(2010) 2010 Brides

KK: yeah!!! haahaa... jialat lor... i keep on eating eating eating...

randyce: but u dun look like ma... my leg and hand big big also.. hahaaa... i saw the gojane list hor,.. i so paiseh leh.. all size 5,6.. i only 1 buy size 9... haahaaa

Thomas, Alicia> Next time when I go malaysia, perhaps can try these luxury ones.. Have not been to KL for years..

Ave> Then that is called toning.. not sliming down...

thomas> hahaha… that’s very norm in overseas… bkk also like that…
the cab drivers can tell u that they r using meters… but when u hopped in the cab, they will try to convince u to agreeing to off their meter and then quote u a price…
but then sometimes we calculated also abt the same la so gv in lor… anyway, ardy bo bian inside the cab liao…. lol

i used to go KL with bf driving up there and another couple fren… then we will swap drivers along the way… but nw he condemn that place le… say very messy… so nw seldom go in to msia… =(

ave> sometimes ntuc got promo 1 leh…
today will go ntuc & watsons recee the price… heehee =P
anyway, I’m finishing the face cream soon….. need to buy also…
do u kw they hv 1 for bust enhancement too… kekekeke….

eelynn> I agree with ave…. looks r deceiving… I also hv flabby tummy & thighs….
I once went to do a full in-body measurement… then my frens & colleagues then realize I hv fats…. hahahaha

DS: U GOT FATSSSS?????? oh.... nonono.... ur legs and arm so small la....... so petite... i told u the other day when i meet u liao... heehee....

Eelynn: i did body analysis too.. faint lor.. i have lotsa fats... need to shed off one...

DS: u used the face lifting one ah.. i using too... for bust one i using another brand.. very ex..so using slowly...

morning

ave> its under bio essence? haha i also wanna try, can see results in a day?

we shld organise gym sessions also

thomas: me copycat mah..haha

ds_gerl: ya recce trips..no choice leh..me bought sunblock n whitening milk to standby liaoz..hahaa

booy: dunno ah..c how it goes lor..

KK: thats y lor..do it now or never..hahaha

morning all!!

my mei also use the bio essence for face one.... can see results oso...

ave, urs resultin a day fast leh!! i also need to slim my face... cuz gt wide bone. haha!!

ave> yup… using the face lifting one for quite some time ardy… can see results… but after long term use like no effect liao leh….
dun dare to try the bust enhancement…

kk: $65 is for one way...if u can find $65 for two ways let me know whahaa

booy: u outta try...this trip was my first since dunno how many yrs too

DS: we just opened door and asked him go by meter or not...if he said no, we will slam the door shut and wait for the next one hahahahha...

ave: 1st coach not that luxurious from what I saw...I know why u tot of taking that cos boarding point is at Novena Sq right? hahahahhaaa...so convenient for u to board

DS: yes.. after sometimes, sure no result... i on and off.. will use for a month or 2 then stop for a mth or 2 and start again..

Reanne: u hor.. shopholic! haha... in fact all of us....

Jaq: haha..ur co gt vacancy?? so cool.. i also wan to join u...

Thomas: not the one in novena sq.. meaning i gt the wrong name..haha... 1st something one... the one in novena sq can die.. is worse than sbs leh...

eh... actually i haf a pt job, can go back if i like.. see first lor.. if still cant find maybe go back pt job first..

anyone co.is hiring...? =p

Ave: Gers sure shopaholic one.. lolx.. What slimming products you gers using tt's so good?

Michelle: My Rom will be 26th Sept.. =)

All: Please recommend florist to me... Got big headache finding one..

Jaq: realli have vacancy ah.. pm me leh.. i wanna see see....

Thomas: nv try before.. or issit 1st class coach? under transtars one...

Reanne: i just tried the inch loss by bio essence last nite.. quite cool...

Eelynn: Thank you! hee..

Darrel: I seen the website, but not alot of choices.

Aveline: Ohhh.. Good ah? Den I'm gonna buy and try. Wana get rid of my tummy.. haha..

Michelle: The Mrs Teo is from the 85 Flowers isit? When's your ROM? =)

reanne > actually for florists, its better to make appointment and go down to talk to them. pick one that can 'click' with u, usually can get more perks.

cos after i went down with my wife, then i realised theres really a lot of possibilities that you can work with, to different budgets.