(2010) 2010 Brides

DS_Gerl> Attendance is very good for this gathering..

Thomas> I lost all your number.. Cannot manage to contact any of you.. Today is not a good day for me.. haiz..

HG: no prob

Ave: Win XP is my copyright =P hope deeri not offended...joking only hor =)

today she 'challenged' u to eating hor? see all the food on your table and hers until no space to put, had to cross over to DS' and rand's tables wahhaha

booy: ya was surprised quite a lot turned up, only a handful didn't come...annisan, u, jaq, eve, HG. Next gathering must come hor.

u lost ur hp? oh dear...

booy> yah... but the more will be merrier... heehee...
but also will be quite hard to find a place to accommodate all of us at 1 table...

i think perhaps we can start leaving our contacts in the inbox in fb...

DS: next time must go find chinese buffet with big round table liao like what u said just now :P

just now like that I oredi cannot talk to KK that end liao, can't imagine if there were more ppl

thomas> yah,... but also quite difficult cos those round tables max oni can sit 12pax...

think we need to look for those with VIP rooms that hv at least 2 tables.... hahahaa

errmmm... another suggestion is to "borrow" someone's love nest... of cos will be on volunteer basis... no obligations... thn we can hv pot luck ;)

So sad tt i missed out all the fun.....

Went for flat viewing last night, really sellers' mkt, the flat needs major overhaul but the owner still asking for 30K cash ...kaoz.... cos the location is good....

Now i am just praying hard my friend's mum will sell her flat whixh is the same location i am looking at.

Happygirl: dun think so much... tell urself it's a blessing not to get the flat, a better one that will come for u ...

morning all~~

wah so active last night after the gathering ah..u all still so energetic not sleeping till 12+am..hahaha..

now I know who is who le.

morning ladies!

DS: VIP room? wah piang a, lidat per person very very exp u know? hahahahhahaha

blueystar: u can join us next time, dun worry...it's like that one, I went to see a few units, condition quite bad, need major reno and they can still ask for skyhigh pricing...LOL

jaq: ate so full how to sleep so early? lol

u not there so short of one chatty person...next one must join hor

DS: cool!! Potluck!!! I volunteer my home!!! Can do bbq downstairs too...or i can book my company serviced apartment!! 100+ nett pernight.. we can share!!!!!

but no mochi pls!!!

Ave> Not i follow u hor, it's u follow me, coz i'm 2 mths older than u!! hehehe!!

Thomas> -_-"

Happy Girl> And some of them still dunno how u look like??

Booy> Wat happen? How come all no. lost?

Thomas: cos later alicia eat mochi like main course (pasta)..haha...turn and twist!!!

Alicia: Mochi is u... KK is soil.. and she has GREAT CONTRIBUTION to our society!!!

LOL

Alicia is good...can think of this way to eat mochi...THUMBS UP TO HER!

KK so song...now at home be taitai where got so early wake up one?

Ave> Not tat thomas is quiet lah, but bcoz we cant hear & talk to him mah..

Thomas> hahaha!! As u've said, the mochi is too hard, so i started "poking" & "twisting" so tat it will come off mah... Den the gals started luffing & took pics & videos! -_-"

Thomas> I wear casual meh? No lah, where got time to go home & change? Me everyday wear a blouse wif long pants & boots to work lor.. Casual meh? Me boss says no jeans & sports shoes, even on fri.

thomas> that’s only 1 of my suggestion for the next gathering…
open to all for more suggestions

ave> not a bad idea… can KIV for our next gathering…
then this time muz ensure 100% attendance… hahahhaa

blueystar,

yeah not fated. anyway yesterday we went to view a house and have made an offer. hope to receive good news today.

alicia,

yeah they dunno how i look like, but i know them... hahaha.... We are on each other's Facebook but I know its hard to link nick to face.

Aveline,

so nice of you to suggest! Cant wait for the next gathering!

Happy Girl> Ya lor, esp if the nick here & FB is different, all the more difficult to link up! lol... So u r the mysterious person to dem eh? keke!

alicia: haha u are right, u girls so noisy at your corner how to hear me talking? er, I tot secretary must wear dresses/skirts de? -_-"

DS: haha sure, me ok with anything also...the company is more imp than food lol. I see u very busy also org meetups in the Oct thread hor? =P

HG: hope u get ur house soon...I can recognise u cos can see from FB pics mah...only those who's not in my FB I can't recog them.

Thomas> No need lah, wen i go to court den need to lor.. White long sleeve shirt + black skirt (knee-length) + black heels. And i hate gg to court!

I keep seeing this "contribution to society" thing here...is this what u girls were so busy laffing over last nite?

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.......

u all went home together? I think visha gave deb a lift home, so the rest of u took bus/mrt?

the bus/mrt driver must be very fast drivers cos u all took 1/2 hour to reach home only...

Thomas> ya lor.. waiting for u to offer us a lift home leh! =P Me, Ave & KK took same train home. HFL took opposite direction train to her bf hse.

alicia: u stay where? if next time on my way home after gathering and it's on my way, I dun mind lah but last nite very shagged liao, somemore had to see wife off first