(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia: oh... really?? but no hurries la.. cause me and HTB not in a rush to get a house yet.. cause he currently have a 5room flat... hahaa....

eelynn> But u gotta bear in mind tat now new flats r mostly BTOs where u gotta wait for abt 2-3 yrs for it to build. =) We last time oso say no hurry to buy, but MIL keep "chasing" us wen r we buying, so we plan get now, den few yrs later can get the flat lor, den it's oso nearer to my parents, so visiting back will be nearer rather than current hse. But both oso got pros & cons lah! lol~ Currently hubby & MIL staying a bedok, so after AD i'll move to bedok, so travelling to work (Cityhall) will be nearer but visiting my parents (bt panjang) will be far. After got new flat (Woodlands), travelling to work will be far but visiting to my parents will be nearer. lol~

Darrel> haha! But visiting my parents far leh, den my parents will miss me leh.. lol~ Got pros & cons lah! Next time i sell the bedok hse to u lah! lol~

Alicia: ya lor.. i know BTO have to wait.. but we guessed we'll be getting a resale lor.. will be getting ard B.Panjang area also.. so going to work and going back my house will be quite far... haahaa... but hopefully HTB will send me anywhere everytime... haahaa..... Bedok alot of good food leh.. *yummy*

haha... i also thinking abt getting a resale HDB if i fail to ballot for one in Oct half yearly. Tried once in April but by our turn all flats are selected. I also wan to get someplace in between my parents (Tampines) & HTB's parents (Woodlands). so it work out to be SengKang. i dun really like punggol cos is like 1 a far end. Dun know if my HTB interested with this BTO at Punggol. hopefully not... haha, i dun like to wait so long.

Amanda: ya lor.. i did try out the ballot this yr april too.. but the queue number is 8+++.. haahaa.... wait for October's one lor. if not then look ard for resale...

eelynn> Ya lor... Bedok lots of gd food, tat's y hubby 1 2 stay ard bedok. haha! But i told him since MIL staying wif us, even wen we get new flat, den muz tink for me & my parents mah, cannot be so selfish rite, jus tink of himself & den makes me "run" here & there. =P

darrel> hahahaha!! How much is ur bedok flat huh?

how abt me? m i in your FB too? hee...

eelynn> ya lor... hope can get in Oct cos i will be ROM in sept. Pray my chance will be higher by then. if not have to start to look for resales one. sigh...

bedok flat also not cheap lor, can easily go up to almost 400k for a 4rm. OMG!

Amanda: yes.. you're in already... hopefully by then we 2 can get the house we want... heehee.... U able to join us tom for dinner??? We're meeting at TPY>..

eelynn> I will chk ur PM when I get home… office cannot access to hotmail

Alicia> wah, ur flat is cheaper than mine wor,… mine is a premium, ardy cost $294k for a 4-rm… and we din opt for internal doors…
think ours hv got bay or full length window in 1 of the rooms…

Amanda: ok lor.. then i shall see you on our next meetup...

DS: okie.. if you never receive my PM, then maybe you can PM me instead... =)

reanne: the auspicious timing is only for ur hubby to step into ur house and fetch u back to his house to complete the tea ceremony, after that going back to ur house is not included in the timing. hope this helps

reanne> yah... ditto from thomas.... cos we same geomancer

thomas> think she posted her rom pics in fb le... i saw them last nite...

All: email me the geomancer too..i need to check for guo da li, AD dates etc...
I am very tired..today temp is 35degree...burnt!!! Shall update more tml..nite!!!

Thomas: Thanks for the info.. =)

DS_Gerl: Noted.. haha.. Which geomancer you guy find? Mine is You long Zi. You also bought punggol ah? Me too leh.. Which part of punggol? =)

ave> hv sent u an email

reanne> our geomancer is david tong... he has got a thread in this forum... under "Advice By The Experts"

mooooorning all.

Wife's birthday is coming up. Now i need to finish up my work before the deadline (exactly on her birthday) so i can take leave and celebrate with her... haven't plan anything also :S

urrgghh

alicia > i bot at bedok south. 5 room pt block 510K :S

Morning all~

Thomas> HFL got post her pics in FB leh..

DS> Ic.. Now a lot of new flats coming up in Punggol liao.

Happy Girl> No need jealous, urs coming soon~ =)

Darrel> Wat is pt blk? Me hubby de is Bedok Nth. lol~

Morning all!!!!!

DS: have received your mail...=) See ya tonite..

Reanne: no problem.. i'll see you on our next meetup..=)

Randyce: can.. you pm me.. then i will sms you..=P

Aveline: wah... how's ur photoshoot?? Very fun but tiring rite?? heehee.... Must be vert pretty...

Jaq: ya lor... now alot of ppl on this page.. the thread is moving fast.. haahaa...

Good Morning all...

HappyGirl> thanks for the add in FB.

Aveline> Rest well & drink lots of water... remember to show us some of ur pretty pretty pics...

Alicia: point blk means a block with 1 unit at each corner... if i am right...hahahaha... look like a square...

All: fun..but this morning body ache....

DS_Gerl & Deerixp: Mine at Punggol Field, Blk 173B. I bought resale cos BTO gotta wait 2-3years. =)

Alicia: Point block means there is no coriddor units. One level only got a few units, noramlly not more than 6 units. =)

hi guys....
i left a message sometime back on geomancer.

I'm glad to share that i've finally finalised my date for 2010.

Thanks all for your help

darrel: you staying in bedok? me too!
but the only flats i remember that is pt blk is those near TJC.