(2010) 2010 Brides

iluvpurin> Haha! But i'm gg for a wedding lunch tis sept, my SIL's, & she booked hers in intercon. lol... My BS is MBR (My Bridal Room) at Tan Quee Lan Street. =)

jocelyn> congrats to confirming ur AD

i wud advice u to cfm ur venue early since u ardy got ur date... i've booked mine 1.5yrs ahead..

iluvpurin> yah, i agree with alicia... if ur AD is on wkend... then ur guests will hv difficulties to find parking lots n this will lead to starting ur dinner late... but the part on the modified cars kena the bumper will be the last thing in my mind... hahaha...

parking on weekends at Bugis is a nightmare

er, it's not the bumper, rather it's the undercarriage lol

my BS allows me to take pics during gown fitting, I've taken some previously during my wife's ROM fitting and also EG trial fitting. Guess it's due to individual BS on how they practise this rule ba.

alicia> i see i see, I will quickly make a visit to my choices and get them booked asap.

ds_gerl> thanks!!!
yep, I heard that many places are fully booked for june 2010 hence I decided a later date so that I have more time for my booking.

jocelyn: many places for june 2010 already fully booked? oh no.. bad for me.. =(

Thomas: my BS dun allow me to take photo till i confirmed..zzz

Alicia: u are fast... hee.. i will go MBR when i come back from melbourne in 1st week of June. =)

iLuvPurin: i will be goin in mid june for a friend's wedding in intercon.. will give u feedback.

Alicia/Thomas> oh, kk... nv attend these type of "exercise" classes before... lol :D

Aveline> go to http://one.pa.gov.sg, on ur left under register, click on course and click sports course, search for Kickboxing.. it will show a list of CC... then look for Jelutung @ Canberra CC start from 26th May to 14th July (730 to 830pm) to register yah...

deerixp> Haha! Actually wen i went over yest, main ting is to select my sis's last 2 gowns for her PS lor, so at the same time see see mine. hehe! Nv expect to find someting i like so fast. keke! So now i can cfm no need MTM liao. keke!

gd morning all~~~ have a great week ahead~~had a bz yet great wkend..zzzz

thomas: wah u 12am greet morning..8 hrs later u greet again..kekeke long time no see u 1st to report in here le~

Annisan> oh. Then her pricing is pretty reasonable for her works. So u cfm her already?

Thomas> aiyo. I was abt to upload my sotongs’ photos today, but now… haf to think twice le. kekeke

Alicia> gd news! Dun haf to worry abt MTM designs le. Heee…

hope mine can take..I thinking to bring forward my gown fitting...coz new job most prob cannot take leave...

anyone went for gown fitting split to 2-3 times?

alicia> must be... love at 1st sight ah? kekeke. but how come can't tk photos? my fren was ex MBR bride, she can take photos lei... tell ur co-ordinator that just for ur family to c lor. heee

visha> how was ur ROM? promoted to Mrs le... congrats once again! must share photos with us hor. =)

annisan> haha! Tink it's part of their policy bah...

KK> haha! sort of bah... Coz after i left the bridal shop, tat 1st gown wich i din choose keep appearing in my head, so i tink i gotta take take instead of the other one! lol... Mayb ur fren's gown is MTM?

annisan> i find tat even if co-ordinator lets u take, but usually u r not the onli group/couple trying there, so the other group/couple & their co-ordinator see liao, dunno wat will happen to ur co-ordinator. As in mayb kena "report" to boss or wat?

morning ALL…

ladies, hw was ur dinner last fri??

Alicia> yah, nowadays a lot of BS dun allow photo taking de… sianz rite…

jaq> I’ve met up with Kelvin & jesser last sat… my bf still prefer animation from c&t… so prob will oni consider their pg/vg… but we r still meeting up with a few more pg/vg…

kk> u can still upload ur sotongs photos lah… let thomas can see but cannot touch… hahaah… “wang mei zhi ke”… =P

visha> r u silently reading the forum?? heehee… muz rem to upload ur ROM pics hor…

ds_gerl: yeah shld take a look at others PG/VG as well to compare..u still have time~~we also love c&t animation very much, but coz of $$ constraint..no choice..cannot take..

alicia> then tk the gown lor, if not, u'll be drooling over it. kekeke.
no lei, my fren is off the rack de.
hee. that's what i told my co-ordinator, then she allows me to tk. heee
if not, try taking inside the changing room, ask ur fren to go in with u. if can tk, it's best, at least can tk it as future reference. =)

annisan> i bet u r... kekeke. sure u r in gd hands. =)

DS> wahahaha. thomas has been aiming my sotongs for a very long time le... finding a way to haf some calamari. *pengz*

All: Morning all...

Annisan/ XFZ: i booked kickboxing liao...

Jaq: Blk 15 Braddell Tech #07-10 Toa Payoh Lor 8 Singapore 319262... call Auntie Renna @ 6352 1569.. when u going down?? I might be going down too...

annisan> Who's ur co-ordinator ah?

KK> Ya, tink most likely i'll take tat bah... But i'm gonna try it on again for my next appt. =) Hmm.. so far is the co-ordinator inside wif me leh, will be weird if suddenly ask my sis to come in instead of co-ordinator. hehe! Nvm lah, u all shall wait till i got my fotos after PS. hehehe!

Hi ALL!!

Good morning ~

Last friday's meetup was great!

Aveline & annisan - comfy gym clothing ok le for kickboxing... good sport shoes and sports b** needed thou...

Jaq - its me looking for heart-shaped choco... ok will got cocoa tree to take a look...

Alicia - congrats on settling your gowns... your fitting very early leh...

xfz> Thanks! Ya lor, coz jus rite my sis gg down to select the rest of her gowns mah, her PS in july, so i tag along to see the gowns, so at the same time if got suitable de, den choose lor. lol...

KK> haa~ don lidat say lah...

Alicia> i think is abbie if i dont rmb wrongly...

Aveline> great~ we can work out together le..
err... the address u wrote to Jac is? curious...

xfz> okay, :D looking forward to the first lesson...

Alicia> err, i think 27th (sat) june bah.. haven call to make appt lei.. haa... err.. sat will it be very crowded? or go on week day better?

alicia> ya, beta try again... to confirm ur "feel". heeee.
hmmm. gd things haf to wait ah... kekeke

annisan> really ah... i'm sure she will tk gd care of ur deco de.

jaq> hmmm... dun think so bah, if can finish within 1 day, over n done with. y lei? u r thinking of that ah?

KK> Yeah, hopefully everything will be going on smoothly... hees... i cant wait to c ur ROM decor also..
cos urs is outdoor de...

Aveline> icic... woot bling bling~ wen is ur PS oh?