(2010) 2010 Brides

Eelynn: Your bs sell so cheap @ $40? My god.. Den i think i gana chop by my taiwan bs alr.. After conversion to our dollar is S$100+ leh... =(

Ave/Reanne: wah... so ex??? my BS sold me $40 only leh...think they earn enough from my Photos liao la... haaaahaaa.... but very comfortable... feels empty when wearing it... no obstructions... but initially paiseh to let her wear for me la.. but she really push it well.. haahaa

Reanne: no leh..my bs not pushy kind...tat's wat i like abt them too..haaha.... my hubby likes the yellow too..

Eelynn: i dun find it paisay to ask her wear for me... wat she see is wat she sees everyday too..haha...

Ave: haahaa..... at first i also paiseh.. but i wear liao not much effect ma.. so asked her to wear for me lor.. haahaa...

Eelynn: i top up 1.9k for the photos.. i did use nubra..but i dun feel so comfortable like the one i used during my gown fitting in my bs in sg..

Ave & Eelynn: haha.. I also asked them to help me wear.. Coming Sept going for PS, will ask my MUA to help me wear. I really dunno how to wear them. The one that i have very comfortable, really like wearing nothing.

yinger: afternoon....

Ave: must show me the photos okie???

Reanne: ya lor... good good... i also dunno how to wear.. so let her wear for me.. hahaaa

Aveline> I bought a nubra alike japanese product from Taka... I think it costs me around $60+ which is pretty good as well..

XFZ> Long shifu told me can sleep on the bed before customary.. I suppose some customs change and become more flexible as time changes.. But MIL says "NO", I don't wish to incur the wrath.. And I also don't wanna be blacklisted by MIL and kanna fire back if anything goes wrong happening in the future.. So just listen to them loh.. I'm a strong believer that marriage is not just about two person..

I aso wana buy nubra but can't join u all on 13/08 though... . So let me know when u babes r consolidating the orders... .

Ave: i got a few MUA details, will send to u when home.. .. But u dun like the Ponnie Hsu that BS recommended? I heard she is good

Sorry can't talk much... cos always got supervised... sian

Booy - ic... understood your point... but I still dun understand why they say cannot slp?? However, now MIL only tell hubby she nv say straight in my face so I act blur, hubby say ok to slp then I slp lor hehe... I also believe marraige is not only abt 2 person as there are alot of external factors... but then again towards bed....
But seriously since we are really planning to live on our own once the hse is ready then become very wat right to slp on the sofa bed in another room for like 7-8 months prior to my customary... sianz... if only we were gg to stay over during the weekend then I think thats not an issue...

Some traditions are certainly cumbersome...

Thomas> Dun act so innocent lah.. haha..

XFZ> It's up to individuals and family background as well.. I agree it's very sianz.. But bo bian loh...

aveline:u still have 5mths to go ah..can mth by mth complete some tasks..

me a bit panick now..LOL last night juz dream of my wedding again, become chinese restaurant with few tables n me wearing blue simple short cheongsam with my tummy bulging up.. =\

Jaq: wah.... dreaming about wedding liao... but stomach bulging up??? BABY ON THE WAY??????? heehee...

Thomas: COME BACK LA!!!!!!!

jaq: kidding la.. won't be one... they always say dream is the opposite of actual ma... =P

Ave: i also slacking... some more i 1 week b4 you... haahaa... but MIL says dun do anything on 7th month... =P

eelynn: hah..maybe hinting me I really can't have kids =|

actually I got less than 3mths to do up everything coz mid-oct to mid-nov my bf nt ard..then nov think I be flying most of the time also..hurhur