(2010) 2010 Brides

eelynn> I’m working at kallang, staying at balestier now… but will shift to serangoon next mth…

I think somewhere central/town is more favourable to all…

Morning ALL!!

*Paging for Happygirl*
Wanan ask you abt the package you sign at na*l palac* at sun plaza... how much is the total package and session? How's their skill in removing the callus (dead skin at the sole)?

Me itching for a pedi session then was thinking maybe sign package more worthwhile plus will be shifting to sembawang soon...

wah lor 5 got a lot of nice food leh...me always goes there to buy food

song kee fishball noodles, fried kway teow, carrot cake, claypot rice, fried chicken wing rice, fish soup....YUMMY!

Wah.... Angelia... we so near each other... i sometime go there for dinner with my family.. haahaa...

DS: also nearby leh.... maybe we can arrange dinner at nearby or what???

thomas> yah lor… too engross in looking at the shoes…. hahahahahaa

jaq> wahahahah… buy more candles… can save electricity

DS: no need to explain....when it comes to shoes, nothing can faze a woman's attention!

eelynn: yup...once a mth lidat hehe. Me stay Bishan hee

thomas> u mean the long stretch of hawker ctr at lor 5??
my fren’s parents own a fruit juice stall there… the avocado is superlicious =P *drool…………..
toking abt that, long time din patronize their stall liao…

eelynn> no problem… I got direct bus from my work place to tpy…

eelynn: yeah..when young, my mum brought me to the library then..always go oriental emporium then we go the hawker eat laksa, coconut drink n most of all..the rojak!!!!

Jaq: yah lor.. when young, mummy also always like to go there... haahaa... emporium... then hawker.. standard.... haahaa.....

angelia: i got ur email. regarding payment let me check the others that have bought b4. cos i also first time buying

deb: that time how u make ur payment to ave ar?

Morning all.. Just finished my marathon meeting since I report to work today..

DS_Gerl> Thanks for the email.. I was busy looking at gojane website yesterday night..

Randyce> I will send you my order tonight or tomorrow OK? Wait for me..

Thomas, Ave> Open house is OK.. I need the ren qi in the house mah.. hee.. But must help me to pack up when it's finished..

Darrel> Congrats.. Geri is very ON leh.. But see too many will also be lost and immune.. They more or less say the similar stuff.. And some ID never come back sometimes..

randyce> mayb i will add on.. too many shoes i c liao also blur.. haha but any add on will let you know by tonight.. hee

Booy> where's ur place? bishan rite?

rand> she gave us her bank acc to do transfer.. but i paid cash when i collected from her hubby.

Dinner MeetUp @ TPY Hub
Eating: TBC
Time: 7.00pm

1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Angelia (angelmh)
3) DS_Gerl
4) Deb