will anyone of ur be driving tat day? cos personally i tink tpy central not much, onli de handmade noodles and goreng pisang is gd. should go to lorong 8/5 instead. more varities.
boardgames @ minds/settlers > 7/8 Aug or 14/15 Aug
angelia: concur with u...shld go to the lorongs cos the food varieties there are more...cheap and yummy too. if going to the lorongs then those driving have to tompang those who aren't if after that u all still wanna go for coffee or sth...if not all have to take bus? If I'm going, I shld be driving that day.
thomas: wah serious ah..hmmm similar face or? I did not see ds_gerl in real person yet, juz by photo de..tats y find her familiar..
oh potluck at booy lovenest..hmmm I cfm again next mth can..coz think tat wkend I might have trip..is sch holidays.
booy: oh.... nvm lor... good luck for your exams... if you really cook some food... we will give u face and eat it,,, but really la.. just prepare drinks will do.. cause you already lend out your house to us.. =)
rand> tonight by wat time?? haha cos some colleagues are asking me to help them order too... so i see you online tonight??? hahaha then i no need to rush and can go home now
Rand: how does the sizing goes in gojane huh?? Usually I get size 8 for shoes at Charles and keith leh... but riding boots i'm wearing europe 40.... how??
angelia: ya lor.. i think so also.. will meet at TPY interchange at 7pm outside breadtalk.... then we decide to go where and makan... if got enough cars, then we sit cars, if not then we take bus.. =)
Thomas> Studying for my jap lah.. But also taking some professional cert.. Not much energy to study for long duration now.. I'm further and further away from my MBA..
I know you dun want to eat the food I cook lah.. I got the meaning.. umph...
Had an interesting weekend. Went to meet up with my ROM florist to pass her some photos. had a minor traffic accident. Went to view the Silversea showflats at marine parade. Bot the osin uPapa hug shoulder massager for my perpetually aching neck/shoulders.
jaq > yup. My sis is looking for a unit around my area. Seems like the COV is getting quite high. Original condition flats are going for about 10K. My sis place, the agent is telling her to sell for 30K COV. Whatever happened to the recession. :S