(2010) 2010 Brides

potluck 5 sept(sat) - dinner

1)angelia
2)aveline
3)booy
4)deb

Please add in ur names in you can make it ya.
haha if you have tout of wat to bring ... juz add in next to ur name k. So we can all bring different things.

Aveline/Alicia: haahaa... no choice leh... I love the photos too much and Fiance say like it then take lor.. so I GRAB the CHANCE!! haahaa

eelynn: piang...got dinner before 5pm one meh? hahahahahhhahaa

5k on photos? I wun spend too, rather use the $$$ go for nice honeymoon hehehe

deb: can't confirm now, still too early...will confirm again when nearer to the date ok?

ying> meeting up for dinner at toa payoh…
u wanna join us??

deb> yeah yeah…. more to come

we cannot help u to add ppl in FB leh… I tried to last nite, but can’t…

thomas> tentatively shld be oni 1 nite… cos supplier has ardy initiated the dinner…. but for juz in case, better to block book all the days for them….

eelynn> my PS will be in jan next yr….

think we settle next friday's dinner first lah girls if not wait see two lists all sure blur one

after next fri then u all can continue to post the Sep potluck gathering lor

ds> haha dun think can add unless they are in my list but u can put their email and send a msg to me.. then i can add.

eelynn> wow you spent so much more. haha but look pretty can liao. Once in a lifetime ma..

okok...

Dinner MeetUp @ TPY Hub
Date: 31st July 2009
Eating: TBC
Time: 7.00pm

1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Angelia (angelmh)
3) DS_Gerl
4) Deb
5) Thomas (will check with wife see if she's going)
6) randyce

deb: ya lor.. u know his friend's wife ALL SO SURPRISE!!! haahaa... my fiance dun spend on unnecessary stuffs one(BUT CAN SPEND ON HIS 4BIKES!!!).. haahaa... but frankly speaking he really dote on me alot la.. .=P

ave, deb> I heard shopping!!!! got my share??? kekekeke

deb> yah lor.. maybe we can further discuss the potluck when we meet up next fri…

eelynn> add me in ur multiply?? ID: norahs
cant access in office

wah when it comes to shopping hor, u all sure eyes open big big like fishballs lidat wahahahahaha

heng my wife doesn't freq here if not got ppl to spark her shopping craze

thomas> haha got pple keep ur wife company shopping good ma...

eelynn> haha i quite old liao.. wahahaha. Dun belong in the young category

deb: haha no lah, shopping is on her own account although sometimes I pay for her

eelynn u so young from the pics...but u not the youngest, mich I think shld be the youngest here hahahaa...I call her xiaomei

deb: haahaaa.... no la... 24 not really very young or what ma.... got alot of same batch here... Angelia, Randyce etc....

thomas> wrinkles can’t be hidden anymore =(

deb> is it?? but cant see leh.. I tot me & jaq r the oldest among the gals here…

Dinner MeetUp @ TPY Hub
Date: 31st July 2009
Eating: TBC
Time: 7.00pm

1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Angelia (angelmh)
3) DS_Gerl
4) Deb
5) Thomas (will check with wife see if she's going)
6) randyce