(2010) 2010 Brides

ave> neh neh li bu bu =P
I will pull in more oct btbs for this gathering… u can hv the big face

better than me & rand liao… can oni access forum… =(

deb & rand> wait for me leh… I got no time to surf net now… still in office… juggling between work & forum… =P

deb> usually for covered shoes, will be size 6 or 6.5
thn for slip ons or sandals… 4 or 5…

rand> I might also be asking a few of my gf to see if they r interested to join us for the spree…

yah, set deadline better…

Aiyoh my dearie Thomas kena bullied... Haha anyway it was nice eating fr one table to another last nite with u gals : ) Oh, plus one "thorn" ;-)

Aveline: ya lor... ^5 i very clumsy one.. haahaa... Me details:

AD: 3rd Jan 2010...
BS: Style Bridal & Beauty
Banquet: Hotel Rendezvous
PG: Glory Studio
VG: Moving Pics & Friend

can i join the gojane spree too????

So far i m fine with the dates for potluck... i will go for serviced apartments... mayb after tt, can go ktv too???

Ave: r u with Bluebay for ur Taiwan PS? If so, muz update me hor when back.... heez cos i aso w them ... but i m gg in Oct...

WOW i finally managed to finished browsing the archives..

Aveline: no prob partner.. haha.. next time ur turn to help mi.. haha.. *fry mushroom, tempura ebi,salad, etc... haha

thomas: i am okie.. haha.. XP easy to remember name.. haha

rand, ave, deb> hv sent u gals the orders....

Aveline & DS & all the rest, nice meeting u all in person at the meetup : ))

Ave, Thomas would fill in my absence while I was having discussion at the other table hee. Wow I just realise I had free food from both tables that night keke. Laughter is a sign of happiness, no worries me & my financial planner didn't feel disrupted at all at the other table.

morning all...

wat a wet and cold morning to set the day.

DS: i go home check last night to shag liao after finish chatting with u all i got knock out

Morning all..

Away for training for one day and there are 5 archives.. OMG..

randyce> I'm interested in gojane.. Same as Ave, aiming for boots... But usual Charles and Keith Size 6 should be what size?

morning all…. wat a good weather to sleep….

huiling> we nv bully ur hubby lah… we treat him like 1 of us liao… hahahaha =P

thomas> deeri not in US…. but cos she oni log in to forum at nite so ave say she US time lor…

rand> no problems… still thinking of the heels that deb is getting…. heehee =P

booy> I bought some boots from hk last dec… I din take the usual shoe size leh… instead I took 1 or 2 size bigger… cos u need “movement” for ur feet inside…
buy slightly bigger shld be ok…

ave> I juz tot of this… perhaps u want to reconsider changing ur size??

rand: yalor...kaoz. Turned out from my home only, immediately got stuck on Lornie Road liao. Accident real bad, a pickup apparently lost control and smashed into the railings, one door almost dropped off, front gone, tyres flat also. P-Plate driver. The other one was on AYE, chain collision btw 3 cars. Me very seldom late for work unless suay suay kena stuck in traffic jams lor...zzzzzzzzz

eelynn: yalor raining days always jam de with or without accidents...

DS: oic...tot she's in the US, was wondering how come she can go gathering with us and the next day end up in US...hahahaha...this Ave really bery notti!!!

morning babes!!

erm.. thomas become part of sisterhood?? hee

i wanna join the gojane spree too can i?? but i confuse wif my shoe size leiz...

when is the next gathering..