(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq> yupe. I have you in FB

eelynn: u are tall for a girl...

ying: wah u taller than me sia...nice height

ave: I nvr wor, only said u bery notti nia which the rest here will agree with me

June 2010 BKK? I may be going for my honeymoon leh

jaq: that time I went in July, also very hot...most of the time went to hide in shopping centre for aircon hahahahaha...me very scared of hot de

deb: hahah..never go into those clubs to take a peek..outside can see tho..
I miss BKK only for 1 thing..the MK steamboat with the duck meat..haha

annisan: u going nov too ar. hi^5

DS: i think the size 6.5 is deb

ave: go BKK i think can go for 4d3n. ya most go there earliest flight and come back by latest flight to make full use of our time there

we can also consider those long weekends… in this case, we wun hv to take any annual leaves….
need to save up for wedding… heehee…
and if we book air tickets early, then dun hv any surcharge for PH or sch hols…

deb> ic ic… last nite saw too many shoes until I blur liao…

alicia: ya recce trip..tho I not going for the actual trip in Sep coz I be in taipei..my boss can't speak chinese so have to go with him..hur

ying> y make u stress when jaq boss can't speak chinese?

jaq> goood exposure.. i also want.. but my job don require me to travel..

jaq: hahaha of cos i can speak lar.. me chinese wor.. =p

angelia: hahaha cause might be hopping to her company to work ma.. =p