(2010) 2010 Brides

thomas: kekekeke.. =P u r the thorn among the roses mah

KK: oh so u taking a break now..hmm u will be working in botanic gardens or orchid garden ah eheheeh

alicia: yeah manz..very gd n cheap massage..

Jaq> Ya lor.. Best is cheap! lol...

xfz> Thanks! I still dunno y thomas says my hubby muz be damn happy, abt wat?

annisan> Ya lor, 1st time go body massage, so pai seh, coz gotta strip. hahaha!

thomas> similar... can learn more abt all sorts of flowers. heee
aiyo. u shld feel honored to be surrounded by so many ROSEs... heee

alicia> at least enjoyed the holi... batam is a gd place for massage n relax. i'm in need of a massage now, esp my hand. alamak!

jaq> yup... acting taitai for a mtH. LOL
ey... no lei, not on such a big scale ah. heee

jaq> hmmm... that's what everyone says... wonder has staff discount anot. hee...
my frens all aiming me for their wedding deco ah.

Jaq: thanks for ur feedback.. Hokkaido seems likely(1 of the place).. Korea maybe not coz i went 2 yrs ago le.. and my bf may not like korean food..haha =)

jaq> wahahaa... ya hor. dunno if NCQ allows to bring in own florist. hmmmm...
though im love to be in the events team, unfortunaqtely, i'm not.

Alicia - Not sure if my assumption is same as wat thomas is aiming at... but shld not be too far off from there hehe... you go think along the line of family planning with some 'color' then agar agar will know lol...

Jaq > the shuttle bus machiam like tourist bus, got luggage compartment de ... so quite convenient ...

Avelyn > my gowns selected in Sg so have to bring there lor ... urs if selected here they bring over for u ar?

alicia: happy that u were with him throughout the holiday mah...I sure happy also if my wife were to go holiday with me =)

jaq: yalor so many 'roses' here, I scared I very stressed on the 20th...are u all bringing ur laogongs there or not ah?

xfz: I like to disturb alicia lah =P

ave: wah piang...dun call me that leh hahhahaa

kk: take care of ur hand ah....ur new job sounds interesting...this thurs gg vivo to sign up right? hee

btw darrel MIA today?

kk> envy wor…tai tai life… but not on ur handicap part… kekeke…

*paging for jes407, jermjerm

2010 BTB/GTB Meet up at Dhoby Ghaut Exchange
Date --> 20th July (Mon)

1.HFL - Mon and Thurs (ok on 16 & 20 July)
2.Randyce - ok on 20 Jul
3.Aveline - ok on 20 Jul
4.XFZ - Mon and Thurs (ok on 20 Jul)
5.jes407 - Mon Wed and Fri
6.Jaq - Wed n Thurs ( avail 20-24th) (ok on 20 Jul)
7.eevee - ok on 20 Jul
8.jermjerm - mon tues and wed (23-24 out) (cannot on 16 Jul)
9.DS_Gerl - anyday (except 27-31) (ok on 16 Jul & 20 Jul)
10.KK - Mon & Thu (ok on 20 Jul)
11.blueystar - ok on 16 Jul & 20 Jul
12.annisan - ok on 20 Jul
13.deb - ok on 16 Jul & 20 Jul
14.deerixp - ok on 20 Jul
15.Thomas and wife - ok on 20 Jul

KK> Alamak! Den u got go see "tie da" mah?

xfz> Ya, i noe he's toking abt "family planning" but i said it's out of qn now mah, so i dunno wat other tings he wld tink my hubby wld be happy abt. =P

Thomas> Haha! U sure tat's the reason for him to be damn happy abt? lol... But den, we had fun lah! =)

Eve: for ps, will be selecting there... but they will pick us to/ fro airport... but for AD gown, will be courier over if i select gowns from tp end of the day...

Sister Thomas: not bringing kenny...

thomas> aiya. u like to disturb everyone here la! kekeke
thanks! i'm looking forward to it too! yup, most prob gg down on Fri bah. finally...

