(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia: if bring the students, sightseeing n shop with them lor..hahahaha..

thomas: no lor..must follow them fly by what means by what..cnanot choose la..

angelia: same as what she doing right now.. partial in office, partial outside ba.. Just try nia.. also no confirm her boss will hire me.. =x

ave>apply to hubby lor .. for job as tai tai

Alicia: that;s why i ask anyone need ad vg or pg?? no sales leh...

Deb: cannot lah... women must be financial independent..so can buy lotsa of shoes...

Jaq: very sian..i also wan to be like u..travel and work...

aveline: when u travel for work too often..u will feel tired n sick of it also..hahahah...

alicia: yeah manz.. :P

finally met Y|ng3r juz now..lol

so quiet tonight ah..

DS_Gerl, Ave> Thanks.. Then perhaps I will buy one pair first.. Most prob Size 6 or 6.5 for me..

I can open house for you all if you need a place for pot luck.. But depends on the date if I'm available..

gd morning everybody…. 1 more day to Friday…………….

jaq> u also having private meet up with ying huh?? kekeke

booy> u can place ur orders thru randyce… email her at [email protected]

deb> not gg to sch also wake up so early??

mooooooorning ... its thurs already :S ... time is moving so fast for me. still got so many things to do and meetings everyday.

my HDB first appt is scheduled 8th Oct. Now geri is motivited ... say everyweek we should go see 1 ID and see if there are any ideas we can borrow.

next weekend need to meet up with my friend to confirm with him on my AD photography as well. I realised that the photo/video market has not been doing that well at all, and a lot of friends have either been pushed out, or have cut their prices. unbelievable.

morning all~~

ds_gerl: ya candlelight kopi with her hahahaha

darrel: cfm ur house already ah? congrats..kekek
ya AD PG/VG $$ nt very gd coz is customers market now..economy downturn..I got fren gotten PG from BS FOC sia..coz they sign higher end package..

jaq> wah… u 2 very lomantic leh…. hahahaaa…

so this means that for those who hv not gotten their AD PG & VG, now is the rite time to source lor… better price & more perks…

I also heard that oriental rates for next yr is $1085nett only…..

hey girls... so the next meetup will be in August arh??? maybe if got free time, we can meet out for dinner or what leh....

morning all

I concur with jaq, fly too often u also feel sick of it one...that's why no travelling for me when I look for jobs, cannot stand the feeling of being away from home too

DS: wah last nite so late still online, chatting with Ave ah? hahahaha

darrel: is it? not that I know of leh, last few mths when I was still sourcing for my AD PG/VG, a lot of them oredi increased prices for next yr liao. I was lucky to get mine at the old rates though.

Booy: nice of u to offer ur lovenest for gathering...

eelynn: next meetup think they doing potluck, not going out for dinner

thomas: i know is potluck... but i mean maybe if meantime got freetime maybe we can even meet up for normal dinner lor....

AVELINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

how??? heeheee

thomas> I was chatting with my fren… asking her if she interested in joining us on the spree for shoes… but I dun see u online leh….

eelynn> no problem… where u working at?? and where u stay??