(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq> hihi actualli i do log in once in a while to check but the thread is moving way too fast! hee

how's everyone preparation?

thomas> where got bully... later scare u off no more guy here for us to listen to a man pt of view liao.. hee

which area u lookin at? u been searching for quite some time liao.. is the prices too high or can't find ideal?

Morning All>

Today Boss not in, can slack abit.. Oops

Anyway, check with your ROM signature pen ink colour must be Black right? and canot use ink pen right?

wat's rand's email? i wanna buy somethings also.. hee

thomas> heard frm my bf tat prices are still gg up, sometimes i c his valuation report, it's like wah.. so expensive nv go down..

morning all

ds> still thinking bout the shoes?? haha buy la... there's never too many shoes.

jaq> such a cute dream... did you go to bed hungry??

eelynn> we ordering online. so shipping will be split among us.

ying> you okie?

deeri> now US night liao. Haha I realised that we have a common friend. Huiling (not thomas wife but another huiling)

angelia: yalor...sian

ying: nvr go see doc?

anni: yup must be black ink

deb: going home today at 1pm? weather so shiok to sleep in...

ying: must go see a doctor if dun feel well... i brought my brother to see a doctor yesterday also... high fever,,, =(

Deb: ok... i go check it out tonite again... cause some boots which i like don't have my size...

rand> haha i still looking also... like so many pretty stuff then dun know wat to get..

eelynn> ya muz look slowly cos sometimes their size run out ... v frustrating

rand> thanks! will drop u de mail once i decided. hee

thomas> gd luck in ur hse searching.. hope to hear gd news soon!

btw where is darrel?

ying> should c doc in the intial stage, don't c de doc when the sickness is full-blown, later take more time to recover... muz take care

angelia: can no problem. once u decided de drop me a mail will do.

randyce, DS_Gerl> I'm confused abt the shoes sizing.. It seems different from the usual shoe size in singapore.. Maybe the gals who bought the previous rounds can advise on the shoe sizes..

Thomas> Accident always causes the expressways to become slow ways.. Luckily, I don't take expressways to work...

thomas: hahaha that why i say the work life here is no life one, so better change job..

deb: will.. probably drop by doctor in the afternoon or what.. =)

angelia: will see doctor soon

alicia> nv disappear, juz tat nv post onli.. heehee

deb> if i'm a size 35 in itti and otto, size 36 in charles & keith? wat size should i b lookin at? confuse liao...

thomas: hmmm.. unusual to be tall?

deb: ya.. cannot stand my colleague's attitude.. i jus say i am hot, and i check with them is it normal to be hot, then one of the girl say u keep telling us is hot then go take temp lar.. arghhh..