DS> haha. no need to envy. i'm getting pretty bored at hm actually. kekekeeee

Ave > both my PS and AD gowns all select here de ... Photos also select in Sg de .. ur photos u select here or there? and you bring back urself or have to pay for courier charges?

alicia> didn't applied some ointment that FIL has, c hw 1st. pain still bearable, just can't exert much strength.
i totally agree with u, onc in a while, if time permits, must go for a short getaway ah... to re-charge! =)

KK> Aiyo! U better go rub it ah, or else later got blood clot inside. But shortgetaways, if it's too rushy, at the end, feel more tired. Muz plan for a relax time & not like those tour grps, so early wake up den go sightseeing.

20-Jul, I should be able to make it too..

thomas> ehh… all r welcome to join leh… juz need to post their names here can liao…

Alicia> no problem… added u in liao

kk> it’s always to good to take a gd rest b4 u start a new career… there’s a saying “to rest is to walk a longer road”…. heehee

booy> added u in the list below…

Date --> 20th July (Mon)

2.Randyce - ok on 20 Jul
3.Aveline - ok on 20 Jul
7.eevee - ok on 20 Jul
16. Alicia - will cfm when date is nearer (20 Jul)
17. booy - ok on 20 Jul

Alicia> rub liao le, c if gets worse tmr, then maybe will go c tie da. *ouch*
ya lor, that's y usually for short getaways, i prefer F&E, then plan own itinerary. heee

DS> ya, to think of it, tink tis is my 1st time taking a break before a new job. never did that b4. haf to re-charge le. kekekeke

KK - hope your hand get well soon... must take care wor...

Booy - your poxy ok le ma?

DS-Gerl - thanks for co-ordinating the meetup, seems like we got quite a handful of peeps gg...

DS_Gerl> Thanks...

XFZ> Actually, I'm feeling OK.. But there's one pox that hasn't really dry up on sat when I went to see the doc on Sat.. So Doc gave me one more week of MC.. But today starts to dry up liao.. So I will volunteer to go back to work within this week bah..

KK> See doc bah.. Or else later in the future, a lot of problems one..

KK> Ya lor, actually i plan to go for more days de lah, but hubby cant take too many days off. -_-"

Booy> U were saying abt gg for short break rite? Now got 3 wks MC ah?

kk: walau u at home still tell ppl dun envy u....zzzzzzzzz

alicia: not sure...he seldom comes in here nowadays too

booy: u ok liao? make sure u are fully fit before u go back...

xfz> thanks thanks! i will... =)

booy> ya lo, a bit worried abt that oso.

alicia> bo bian, but it's still a gd re-charge rite? hehhee

thomas> really mah... maybe i dun haf the taitai life. getting bored lei

Alicia> haha.. Yah.. Really tired from working and meetings.. But now, I'm still working a bit from home lah.. I have 2 weeks of MC so far..

Thomas> I'm OK.. Only 1 bump refuses to dry up.. Doc says as long as it drys up, then it's OK liao..

KK> So please go and see doc... dun wait liao.. guai guai..

xfz> no problems… =)
it’s exciting… my 1st time to meet up with so many BTBs & GTB from forum…

kk> think u better go see a Chinese sinseh fast… cos sometimes sprain cannot wait too long… delay too long will worsen the injury…

Date --> 20th July (Mon)

2.Randyce - ok on 20 Jul
3.Aveline - ok on 20 Jul
7.eevee - ok on 20 Jul
16. Alicia - will cfm when date is nearer (20 Jul)
17. booy - ok on 20 Jul

KK: nvm bah..at least u can learn some ideas on decor from there..keke..take care of ur wrist ah..

eve: understood..last time sg also have that..

thomas: bring laogong de ah...u ask organiser lor..hahaha for me think most prob not bah..

thomas: think so? doesn't matter la..anyway if my bf go, he also down there quiet eat his food n tats all..darrel went taiwan for a wk or smth right?

KK> Ya lah, beta to haf a short getaway than none! =P

Booy> Wah! Still haf to work from home ah?? -_-" So sianz!!

Jaq> I oso tot darrel go tour, but Thomas says he's back le leh, so not sure whether he's still in sg or not. hahaha!