(2010) 2010 Brides

morning all~~ wun be loggin in later after 11am till rest of the day liaoz..running ard..hurhur

so fast..this sun gonna fly..on n off for 2 weeks..

aveline> dun do tis to me early in the morn la. i know u miss me. wahahaha...
izit effective?
what inch u wanna lose lah? pengz

Jaq> ur job like very interesting. a lot of exposure. *envy*

morning all...me back...damn hot in KL. Stuck in jam for 3hrs to, another 3hrs back zzzzzzzzzz

didn't know Eelynn also went up to KL also haha

xfz still there I think...we had a lot of fun and memories to bring back over the past few days...food is really cheap and good!

Ave: my wife is interested in Nubra but tml she can't make it I think. Perhaps u gals can recce tml first then let her know? Possibility of a group buy to get cheaper prices?

Thomas: Welcome back... which part of KL you went?? I went up too... was staying at jln. petaling st... I never kena jam leh.. cause was riding.. but saw the cars and buses jam till like nobody's business....

KK: welcome back!! kekee how's ur new job! dun envy ah..seems like spend more n also tiring..haha

thomas: ya u nt ard, v quiet here.hahahaha

alicia: this sun to HCM.

Eelynn: downtown side near Bukit Bintang, stayed near Twin Towers there so quite convenient to walk to KLCC Suria hehe.

You bike mah, can squeeze here and there how to compare? First time took a First Class luxury coach also, damn nice hehehe...u all shld try it too if u haven't.

KK: ya lor..i miss YOU!

Thomas: no prob!! Let the Advance Party do the job and report! haha....

Booy/ DS: that is for body one.. applied liao very hot!

eelynn: yalor...I reached home 12 midnite, heng taxi uncle kind enuff not to charge me midnite charges...saw the car queue even worse lol. Next time go in will apply for leave liao, go in one day earlier to beat the jams.

alicia: got tv, massage function (in-built in chair), fully reclinable seat (for sleeping), blanket, hot/cold drinks, meal provided etc. Comparable to Business Class seats on aeroplane haha

Jaq> Then you must learn to pacify your bf... And sayang him...

Ave> I tot that bio essence is only for face.. hee..

Thomas> So how much is the luxury coach? I hate to take bus to far far place in Malaysia... have built in toilets in the bus?

thomas> welcome back… hw’s ur KL trip?? muz be fun right… I miss the nice food there… =)

jaq> preparing for ur PS le… still traveling??

ave> which part of ur body did u applied on? I wanna try on my thighs leh… nw bio got promo huh??

booy: pricing depends, after calling few agencies it seems that for first class ones, prices can range from S$60+ all the way to S$70+. The one I took was S$65 from Transtar.

iirc they told me they have toilets in the bus but it's only for urinating, not for passing motion. I didn't use it though, cos they will stopover once at one of the rest stops on NSHW for toilet break.

I used to have the same thinking as u too but all that changed after my this trip...it is indeed luxurious for that kinda price and no worries even if jam, can always sleep or watch tv.

DS: thanks gal...very nice, me, my wife and MIL walked quite a lot to the shopping malls for food and shopping hehe. Really cheap and good as compared to SG's. However one bad thing is that taxi touts are all over the place even though there's a big big signboard in KLCC stating it's against the law NOT to use metered fares. Even worse when they can tell that u are tourists there, they will attempt to fleece u off.

Booy: now gt new one.. for body... i chosen the body inch loss one..now also gt advertise on tv..

Randyce: I can feel slight firm of my arms... but realli very "hot" when u apply.. must be able to take it...

DS: i applied on arms, tummy and thighs...hahah.. no promo leh...

Thomas: which coach u took? how much per pax??

thomas: yes!!!! agreed!! the food is cheap and NICE!!!!!! me and htb keeps on eating, eating and eating.... haahaa!!!!shopping shopping shopping!!

ave: Transtar...S$65 per pax but if book online, have to pay 3% admin fee too. No charges if buy from their office directly.

Took Transtar cos all the others I asked were full (I booked a bit late)...Grassland, Five Stars, Aeroliner etc

eelynn: hahahhaa...tell me abt it....we practically ate from stall to stall LOL. We ordered one plate from each stall, 3 of us shared hahahaha....like that then stomach got space to try others mah hehe

jaq> tk the chance for exposure while young ma. old le, where got energy to do it? heee
so far so gd, busy busy. that's y can't log in as often..

aveline> *shy* kekekeke.

Thomas> Ic... Not bad sia.. But is the leg room spacious? 1 bus how many seater de? Ya, i went KL wif hub b4, we ask the taxi uncle to use meter instead.

Booy> Me hub's aunts & uncles took a bus wif toilet on it, tink it's sumting called aerobus or wat, red color de, but not sure wich part the bus goes to. Last yr wen they came down from m'sia, dunno is they gather at 1 place den board the bus or wat, coz all of them live in different parts of m'sia. lol~ The bus dey booked also looks quite luxurious, like double-deck de. But lower deck is for ktv & mini lounge kind of ting.

haaahaa... we also.... ate A&W at Ayer Kerok, then reach KL go for claypot bee tai mak... then go hotel bath... then go for beef kuey tiao soup/beef beehoon dry, then eat 'sao bao', then eat mee jiam kuey... then eat fruits...then eat tao huay... keep on eating and eating lor.. haahaaa

thomas, eelynn> We din really shop much wen we went KL, but we went to their indoor theme park & makan. We not shopperholic, hence din really shop ard. The food der is cheap & those like pasar malam stalls sell clothes very cheap oso. lol~ Wld like to go der again next time. =)

kk: busy is good...as long as u like ur job can liao.

alicia: very spacious...just like business class seat on board a plane (if u've taken b4). So spacious that u can even stand and walk if u dun wanna sit lol. If first class coach, u are looking at ard max 18 seats only cos each seat is so big...those lower class ones have 26 or more seats...ours was double decker too

eelynn: hahahaha...shld be Ayer Keroh lah...we stopped at Pagoh though. I know, I saw ur FB pics mah...the food looked tasty hahahahaa

alicia: u shld try...we shld be gg back there again, this time for longer period =)

Thomas> Nope, nv take b4 1st class plane, the 1st & only time took plane is beginning of yr go HK tat trip nia lor. It's a economy lah, cant afford beta ones. lol~ Ic... gd lor.. Next time can consider transtar oso. =)

thomas: never look at the road name la... usually htb ride.. i just sit back and relax... haahaaa... but the food is TASTY!!!!!!! haahaa... eat eat eat eat eat !!!!

u sure shiok cos u can eat a lot right? hahaha

the da bao there is HUMONGOUS omg...SG's da bao is like 1/3 the size of theirs

thomas: of course man... i told u i can eat alot liao.. that's y fat fat... heehee.... the food is POWER!!! BUT PENANG More GOOD FOOD!!!! haahaaa......

thomas> $65 for transtar ah?
i always tot theirs r more ex. 2-way, rite?
ya, a bit scary cos i haven't been able to off work on time since the 1sy day. it's still too early for judgement though. heee
i miss msia's da bao!

Thomas: i took transtar before... tat time wanna go kl will colleagues ad wanna try 1st Coach.. seems okie.. dunno 13 or 15 seaters etc? individual seater too...

Randyce: i paid $20 from watson...