(2010) 2010 Brides

Happy Girl: Phoenix Grand Ballroom is beautiful! big, pillarless, lovely chandeliers! you had made a good choice! =)))

oh, i know deerixp from punggol.org forum. =)))

jes: I see...me also 1 post only so far there hahahahahha....

see u winking at jerm we know that u know each other lah...hahaha

Thomas: haha.. he dun login forum.. shhh... a darkest secret! haha....

HFL: i am away from 27 onwards till 3 Aug.... Mon , thurs & fri...

2010 BTB/GTB Meet up at Doby Ghaut Exchange
July - date not specific --> May I suggest 23 July (Thurs)??
1.HFL - Mon and Thurs
2.Randyce -Mon and Thurs
3.Aveline - Away from 27 onwards till 3 Aug.... Mon , thurs & fri...
4.XFZ - Mon and Thurs

jes: other than date, venue & bridal studio fixed, the next thing we are gg to do is to find a good & affordable AD photographer & videographer. there are just too many in the market! some are good but ex. some are so-so but affordable. haiz...headache...then next wk or so, will go down to our BS to inform them of our wedding date, so that we can plan when to choose gowns / photoshoot etc. planning a wedding just got too many things to consider - rather stressful! =(((

HappyFairLady & xiaofeizhu83: if the gathering is at this month end, am afraid i cant make it cos we will be away in BKK. 23 - 29 July are out for me. =(((

1.HFL - Mon and Thurs
2.Randyce -Mon and Thurs
4.XFZ - Mon and Thurs
5.jes407 - tues and thurs

xfz.. thanks for helping to co-ordinate.

gals can we choose date from 13 - 24 , 1 of the dates?

jerm: choosing gown .. that time i took the whole afternoon .. n ya.. planning a wedding is stressful, somemore i going to start sch soon..n aso house reno.. oh no..

HFL: .. erm.. theres a mistake in my sentence.. actually i cant make it on weekends, tues and thurs. sorry.. only mon, wed, fri

hmm.. but if its before 20 july, i can aso make it on tues n thurs.. lessons only start after 20 july.. sorry.. ma fan ni men le..

1.HFL - Mon and Thurs
2.Randyce -Mon and Thurs
4.XFZ - Mon and Thurs
5.jes407 - Mon Wed and Fri

Thanks jes407 for the update

not beri sure whether is it Thomas tha had mentioned about getting big balloons in JP ? I think i asked b4 but i really can't find the shop hence have to ask again abt the location for the Bshop tt sells balloons.... Please help me... hee cos i intend to get some for my PS ....

Btw, most likelyi can join in for the gathering too as long as weekday... please update me as well thanks...

July - date not specific --> 13th to 24th
1.HFL - Mon and Thurs
2.Randyce -Mon and Thurs
4.XFZ - Mon and Thurs
6.Jaq - Wed n Thurs

1.HFL - Mon and Thurs
2.Randyce -Mon and Thurs
4.XFZ - Mon and Thurs
6.Jaq - Wed n Thurs ( avail 20-24th)

1.HFL - Mon and Thurs
2.Randyce -Mon and Thurs
4.XFZ - Mon and Thurs
7.eevee - anyday except 17-19th

mon / tue / wed is fine with me! like mentioned, 23 - 24 July is out for me.

thanks for planning! hope you all wont find it awkward as it's my 1st time joining...=)))

1.HFL - Mon and Thurs
2.Randyce -Mon and Thurs
4.XFZ - Mon and Thurs
8.jermjerm - mon tues and wed (23-24 out)

Thomas & Booy.. coming??

*paging for HG , KK & DS_Gerl too

hi everyone!
how's everyone?
seems like i've missed out quite a bit!

HFL> paging for me ah? =)

Jaq> saw ur msg somewhere. oh. chose to keep it low, then only announce on the last day, the same to my colleagues oso.

Hi HappyFairLady

i have tuition every Monday and Thursday.

But u all can go ahead to confirm a date first and I will see if I can change my tuition date on tt day.

HFL: I dunno yet, have to check with wife first...if she's not going then I won't be also cos will be very stressed sitting with so many mei nus ard me...

booy I think better count her out for the time being until she makes a full recovery from her chicken pox first

thomas> stupid idiotic supplier and stubborn.. they act like machiam they r the customer not us… *sigh….

jerm> ur lovenest also in punggol??

HFL> I’m fine with any days…. but will not be available from 27 July to 31 July
hw abt next week?? 13 – 17 July??

1.HFL - Mon and Thurs
2.Randyce -Mon and Thurs
4.XFZ - Mon and Thurs
9.DS_Gerl – anyday (except 27-31)

DS: I see....just cool it lah, not worth getting upset over them, it's all in the nature of work

jerm> yup yup… punggol arcadia… hw abt u??
actually I do hv an acct in punggol.org… but silent reader… and it’s my bf’s task to read up…. heehee…

1.HFL - Mon and Thurs
2.Randyce -Mon and Thurs
4.XFZ - Mon and Thurs
10. KK - Mon & Thu

thomas> I kw… so every time I got to take a deep breath b4 I can reply their email….

jerm> ic ic… so u will be getting ur keys faster than me loh…

whahah.. u all faster den me..

Thanks for auto update..

KK.. ya i page for u to ask u if u wan join us..

HG.. sure no prob.. try to make it.. hee

Thomas.. pls boloso ur wife to join us..

1.HFL - Mon and Thurs
2.Randyce -Mon and Thurs
4.XFZ - Mon and Thurs
10. KK - Mon & Thu

16th July all okie??

HFL> See if doc gives me clearance to go out on this Sat, or else I might need to stay home for another week...

You all fix the date first bah..

eh cannot cannot...sorry sorry, i see wrongly. 16 July is a Thursday...i cant make it...=((( have a fun gathering! try to meet u all again next time!

July - date not specific --> 16th July
1.HFL - Mon and Thurs
2.Randyce -Mon and Thurs
4.XFZ - Mon and Thurs
10. KK - Mon & Thu

Booy.. sure no prob..

gals i gtg.. update me on the date k =)

bye