(2010) 2010 Brides

will anyone of ur be driving tat day? cos personally i tink tpy central not much, onli de handmade noodles and goreng pisang is gd. should go to lorong 8/5 instead. more varities.

boardgames @ minds/settlers > 7/8 Aug or 14/15 Aug

pls vote... hee

angelia: concur with u...shld go to the lorongs cos the food varieties there are more...cheap and yummy too. if going to the lorongs then those driving have to tompang those who aren't if after that u all still wanna go for coffee or sth...if not all have to take bus? If I'm going, I shld be driving that day.

me out on 7, 8 and 14 aug

thomas> u dun always use ur “big face” to scare ppl lah…

ave> yah, muz get thomas to organize an outing…. make sure his face is the biggest… hahahahaa

angelia: if no one drives that day right, then we take bus lor.. i think all ok one la..

Ave: no worries.. I'm ok one!! haaahaa...

thomas: my face not big enough ma.. i 1st time.. =P

ds_gerl: hahaha icic..ok

thomas: wah serious ah..hmmm similar face or? I did not see ds_gerl in real person yet, juz by photo de..tats y find her familiar..
oh potluck at booy lovenest..hmmm I cfm again next mth can..coz think tat wkend I might have trip..is sch holidays.

angelia> lor 5/8 can take a feeder bus go… lor 5 is within walking distance if all dun mind to walk…

boardgames @ minds/settlers > DS_Gerl (7 Aug)

Jaq: then you can make it next friday for dinner at TPY??? we meeting up for makan... =)

Thomas: If you're going?? Thought you have confirmed already?? because not enough ppl going huh??

Dinner MeetUp @ TPY Hub
Date: 31st July 2009
Eating: TBC
Time: 7.00pm

1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Angelia (angelmh)
3) DS_Gerl
4) Deb
5) Thomas (will check with wife see if she's going)
6) randyce

I cannot join the TPY outing and minds cafe, I need to study for my upcoming test... Enjoy gals and boys...

Thomas, Ave> Orh.. But if I cook something, please give me a bit of face.. hee..

booy: oh.... nvm lor... good luck for your exams... if you really cook some food... we will give u face and eat it,,, but really la.. just prepare drinks will do.. cause you already lend out your house to us.. =)

boardgames @ minds/settlers > randyce(7 Aug)

ds: i nvr been to holland v one. only went to the one at central and SMU.

if you settlers den i ask my fren to reserve a place for us.

booy: cannot access hotmail in office. will go home check liao.

DS/ave/deb/angelia/blue: i will forward the list to u girls again and place the order tonight.

Jaq: we have not confirm on the venue yet... but will be meeting at TPY central..... at 7pm... =) Hope to see you...

Dinner MeetUp @ TPY Hub
Date: 31st July 2009
Eating: TBC
Time: 7.00pm

1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Angelia (angelmh)
3) DS_Gerl
4) Deb
5) Thomas (will check with wife see if she's going)
6) randyce
7) Jaq (tentatively ok)

Angelia> My test is on 6-Aug.. Busy studying to get them into my brain.. Old liao.. haiz..

Eelynn> Ok ok.. My home is in need of ren qi..

Randyce> No problem.. Thanks for consolidating..

rand> tonight by wat time?? haha cos some colleagues are asking me to help them order too... so i see you online tonight??? hahaha then i no need to rush and can go home now

Rand: how does the sizing goes in gojane huh?? Usually I get size 8 for shoes at Charles and keith leh... but riding boots i'm wearing europe 40.... how??

eelynn: i not sure leh. cos i also first time buying from gojane.

deb:after knock off i'm going airport to fetch my mum. think i will reach home abt 8. u pass me the order ard that time u see can anot?

Aveline: ok... onzzzz...

rand: alamak... then how arh?? but the sizes in gojane is based on US size rite??

I wanna order:
Slouchy Buckle Boot 28131 (Black) Europe:40 US:9

u all mai sabo me hor...

booy: u went back to studying again? if u cook sure will give face lah but no need really hee hee

eelynn: maybe last min got things crop up mah...if nothing I will go de cos after next fri, every fri I wun be free liao

booy> jia you for ur test!!

randyce> thanks!!

think we will meet at the interchange and from there we decide where we want to go...

after the 31 july outing den we post the outing for boardgames? so tat there will b less confusion. =)

angelia: ya lor.. i think so also.. will meet at TPY interchange at 7pm outside breadtalk.... then we decide to go where and makan... if got enough cars, then we sit cars, if not then we take bus.. =)

Angelia> Thanks..

Thomas> Studying for my jap lah.. But also taking some professional cert.. Not much energy to study for long duration now.. I'm further and further away from my MBA..

I know you dun want to eat the food I cook lah.. I got the meaning.. umph...

hello all~~
juz read TODAY while waiting for my car having spa..it says HDB resale flats value juz gone up n have COV as high asa $30k..pengz...

moooooooorning all.

Had an interesting weekend. Went to meet up with my ROM florist to pass her some photos. had a minor traffic accident. Went to view the Silversea showflats at marine parade. Bot the osin uPapa hug shoulder massager for my perpetually aching neck/shoulders.

jaq > yup. My sis is looking for a unit around my area. Seems like the COV is getting quite high. Original condition flats are going for about 10K. My sis place, the agent is telling her to sell for 30K COV. Whatever happened to the recession. :S

Morning all..

Newspaper also reported that singapore should be one of the most weird country, to have more people buying houses during a recession..