..total hours spent is 10hrs..LOL

Jaq: wah..... 10hours??? wah.... power.... I took 3 hours to select everything.. haahaa....

Slowly source ard for other jobs lor... =)

eelynn: power hor..LOL..I almost tried all the gowns I think..my coordinator quite patient with me tho..

cannot slowly source le..in heavy debts coz of wedding le..hoping to get a job by Oct.

Randyce/ Angelia/DS_Gerl/Thomas: thanks for concern... my eyelid's better now... not Ban Zhan though, cos din feel the hard lump on the eyelid.. .just pain when i blink my eye

Everyone, please take care ya esp Jaq who is overseas... drink more herbal tea... the weather's mad suddenly rained, suddenly sunny again... climate change.. haix... we r killing the earth with the stuff we use n the mother nature is taking revenge now...

Angelia: Can u pls email me ur filmman VG package too? thanks babe!!!

blueystar: thanks..think u having heaty spells also..so pain when blink eye..I drinking alot of water now..funny, can't find wang lao ji herbal tea here..

all> muz take care and dun let ourselves get sick when our big day is drawing near....

deerixp> i think it shld b more than 5 orders...
if u hv frens who also wanted to buy, can add in the orders... no problem for me cos i only compile the orders... after that will be self-collect....

jaq> slowly take ur time to look ard when u r back.... nw wat u can do is send out resumes lor...

bluey> yup, i hope to close the orders by 31aug... or else probably got to split the orders... shall see hw by then... cos some gals here need to get them by end sep...

when u plan to go the shop??

all> muz reali take gd care of ourself.. muz eat well n rest more..

blueystar> can i have ur email? but i sent up wif them last yr, so i'm not sure if they hav increase their pricing... =)

ds_ger> the trip was reali great! the sales person, dorothy is very friendly n helpful.. will email u my order, tink will jzu b gettin the silicon one.. =)

betty> hmm yup settled all liao.. hee

oOpps... Quite a few are getting sick.. Must take care ya.. Nothing is more impt than health.. So must rest well...

DS_Gerl> Think it's better for you to go down and try for yourself on the size.. I will get one size smaller than the usual cup size.. Emailed you..

Aveline> I'm also very tempted to get the super padded one but wonder how often I will wear..

angelia> Can you also email me the filmman's VG package?

Deerixp> Enjoy your fitting.. I also just went for my first fitting.. Tried for 4 hours and confirmed on 1 gown only.. Must try and decide carefully..

Booy: yup, today i went for 1st fitting for my mtm gown.. no details (beads) yet.. but the fit is satisfactory..thanks to my designer Jade. tomorrow i am going to MBR to select PS gowns.