(2010) 2010 Brides

ds> ya gotta wake up early to do e registration. haha used to it liao. Had fun chatting with you yesterday

randyce: the dinner is on Friday.... oppss.. forgot to put date... paiseh...

Dinner MeetUp @ TPY Hub
Date: 31st July 2009
Eating: TBC
Time: 7.00pm

1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Angelia (angelmh)
3) DS_Gerl
4) Deb

DS: yup...the hawker stalls which are on both sides, the food there is really good...every night no place to sit one

u have to entertain them every night next week? wah like that very tiring one right?

Booy: of cos will help u to pack...wun be eat liao we all leave right? not nice also. Maybe can treat as ur housewarming party also hahahaa...

Dinner MeetUp @ TPY Hub

1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Angelia (angelmh)
3) DS_Gerl
4) Deb
5) Thomas (will check with wife see if she's going)

Eelynn: okay i can go too.

angelia: i think after i order liao den i sms u my account no ba. so you can either transfer to me or pass me directly ba. u decide. hee

Dinner MeetUp @ TPY Hub

1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Angelia (angelmh)
3) DS_Gerl
4) Deb
5) Thomas (will check with wife see if she's going)
6) randyce

angelia> Yup.. bishan.. Central for most people..

Thomas> Sort of house warming.. Just dun expect me to cook some fantastic food..

randyce> Thanks ya...

Thomas: u realli gt something against me hor... always assume i talking to ppl leh.....

I cannot meet for 31/7..not in town.. will join when i am back..

Booy: no prob! we help u clear after that...

KK/ Alicia: we also must meet up... !!!

angelia: not sure i order liao den let u know. if they gt give conversion rate den just use the rate they give ba. if not i think will be the credit card conversion rate ba

eelynn: me not yet took. haha mine is sep so PS will be next yr.

Ave: ?!?!?!

last night I nvr hide hor...I was online and saw u and DS online also so I tot u two chatting with each other mah...dun dare to disturb u two lor...me not notti hor...*kabish*

Eelynn> not yet. i will be taking next yr ard May..

thomas> wah u memory good leiz.. can even remember who's PS coming up...

i tink HFL also taken liao.. =)

Eelynn> Depends on the final date that you all decided.. As long as after national day should be OK for me..

My PS will be in early Oct...

hi guys , i have sent out invite thru FB on potluck. check and let me know the dates u cant make it ya.. then we can decide a date haha ...

Venue?? confirm going booy's hse

eelynn: take so early for wat? later gown will become discoloured leh. My AD in Mar next yr, stil got plenty of time even when we take PS in Sep.

deb: bo leh...u nvr send me ah? sad

thomas: huh?? gown discoloured??? how come leh?? but my AD gowns and PS gowns all different leh.. I dec then go select my AD gowns.... My BS needs time... cause I bought back almost ALL of the photos.. LOVE IT VERY MUCH!!!! =P **Sob** **Sob** now Broke liao!!!!

eelynn: u mean u dunno? gowns if kept too long will be discoloured...unless u are not using ur AD gowns (WG, EG) for ur PS then it's ok lah...in ur case since it's diff, then ok

thomas: haahaaa.... i know keeping it for long will discoloured... but as you say my case different ma.. haahaa... =P

Thomas> sent again liao.. paisei..

All> babes,can we tentatively set the date for potluck on 5 Sept?? seems like tats the date most of us can make it.